eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Reception BlueFins Resort Cebu - Kaffebar/Café BlueFins Resort Cebu - Reception BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra BlueFins Resort Cebu - Lobby BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurant BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Udsigt BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurant
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Faciliteter BlueFins Resort Cebu - Badeværelse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Badeværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 16

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 103 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (103)
Sorter efter:
Kazumi Y. Familie med små børn Japan, 21. april 2015
Small Hotel

Big Bed,Big Shower Room, Clean
5,3
To walk main rd. 10 min,( Small Supermarket, Massage shop, Exchange) No shops around there, No service for Landry ( 10 ~ 20 min to Walk) No Fridge, Need to buy ice if any, No free Coffee, Tea, Pot. In front of beach ( not sandy beach, Weekend,, Local people come for swimming)
Daisy J. Par Philippines, 15. april 2015
Birthday Getaway

seaview, serenity, staff service
7,7
Its relaxing. A good way to escape.from stressful environment of Manila.
Eulogio A. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 13. april 2015
Staffs were very attentive and nice.

Great Place, Location Fantastic Private Karaoke room. Few steps to the sea water. Has own Patio. Cool AC in the room. Nice Staffs. Strong wifi at the lobby area.
10
During my stay for a day was Great. Staffs were very attentive and courteous. They provide the best service they could give. Karaoke room was fun even we just used it for a couple of hours and it's ready anytime. Thank you everyone who made my stayed there comfortable and well service to your Guest.
Jocelyn C. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 8. april 2015
Its ok but not very clean

near the beach
4
we enjoy though the beach is not clean
Chen L. Par Singapore, 29. marts 2015
Great Sun, Sand & Sea

Value for money, beach front cottages, allows for mingle with locals and great personalize services for water activities!
7,3
Great vacation spot for group tours & couples.
Jakub Z. Par Slovakia, 11. marts 2015
Nice room worst food

Room, stuff, liviahudec cation
6,3
Seok K. Gruppe South Korea, 7. marts 2015
Very comfortable resorts

Comfortable good seaview kind
7,3
Good
Dionpius J. Par Indonesia, 20. februar 2015
great location

location, value for money, helium baloon.
8
great. It is close to the attractions, ie. Helium baloon, submarine tour, watersports, restaurants.
Man K. Rejsende alene China, 8. december 2014
Prefect for vocation

Sea view, staff, surrounding
10
Lorita G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 4. november 2014
Twas okay

friendly staff, beachfront, value for money
6,7
The room was comfortable enough, we booked a room good for 4 adults, we had two kids and an aunt with us. The white sand is perfect. We were the only guests i saw checked in on that day. I booked this within the day, and they were prompt to accept a same day booking with agoda. We had dinner outside the resort since we are looking something different for dinner. I like their beach no need to island hop and find a clear blue water beach, just infront of the rooms you'll find clean water to swim and snorkel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - ReceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféBlueFins Resort Cebu - ReceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBlueFins Resort Cebu - LobbyBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - UdsigtBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - FaciliteterBlueFins Resort Cebu - BadeværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07