Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefra BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefra BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Altan/Terrasse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Altan/Terrasse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurant BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefra
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefra BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Altan/Terrasse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra BlueFins Resort Cebu - Strand BlueFins Resort Cebu - Udsigt BlueFins Resort Cebu - Altan/Terrasse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra
Beliggenhed: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 16

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 58 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personale
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,9
Gæsteanmeldelser skrives af vores kunder efter deres ophold på BlueFins Resort.
Alle anmeldelser (58)
Palle H. Gruppe Denmark, 14. marts 2014
Clean, big rooms

The room...
7,3
The hotel is located at the water... basically. If you are a diver, its a good place to stay, but its worth considering that it is a bit remote. Not a lot of activities and the restaurant close around 9-10PM. The staff will keep it open if you require, but as not much is going on, we just went to bed early. The hotel do not have its own dive shop, but there are plenty in the area. If you are a non-diver and want to stay on the beach, the hotel is not for you.
Medelyn T. Par Philippines, 13. februar 2014
Everything was fine clean room but no fridge.

they have karaoke room, good food and great customer service
8
The beach was ok but not that great. The place was clean and friendly staff.
Grant G. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 7. februar 2014
Great stay when diving at Aquadvie dive shop

Close to Aquadive for daily dive trips, cleanliness, friendliness of staff, great cable tv
6,3
The stay was good once I was settled in. I flew overnight and was staying five nights at the resort but when I arrived at 8.30am they said I was too early to check in even though the room was not occupied teh previous night. Wanted to chareg me for early check in. In addition they could not find my booking. There is no harm in looking after a guest when they have travelled 20 hours to get to you Aquadive dive shop is teh reason I stay at Bluefins. If they were not there I would stay somewhere else as there is not much at night to do. Aquadive I think is teh best dive operator in Cebu with four great boats and some terrific people that are fle3xible and look after what you want to do rather than just processing groups. Was a great combination to stay at Hadsen where Aquadive and Bluefins are both located Will be back there soon
Oldrich T. Familie med små børn United States of America, 23. januar 2014
Nice resort just next to beach

Easy access to beach, friendly staff, larg room with larg bed
9,3
Daniel A. Par Philippines, 18. januar 2014
It's a nice place to bond and relax.

The view, the food, and the room.
7,7
The Sea View Villa is what you should get for value for money. The beach is not really worth it (the tides are extreme) but the place is quiet. It's a nice place for couples to bond and relax. The food is reasonable (considering the general price trend for Mactan). The staff are friendly. I would recommend this place if all you wanted to do was relax. It didn't take that long for us to get a taxi (which the front desk called for us)
Michelle M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 13. oktober 2013
amazing

relaxing, food, service
10
hotel was good and comfortable to saty in. food was great, service was good enough. view was relaxing.
Chan T. Gruppe Hong Kong, 31. juli 2013
Cheap price but good services

Low price, safe and near the beach
7,7
The price is low, but the view is so good. The location is near the beach. We can walk around 5-10 minutes and go to restaurant and supermarket. However, we go to SM mall is about 1 hour driver way.
Alyssa M. Gruppe Philippines, 15. juli 2013
Quiet, relaxing place, away from the city

Quiet, friendly staff, big room with balcony
8,3
The beach is not that nice, rocky not sandy, deep during day time and low during night time. If you are not staying for the beach, the rooms are quite nice and affordable with your own balcony, good room service and quiet place, perfect for relaxing. Place is far from restaurants and other places, definitely not walkable so you are limited to the food inside the resort. Another good thing about the place, if you're going island hopping, boats are available in the beach so no need to go far, haggle the price though, we got a boat for 2700 pesos, originally 3,500.
Richard R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. juli 2013
Well! was terrible!

beach! beach! ocean view!
3,7
well! the first night on my arrive, never got my room! the food was really terrible! when for a nice weekend but turn to be close to hell!
Edgar A. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 31. maj 2013
Quiet beach resort

Location, solitude, good staff
6,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefraBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefraBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - Altan/TerrasseBlueFins Resort Cebu - Altan/TerrasseBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefraBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefraBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - Altan/TerrasseBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBlueFins Resort Cebu - StrandBlueFins Resort Cebu - UdsigtBlueFins Resort Cebu - Altan/TerrasseBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBlueFins Resort Cebu - ReceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféBlueFins Resort Cebu - ReceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu - VillaBlueFins Resort Cebu - IndgangBlueFins Resort Cebu - BadeværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - BadeværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBlueFins Resort Cebu - LobbyBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - UdsigtBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - FaciliteterBlueFins Resort Cebu - BadeværelseBlueFins Resort Cebu - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04