Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Reception BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Reception BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Kaffebar/Café BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Kaffebar/Café BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Faciliteter BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Faciliteter BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Altan/Terrasse BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Altan/Terrasse
BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Badeværelse BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Badeværelse BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Swimmingpool BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Swimmingpool BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Swimmingpool BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Swimmingpool BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Swimmingpool BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Faciliteter BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Faciliteter BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Lobby BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant BlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant
Område: Mactan Antal værelser: 16

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 142 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (142)
Sortér efter:
Richard C. Par United States of America, 3. februar 2016
Enjoyed

Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
7
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fumio J. Rejsende alene Japan, 3. december 2015
Poor and never again !!
2
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Audrey N. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. november 2015
Serene

Relaxing, nice beach and room
8,7
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kathrina B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 31. oktober 2015
Accommodating Mgmt

1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rob J. Familie med små børn Australia, 16. september 2015
Nice location, close to airport

Location, airport, security
7
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter N. Par United Kingdom, 30. august 2015
Cebu Holiday

Comfortable room,
5,7
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charles C. Par United States of America, 13. juli 2015
dissapointed

ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
6,3
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Garry L. Par Australia, 18. juni 2015
Great water sports area

Location, staff and water sport facilities
8,7
Great access to all watersports facilities including diving, parasailing and jet skis.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mike A. Par United Kingdom, 13. juni 2015
Would be a nice resort if they invest in a refurb

The bay, the island hopping, the swimming in the bay
6
Not a good first experience, as they had a issue with no water on arrival, but was fixed in a short time The rooms need a good refurbishment, but the staff were friendly, and tried to be helpful as possible. What this hotel needs is a good management presence, to ensure problems do not lag on, and give their reception team more empowerment to make decisions. The team were pleasant, especially Janice. Thank you all for listening to our needs and concerns, and making our stay pleasant once our issues were addressed
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Masahiko K. Par Japan, 7. juni 2015
soso

seaview, tour gide,
4
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

BlueFins Resort Mactan IslandBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - ReceptionBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - ReceptionBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Kaffebar/CaféBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Kaffebar/CaféBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Altan/TerrasseBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Altan/TerrasseBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - BadeværelseBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - BadeværelseBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - LobbyBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - UdsigtBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Kaffebar/CaféBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - UdsigtBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - UdsigtBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - IndgangBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02