Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bluewater Harbour Motel

1 Powell Street, Bowen, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4805 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Indgang Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Indgang Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Indgang Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Indgang Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Reception Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Reception Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Reception Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Restaurant Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Faciliteter Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Faciliteter Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Swimmingpool Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Swimmingpool Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Swimmingpool Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Swimmingpool Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Swimmingpool Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Swimmingpool
Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet udefra Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Faciliteter
Område: Bowen Antal værelser: 19

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 12 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (12)
Sortér efter:
Dawn W. Par Australia, 5. januar 2016
Wilcox's Review

The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, it was quiet and we had a lovely room.
7,7
Our stay was very pleasant and we were very impressed with the receptionist and we enjoyed our short stay there. We did not dine there
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Matthew W. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 13. november 2015
Good location, quiet and clean

Location, clean and quiet
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nino N. Par Australia, 1. september 2015
A pleasant stay in a sleepy town

Pool was great. Accommodation was spacious,, clean and comfortable.
8
The host Kim, was absolutely accommodating in ever way.....made it feel like home whilst away from home!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Debbie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 9. maj 2015
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9,3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kel C. Par Australia, 26. april 2015
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adesina A. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 24. januar 2015
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Necia M. Par New Zealand, 26. december 2014
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7,3
Lovely
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bradley M. Familie med små børn Australia, 25. september 2014
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7,7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paula W. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 12. maj 2014
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Grethel M. Par Australia, 7. oktober 2013
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7,7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday IslandsBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - IndgangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - IndgangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - IndgangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - IndgangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - ReceptionBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - ReceptionBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - ReceptionBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteterBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteterBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - SwimmingpoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - SwimmingpoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - SwimmingpoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - SwimmingpoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - SwimmingpoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - SwimmingpoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet udefraBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04