Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bluewater Harbour Motel

1 Powell Street, Bowen, Whitsundays, Australien 4805 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Indgang Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Indgang Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Indgang Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Indgang Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Reception Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Reception Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Reception Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Restaurant Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Faciliteter Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Faciliteter Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Swimmingpool
Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Faciliteter
Område: Bowen Antal værelser: 19
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

fra 9
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (9)
Sorter efter:
Debbie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 9. maj 2015
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9,3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kel C. Par Australia, 26. april 2015
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adesina A. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 24. januar 2015
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Necia M. Par New Zealand, 26. december 2014
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7,3
Lovely
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bradley M. Familie med små børn Australia, 25. september 2014
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7,7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paula W. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 12. maj 2014
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Grethel M. Par Australia, 7. oktober 2013
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7,7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Edward S. Familie med små børn Australia, 9. december 2012
excellent

in Town , close to all shops & night life
10
very friendly staff,great room,nice pool, close to town,shops,food & night life
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Beachers
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Noel G. Par Australia, 29. december 2011
great motel

good size room,quiet,nice pool
8
My wife and I stayed for 6 nights including Christmas.The motel had a relieving manager and he and his wife were very friendly, we had full use of all of the facilities including the barbeque.The location was only 2 blocks from the main street of Bowen but was very quiet. The room was well equiped,very clean and had a ceiling fan and air conditioning.We particularly liked the pool and would happily stay there next time we are in Bowen
Indberet denne anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bluewater Harbour Motel WhitsundaysBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - IndgangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - IndgangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - IndgangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - IndgangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - ReceptionBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - ReceptionBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - ReceptionBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - RestaurantBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - FaciliteterBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - FaciliteterBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02