eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Møderum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Møderum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 157

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 1452 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1452)
Sorter efter:
Preben E. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 27. juni 2012
Skønt hotel med gode pools tæt ved stranden

Meget fin servive
8,7
Godt hotel med eksemplarisk service. Anbefalelsesværdigt. Skøn morgenmadsbuffet, men herudover er det dyrt at spise på hotellet
Tip om Restaurant: Tag en taxa til grand mall der ligger et par kilometer væk. Taxaturen koster ca. 15 kr., og der er mange gode restaurenter og shoppingmuligheder.
Nina H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 16. juli 2009
Pænt hotel men midt ude i ingenting

Der var en ok strand og værelserne var også ok.
6,3
Det var en ret dyrt hotel i forhold de andre vi havde bestilt hos Agoda. Der var hyggelige omgivelse, med bla. et hajbassin og et andet stort bassin med fisk. Området ved stranden var også meget hyggeligt. Der var ret dyrt - 15 kr for en flaske vand det var ikke muligt at købe noget udenfor hotellet. Der var byggeri igang - tror det bliver hyggeligt når pizzariaet er færdigt. Synes i det hele taget at Cebu var et ret fattigt område i forhold til de omkringliggende øer - Bohol, Siqior, Apo og Negros.
Hendrik K. Rejsende alene Germany, 12. november 2014
Clean, Big, Nice

Pools, buffet, staff
8,3
Well, I was not as impressed by the resort as I was by the pictures. First of all, as beautiful the bathroom is shown in the pictures, the bathtub is not functional just decorative. There is just not enough warm water supply to fill up the bathtub. You pretty much sit in cold water once the bathtub is filled up. So you better stick to the shower. My room also did not have any window but it did not bother me too much. There was a safe in the room, which is very important for me. The air condition is not too noisy. Otherwise it s a nice big resort with three pools where you can spend some time during the day. There is a beach but you can't swim. The water is too shallow and I doubt any other resorts close by have a beach where you can swim. The staff is very friendly and outside the resort are some cute restaurants and massage places in walkable distance. Overall it was not as good as I hoped but still felt a very relaxing place. Good for family with children. There was also wifi at my room. Not too fast to watch videos but good enough for emails or low bandwith activities. You not suppose to have visitors after 10pm but it's always easy to sneak someone in. The resort also offers massages but they are much more pricy than outside the resort.
Ferdinand C. Par United States of America, 9. november 2014
Outstanding place for couples

Pool, the beach and the food
9
This is one of the best hotel we had ever stayed. Definetly recommendable for honeymooners.
Hercules G. Par Philippines, 8. november 2014
Nice and quiet retreat

Nice clean rooms. Good beach front but the sand underwater is sticky. Good service. Relaxing place
8,7
Pleasant. I will be back soon.
Lyrna E. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 5. november 2014
Always a treat

Great service, amenities, location
8,7
It is always a treat for my family to stay here and our stay was a unanimous request from every family member. The staff are very accommodating. They always watch out for your safety. We stayed here en route to their other hotel at Sumilon Island, which was fantastic, and the transfer was seamless. We recommend hiring a hotel car to do your sight-seeing in the city.
Lee A. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 3. november 2014
Fantastic

Staff, food, pools
10
It was fantastic, staff are great and the food was good
Lee A. Familie med små børn Australia, 2. november 2014
This was a fantasic place to stay

Staff,food,pool
10
This is the third time we have stayed here, the staff and management are fantastic, they couldnt do enough for you, i will stay there again
Maureen T. Gruppe Ireland, 2. november 2014
family friendly resort

location, 3 swimming pools, beach
9,7
Our stay was a once in a lifetime holiday . Nothing was too much for the staff , A 1 service with a smile.
Arnel Y. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. november 2014
Relax

Breakfast is good. The room is big. Landscape is beautiful
7,7
My son enjoy the place. I think the resort is pricy.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - MøderumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - MøderumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C07