Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Møderum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Møderum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 157

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 1521 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1521)
Sorter efter:
Preben E. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 27. juni 2012
Skønt hotel med gode pools tæt ved stranden

Meget fin servive
8,7
Godt hotel med eksemplarisk service. Anbefalelsesværdigt. Skøn morgenmadsbuffet, men herudover er det dyrt at spise på hotellet
Tip om Restaurant: Tag en taxa til grand mall der ligger et par kilometer væk. Taxaturen koster ca. 15 kr., og der er mange gode restaurenter og shoppingmuligheder.
Nina H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 16. juli 2009
Pænt hotel men midt ude i ingenting

Der var en ok strand og værelserne var også ok.
6,3
Det var en ret dyrt hotel i forhold de andre vi havde bestilt hos Agoda. Der var hyggelige omgivelse, med bla. et hajbassin og et andet stort bassin med fisk. Området ved stranden var også meget hyggeligt. Der var ret dyrt - 15 kr for en flaske vand det var ikke muligt at købe noget udenfor hotellet. Der var byggeri igang - tror det bliver hyggeligt når pizzariaet er færdigt. Synes i det hele taget at Cebu var et ret fattigt område i forhold til de omkringliggende øer - Bohol, Siqior, Apo og Negros.
Boram L. Rejsende alene South Korea, 19. maj 2015
Relax, comfortable, kind

Relax, comfortable, kind
6
Good
Ma L. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 29. april 2015
Value for Money

Staff, food, spacious room
9,7
The room that we had in the Amuna Wing was very spacious. We all fit comfortably. The food was good. We were able to try 4 of their 5 restos/bars and we were not disappointed in any. Athough we were from the Phils, the staff made us feel that we were as equally as important as the foreigners. This is very important to me because all guests must be treated the same way, no matter what their nationality is. The staff were courteous, friendly and very accommodating. They all had smiles which made us feel welcome and at home. The sad part about their location is that tall buildings have been built beside the resort making the view from the beach a bit crowded. However, this is beyond the resort's control. Over all, it is a good place for families to relax, bond with each other and just chill. If you want a quiet place with good food and warm people, Bluewater is definitely the resort for you.
Kasper K. Par Denmark, 22. april 2015
Nice resort but not worth the money

Location private beach many pools
6,7
We had a great stay there beautiful place but the rooms are old and not worth the rates they charge food was fair price but only average standards. Breakfast buffet was great, one of the best in Cebu, and great staff performance
Mushar T. Par Philippines, 21. april 2015
nice place for beachfront weddings,birthdays etc

beach,staffs and serenity
8,3
Great stay!!!
Mauricio U. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 4. april 2015
Good but not excellent

The place is accessible to grocery stores, the place is large enough, spacious rooms
7
Although we paid, there were some glitches on the service of the staff. In-room dining was served in a poor manner too much delayed and incomplete service
Ron M. Par Philippines, 3. april 2015
Never Fails

Food food food.
9,7
Renato T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. februar 2015
Family overnight stay

food, atmosphere, friendliness of staff
6,7
Nice and comfortable stay, room was clean but many mosquitoes, breakfast buffet was simple but taste was good. I wasn't informed that breakfast buffet above 10 years old actually would cost half of adult price.
Neil W. Par United Kingdom, 24. februar 2015
Lovely upgrade to Spa wing

The room was incredibly spacious and beautiful, the beach and view were great. Lovely choice of dining.
9
We had to upgrade to a room in the spa wing because it was a busy weekend but I couldn't have been happier. The room was excellent in a quiet, private wing. The beds were spacious, as was the bathroom. The bathtub was the highlight! Really beautiful.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - MøderumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - MøderumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A02