eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Badeværelse Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Møderum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Møderum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Have Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 157

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 1396 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1396)
Sorter efter:
Preben E. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 27. juni 2012
Skønt hotel med gode pools tæt ved stranden

Meget fin servive
8,7
Godt hotel med eksemplarisk service. Anbefalelsesværdigt. Skøn morgenmadsbuffet, men herudover er det dyrt at spise på hotellet
Tip om Restaurant: Tag en taxa til grand mall der ligger et par kilometer væk. Taxaturen koster ca. 15 kr., og der er mange gode restaurenter og shoppingmuligheder.
Nina H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 16. juli 2009
Pænt hotel men midt ude i ingenting

Der var en ok strand og værelserne var også ok.
6,3
Det var en ret dyrt hotel i forhold de andre vi havde bestilt hos Agoda. Der var hyggelige omgivelse, med bla. et hajbassin og et andet stort bassin med fisk. Området ved stranden var også meget hyggeligt. Der var ret dyrt - 15 kr for en flaske vand det var ikke muligt at købe noget udenfor hotellet. Der var byggeri igang - tror det bliver hyggeligt når pizzariaet er færdigt. Synes i det hele taget at Cebu var et ret fattigt område i forhold til de omkringliggende øer - Bohol, Siqior, Apo og Negros.
Hendrik O. Par South Africa, 30. juli 2014
Over priced

Swimming pool, relaxing, Isolated from noise
5
My stay was relaxing however this is a very old place. Towels for bathroom and swimming pool extremely old and in bad state. Water pressure also not good in showers. Saturday night local food buffet not worth the expensive price. However rest of weeks food not bad at all.
Vidiya N. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
A paradise beach resort getaway .

1.location is perfect . A lovely private beach. 2. Friendly and helpful hotel staff.3. The Italian restsurant serves lovely Italian dishes. And every night thee are wonderful performances.
9,7
Just great. We had a 6 day 5 night booking and loved every minute of it .
Jason S. Par Australia, 24. juli 2014
Awesome Hotel

The rooms were very spacious and very clean and the staff very super friendly and very helpful.
10
Hotel is very well situated near to airport and very close to shops and day spas. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Breakfast was amazing many choices and variety with many chefs there to cook for you also. Pools were super clean and you have 3 to choose from plus the beach. Was my favourite hotel of my holiday and would definitely stay there again in the future!!!
Vincent R. Familie med små børn Netherlands, 21. juli 2014
Comfortable resort to escape the Cebu madness

Large room, great facilities, excellent buffet breakfast
9
We really enjoyed our short stay at Maribago as it's a great escape from the ugly and uncomforting city of Cebu. The resort has everything one could wish for and with kids entertainment available, also a relaxing place for their parents. We especially liked the buffet breakfast which has lots to offer. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly and with its near location to the airport and ideal stop-over. Would certainly recommend it.
Christopher W. Par United Kingdom, 16. juli 2014
Average hotel, nice location

Spacious room, nice beach, nice staff
6,7
Room was a bit overpriced. Location by the beach is very nice. Breakfast average.
Christopher W. Par United Kingdom, 12. juli 2014
Nice location, average hotel

Location by the beach, nice landscaping, two pools
6,7
Could have been better. Arrived and was given the old "rooms are full, we can offer you an upgrade" scam which was a bad start. Did not cost much but was irritating. Easy journey from the airport, get a yellow cab over the road. Dont get the white ones and they will take you on a long route. Room was spacious but overpriced. Staff excellent and helpful. Was just a few steps from the beach and a little bay, really liked that part of it. They seemed to have a lot of activities for children which I thought was a nice touch. Breakfast average, pools very nice.
Jose N. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 30. juni 2014
Very relaxing stay and good value for money.

Staff was very accommodating, Food was good and reasonably priced, and rooms well appointed and toilet was perfect.
9,3
Overall it was a very enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the food (even the minibar) was reasonably priced so we had no need to leave the premises for anything. The room and bath was so well appointed and cleaned. The surrounding areas did not appear inviting to walk around to begin with. Given what was already provided by this resort, we did not even consider trying any of the dining establishments nearby. The hotel should minimize day trip and walk-ins as well as events which could get rowdy and diminish one's relaxation but if for the price paid, the exclusivity is probably within range. The water sports are definitely overpriced and this is evident in that they are not patronized much by the hotel guests.
Silvia I. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. juni 2014
was not able to stay in the hotel

was not able to stay in the hotel
4,3
I cannot comment on this since we we're not able to stay in this resort. When I went there together with my family around 3pm in the afternoon, I was informed that we will be transferred to another hotel since they have a problem with their water system. I don't know how true because I overheard some guests In Movenpick Hotel where they booked us was that Maribago was fully booked that's why some guest were transferred there. I would like to suggest that since we already have confirmed bookings, the resort could have informed me in advance of the real situation and I hope there is full transparency. Many thanks

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BadeværelseBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - MøderumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - MøderumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - HaveBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C07