Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Ø, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Omgivelser Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Møderum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Møderum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 157

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 1567
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1567)
Sorter efter:
Preben E. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 27. juni 2012
Skønt hotel med gode pools tæt ved stranden

Meget fin servive
8,7
Godt hotel med eksemplarisk service. Anbefalelsesværdigt. Skøn morgenmadsbuffet, men herudover er det dyrt at spise på hotellet
Tip om Restaurant: Tag en taxa til grand mall der ligger et par kilometer væk. Taxaturen koster ca. 15 kr., og der er mange gode restaurenter og shoppingmuligheder.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nina H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 16. juli 2009
Pænt hotel men midt ude i ingenting

Der var en ok strand og værelserne var også ok.
6,3
Det var en ret dyrt hotel i forhold de andre vi havde bestilt hos Agoda. Der var hyggelige omgivelse, med bla. et hajbassin og et andet stort bassin med fisk. Området ved stranden var også meget hyggeligt. Der var ret dyrt - 15 kr for en flaske vand det var ikke muligt at købe noget udenfor hotellet. Der var byggeri igang - tror det bliver hyggeligt når pizzariaet er færdigt. Synes i det hele taget at Cebu var et ret fattigt område i forhold til de omkringliggende øer - Bohol, Siqior, Apo og Negros.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Randall J. Par United States of America, 29. august 2015
Good place to relax and swim

Best things are the staff, the large area of the hotel and 3 restaurants to choose from.
7,3
We had a pleasant stay. I would say the hotel is a fair value, but not exceptional. It does have several swimming pools to choose from and you can eat at different restaurants. The staff was pleasant and accomodating.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Imelda M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. august 2015
Magnificent stay at Bluewater Maribago Beach Resor

The ambiance, the service and the place itself
9,3
We had our honeymoon at Bluewater Maribago on March 3, 1996. We just returned to show our kids how beautiful Maribago is. I can say that the way their treat their clients improved a lot. The staff are approachable and knowledgeable about the need of the customers. How I wish the rate could be lower next time. We are still planning to return in Cebu and stay again at Maribago
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Harachi S. Par Japan, 22. august 2015
It's good hotel

Foods place staff
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joomin A. Rejsende alene South Korea, 22. juli 2015
It was very nice

staffs are very kind and breakfast is delicious and location is very good. you can see the beach anytime you want
9,7
At first , It's with beach . I mean,there is beach in the resort. When I smoked , I always went to the beach . It was very nice. And there is a office that you can book some activities like snorkeling(?) or hoping(?). And breakfast is very good. There are many kind of delicious including Kimchi. And staffs were always very kind with smile. Even they didn't asked me tip. I recommend this resort.^^
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alison L. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 18. juli 2015
Defiantly a place to go to ....

rooms, facilities, kids activity, food
9,7
we love it defiantly come back
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeehye K. Familie med små børn South Korea, 9. juli 2015
good

freindly near by maribago grill good for baby
9,3
Gooooood
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 4. juli 2015
bluewater maribago is the best

very nice resort, very clean, friendly staff
10
Our stay in bluewater maribago is very nice and we enjoy a lot
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Seung K. Familie med små børn United States of America, 31. maj 2015
Very Disappointing.

Three pools, warm water temperature for kids, Walking distance to Save More
7,3
Stayed in Amuba Spa Wings. Arranged the room right next to a construction/renovation site. Complained and switched rooms. Very noisy inside the resort due to non-guest related events. Buffet tastes sucks and expensive. No inside tables available at the dinner. Sweated like a dog. Waiters and waitresses are very slow and not attentive. Resort beach is nothing. A lot of pieces of shells in the sands. You don't want to swim there. . Good things are 1. You can walk to the Save More. 2. Maribago grill is 2 mins away. They are delicious and cheap! 3. Water temperature is warm enough for little kids to play late in the evening although too warm for adults.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan IslandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - OmgivelserBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - MøderumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - MøderumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/LoungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B02