eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao, Danao Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteter Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Legeplads Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Have Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Udsigt Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Område: Danao Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 54
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 265 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (265)
Sorter efter:
Soren L. Par Denmark, 12. juni 2012
Zero value for money

rooms
5
Når man booker et 5 stjernet hotel kræver dette en vis standard af de ting hotellet udbyder. Poolen var nærmest et stort børnebassin, mad og drikke 5 stjernet priser, men 1 stjernet kvalitet. Tjenerne havde ingen ide om service og var istedet påtrængende for at opveje de manglende kompetencer. Internet og tv utrolig ringe. Værelser var flotte, men alt i alt manglede man hele tiden det sidste touch.. Hotellet kan ikke anbefales !!!
So Y. Gruppe South Korea, 19. februar 2015
do not stay here
4
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Melanie J. Familie med små børn Denmark, 17. februar 2015
Fanstastic stay

food,location,great staff
10
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Mark C. Par Australia, 15. februar 2015
Nice place , good location

comfortable room ,nice swimming pool ,good buffet
9,3
good buffet breakfast , nice swimming pool , comfortable room........... etc
Demian D. Par Philippines, 10. februar 2015
friendly staff enjoyed my stay

food, staff, facility
8,7
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Lene H. Par Norway, 9. februar 2015
no need for a beatuiful building without services

beatiful building and a good diving master.
5
Bad. not going back.
Marthe C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 10. januar 2015
Great Staff, nice hotel

Staff, rooms, ambience
8
The hotel was nice. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pools and amenities were good. Free non-motorized water equipment. Room was spacious with nice beds and bathroom. Nice view of the pool from ground floor. Breakfast buffet was decent and plenty of choice. Beach is not so good but Alona beach is 5 mins away via tricycle.
Heinz S. Par Austria, 7. januar 2015
fantastic resort

fantastic pool.big nice room..delicious food
8,7
It was fantastic experience. .nice pool. the staff very friendly
Seungyoun L. Familie med små børn South Korea, 27. december 2014
Great resort!

Clean room, kind step, Big pool
9,3
I really enjoy my holiday 25/DEC/2014 ~ 27/DEC/2014 in Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort . Very good room condition. Kind step. Clean and big pool. Actually, Restaurant's food is not satisfied. But, other things are so good. One thing, I don't like is. The TV sounds from next room. But, It solved through kind step. Anyway I love this resort and I want visit again. Best ever.
Catherine D. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 20. december 2014
Relaxation

Pools, Dive Master Wendal,friendly staff
9,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort BoholBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - LegepladsBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - HaveBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - UdsigtBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A08