Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao Beach, Danao, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 281 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (281)
Sortér efter:
Soren L. Par Denmark, 12. juni 2012
Zero value for money

rooms
5
Når man booker et 5 stjernet hotel kræver dette en vis standard af de ting hotellet udbyder. Poolen var nærmest et stort børnebassin, mad og drikke 5 stjernet priser, men 1 stjernet kvalitet. Tjenerne havde ingen ide om service og var istedet påtrængende for at opveje de manglende kompetencer. Internet og tv utrolig ringe. Værelser var flotte, men alt i alt manglede man hele tiden det sidste touch.. Hotellet kan ikke anbefales !!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phil N. Par Philippines, 2. februar 2016
Great place to stay!

room service location
9,3
excellent!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Magnus W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 22. december 2015
One week stay for scuba diving

staff worked very hard.
5
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shelley H. Familie med små børn Philippines, 30. november 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting

Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 13. august 2015
Big family vacation

Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
10
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Voltaire D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 10. juni 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good

nice room, good food, beautiful place
8,7
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jean C. Par Philippines, 24. maj 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.

Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
9,3
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
So Y. Gruppe South Korea, 19. februar 2015
do not stay here
4
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Melanie J. Familie med små børn Denmark, 17. februar 2015
Fanstastic stay

food,location,great staff
10
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark C. Par Australia, 15. februar 2015
Nice place , good location

comfortable room ,nice swimming pool ,good buffet
9,3
good buffet breakfast , nice swimming pool , comfortable room........... etc
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao ØBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - StrandBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - LobbyBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Sport og aktiviteterBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - StrandBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Attraktioner i nærhedenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - LegepladsBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - HaveBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - StrandBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - UdsigtBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01