Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie Strand, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Badeværelse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Badeværelse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Badeværelse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurant
Beliggenhed: Airlie Strand Antal værelser: 56

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 24 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personale
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (24)
Lloyd S. Gruppe Australia, 2. marts 2014
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8,7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. Par Australia, 27. februar 2014
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9,3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. Familie med små børn China, 13. februar 2014
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9,7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. Par United Kingdom, 5. januar 2014
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7,3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. Gruppe United Kingdom, 18. december 2013
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8,7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.
Tanya R. Par Australia, 15. december 2013
relaxing during the day

lovely decor, comfortable beds. good location
8
very clean and modern, however don't expect to get to sleep before midnight if you stay above brewery. very noisy, ask for room well away brewery. Not good value for money.
Hugh M. Gruppe United Kingdom, 7. december 2013
top end lux

rooms and beds top of the tree for bed linnen
10
everything the way it should be clean . excellent location for all our needs on the stay would live in the boat house 365 days a year .the self contained apt was perfect in lay out and had every facility
Andrew S. Gruppe Australia, 1. december 2013
Great venue and great staff

Location,
6,7
Good -- the views across the marina were fantastic, THere is a no party rule at the hotel. This doesnt stop guest children being noisy
Amanda G. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 10. april 2013
Perfect for our needs

good food, great room layout, excellent price
9
Apartments were new, well decorated and laid out. Clean with great facilities in a good location for Airlie beach.
Victor D. Familie med små børn Australia, 6. januar 2013
Beautiful apartment with fantastic marina views

Convenient location (didn't have to walk up the hill), Cafe's/bottle shop located downstairs
9,3
We had a 2 night stay which we ended up adding a third night as it was just so lovely and relaxing. We had a 2 bedroom apartment and it contained everything we would need for our stay. We only cooked breakfast one morning, however the kitchen was fully supplied with cookware if you needed it. Due to the huge range of restaurants/cafes close by, we mostly ate out. We loved the fact that the hotel was not up the hill like most of the other places in Airlie, as we have 2 young children and knew they would not want to walk (and we didn't fancy carrying them!) The kids took their scooters and scooted along the path to the main street of Airlie, where everything is just a short walk away. Rooms were very tastefully decorated, and everything new. Every room faces the Marina, so you would have a great view from any room. Love, love, loved it and would stay there again for the location.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Make sure you leave an extra day spare in your holiday to have a look at the local islands!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GæsteværelseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GæsteværelseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GæsteværelseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GæsteværelseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GæsteværelseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GæsteværelseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GæsteværelseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GæsteværelseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GæsteværelseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GæsteværelseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GæsteværelseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BadeværelseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BadeværelseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BadeværelseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestaurantBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Rekreative FaciliteterBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - LegepladsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GæsteværelseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A03