arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 9,0
baseret på 94 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 94 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,4
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 9,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

Teneale D.
Australien
08 februar 2016
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!

CHUCKIE K.
Hongkong
03 februar 2016
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group

David P.
Australien
01 februar 2016
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.

Juliet B.
Australien
04 januar 2016
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.

Andrew M.
Australien
16 december 2015
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.

Mira H.
Australien
16 november 2015
Piece of heaven
1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.

Amanda K.
Australien
25 oktober 2015
Awesome place, we will be returning
The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it

KIRSTY L.
Australien
20 oktober 2015
Airlie Beach Stay
The Mantra Boathouse Apartments are very new, modern and clean. The location is fantastic, everything I'm Airlie is within easy walking distance including the Port of Airlie just 2 minutes walk
We had a lovely stay. Views over the Marina are stunning and staff were very helpful. Swimming pool has a heated spa and is perfect for both Adults and young children. We would happily stay there again!

Fang Z.
Australien
05 august 2015
Nice hotel
Comfort room
Enjoyed it, will be back again

Shelley S.
Australien
25 juli 2015
Boathouse Stay
Great location - close to shopping/restaurant strip, at the marina and close to island ferries; Beautiful self contained apartment - great view, comfortable, clean; Value for money.
Great except for the lack of free wi-fi...in this day and age. Would have liked a later check out but we were lucky to get an early check in.