Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 9,0
baseret på 96 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 96 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,4
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 9,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

Yuan W. fra Kina
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Anmeldt 24 marts 2016

Peter B. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
lovely
good, nice outlook
Anmeldt 12 marts 2016

Teneale D. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!
Anmeldt 08 februar 2016

CHUCKIE K. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group
Anmeldt 03 februar 2016

David P. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i januar 2016
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2016

Juliet B. fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

Andrew M. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.
Anmeldt 16 december 2015

Mira H. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Piece of heaven
1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.
Anmeldt 16 november 2015

Amanda K. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Awesome place, we will be returning
The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015

KIRSTY L. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2015
Airlie Beach Stay
The Mantra Boathouse Apartments are very new, modern and clean. The location is fantastic, everything I'm Airlie is within easy walking distance including the Port of Airlie just 2 minutes walk
We had a lovely stay. Views over the Marina are stunning and staff were very helpful. Swimming pool has a heated spa and is perfect for both Adults and young children. We would happily stay there again!
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2015