eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie Strand, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strand Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Faciliteter Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Legeplads Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurant Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivelser Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Faciliteter
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strand Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivelser Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivelser Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivelser Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Badeværelse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa
Område: Airlie Strand Antal værelser: 56

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 30 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (30)
Sorter efter:
Debra T. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 23. juni 2014
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Pamela C. Gruppe Australia, 22. juni 2014
Fabulous!

Great location, very clean and all staff were lovely.
9
Fabulous!
Ronald L. Par Australia, 20. juni 2014
Nice Apartment

Close to town, nice apartment, cleaning staff friendly
7
Garnet L. Familie med ældre børn China, 3. maj 2014
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10
Lloyd S. Gruppe Australia, 2. marts 2014
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8,7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. Par Australia, 27. februar 2014
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9,3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. Familie med små børn China, 13. februar 2014
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9,7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. Par United Kingdom, 5. januar 2014
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7,3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. Gruppe United Kingdom, 18. december 2013
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8,7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.
Tanya R. Par Australia, 15. december 2013
relaxing during the day

lovely decor, comfortable beds. good location
8
very clean and modern, however don't expect to get to sleep before midnight if you stay above brewery. very noisy, ask for room well away brewery. Not good value for money.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GæsteværelseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - FaciliteterBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - LegepladsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestaurantBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivelserBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GæsteværelseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GæsteværelseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - FaciliteterBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivelserBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GæsteværelseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivelserBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GæsteværelseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GæsteværelseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivelserBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BadeværelseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B06