Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Indgang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Indgang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Indgang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gæsteværelse Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefra Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefra Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Udsigt
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Have Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant
Område: Dauis - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 28

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 386 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
8,7
Alle anmeldelser (386)
Sorter efter:
Ditte B. Familie med små børn Denmark, 8. juli 2012
Fantastisk mad, ok snorkling

Maden !!!!
8,3
Dejligt anderledes hotel ed fantastisk mad, dekor ikke lige min stil men stilrent dog lidt slidt til tider. Spændende at se befarmen. Der er mulighed for a snorkle hvis man går fra en trappe v sundeck.
Rosario D. Par Philippines, 16. april 2015
wow

food is fantastic
9
upon arrival we were advised that our room was upgraded. wow, we were given an oceanview room.
Maria E. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. april 2015
4 days at the hotel

The tour: great ice cream; helpful staff
6,3
We enjoyed our stay. Just wished we had wifi in the rooms, drawers for clothing and a ledge in the bathroom for shampoo, etc.
Philip O. Familie med små børn Ireland, 10. april 2015
This is a Special Place

food, location, unique experience
9,3
Our stay at BBF was wonderful. Every meal was filling, delicious and healthy. They have the most delicious ice cream in the world.
Elmer C. Gruppe Philippines, 6. april 2015
A place to relax

Peaceful, Good Food, Great Service
8
Had a good stay at this hotel, we occupied the Honeycomb which is very spacious for the five of us. Great food on the table. But what I liked the best is the place is ideal if you wish to relax as it's facing a very calm Bohol Sea. The downside is we have to go out to enjoy the beach. But apart from that it's a place I recommend.
Marjorie B. Par Philippines, 6. april 2015
it feels like home. i so appreciate it!

the simple but creative design of rooms, organic and green place it refreshing!
8
I love it the simple creative and how you see the people smile and i just really love the house the kubo and seaside restaurant!
Jessica N. Par France, 2. april 2015
Very beautiful place

Good place, good food and a very beautiful room!
10
Marieneth A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 1. april 2015
Awesome

Food is really GREAT, staff are very friendly and approachable, the view is breathtaking.
9
PERFECT
Rachael S. Par Canada, 30. marts 2015
Absolutely lovely Boutique Hotel

Uniqueness, Food, Accomodation
10
Amazing! This is such a special place. My husband and I backpacked through 5 locations in the PH and this was by far our favorite. Great job Bohol Bee Farm! Keep it up!!!
Rose M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. marts 2015
Relaxing weekend

Peaceful, good ambiance, good food though quite expensive
7,7
If you want to relax, this is an excellent place to stay in! But for the young people who wanted to go to the beach, not a good beach to wade in because of the sea orchins warning. Would have been perfect if there was a stretch of white sand to walk on. Food was good , organic, varieties of salad, a bit expensive!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - IndgangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - IndgangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - IndgangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UdsigtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HaveBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UdsigtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UdsigtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UdsigtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UdsigtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UdsigtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ButikkerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ButikkerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ButikkerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Altan/TerrasseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BadeværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UdsigtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BadeværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07