Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Indgang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Indgang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Indgang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gæsteværelse Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefra Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefra Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Udsigt
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Have Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant
Beliggenhed: Dauis - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 28

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 300 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personale
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
8,7
Alle anmeldelser (300)
Ditte B. Familie med små børn Denmark, 8. juli 2012
Fantastisk mad, ok snorkling

Maden !!!!
8,3
Dejligt anderledes hotel ed fantastisk mad, dekor ikke lige min stil men stilrent dog lidt slidt til tider. Spændende at se befarmen. Der er mulighed for a snorkle hvis man går fra en trappe v sundeck.
Maria H. Par Australia, 9. april 2014
Bee Farm s one of d best plc I stayed n Bohol

Best food , best massage n best workers n very helpful
8
I'm very happy my stay at Bee Farm n I can come back here again. N recommend to my friends to stay Bee Farm
Ying C. Par China, 3. april 2014
It's a fantistic experience in bohol bee farm

sea view , service, food
7
It's a fantistic experience in bohol bee farm,beautiful view which can not decrible in words.Special food all are cooked by honey. The only inconvenient thing is far from beach. But hotel has shuttle bus from alona beach and piers that schedule is regular. Oh, don't forget to do a massage beside sea when listening to nature ,you will feel more relaxing than ever.
Elizabeth J. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 26. februar 2014
Relaxing alternative style hotel.

Sea views, interesting food and friendly environment
8,3
Good clean room with wonderful view and individual decor. Staff were friendly and attentive. Day trips were easily organised through the hotel; we went inland to the Chocolate Hills one day and then the other day took a boat dolphin spotting and snorkelling. The salads are fresh and unique, with other choices on the menu to appeal to all pallets. The view from the restaurant and the wooden jetty is stunning. Bohol as an island is a great visit as it is pretty well set up for tourism and in a short space of time you can see quite a lot as well as relax by the sea. The Bee Farm is a unique place away from the hubbub of Anola Beach though that is easily accessible by the free transport arranged by the resort if you wish to go. Overall a very enjoyable two nights.
Epifania U. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. februar 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Nice, quiet place

Beautiful ocean view. Fruits and vegetables are either grown on the site or locally grown. They make their own bread, spreads and ice cream.
8,7
Staff very accommodating of my requests, including helping me find a way to go on a solo trip to another island, dolphin watch, etc. At 5:30 a.m., they even packed a delicious breakfast. Be sure to check out the hotel's store for bread, honey, tea, coconut sugar, as well as handicrafts.
John B. Par Ireland, 20. februar 2014
It was a unuusual experience in a very good way

The setting and surroundings very quaint and peaceful the spa listening to the sea in the background.
9,3
I would highly recommend this hotel it was a very unusual and peaceful experience with all you could wish for from a hotel and its staff.
Jon S. Par Philippines, 14. februar 2014
I was great and inlove the place

Organic food, ice cream and great view
8
It's was great to have organic food and a vintage type of hotel. There is a shop for local farm products. Make sure you bring mosquito repellent since Mosquitos do get inside the room. I love them they upgrade our room for free
Greg B. Par Canada, 15. januar 2014
terrible

friendly clean big rooms
4
they say it is only 7km from airport it is closer to 27km from airport no taxi way out from all attration would never stay there again
Lee H. Gruppe South Korea, 31. december 2013
awsome

organic food, nice view, quit surround
9,3
It was my second time to stay beefarm, and I want to go one more time.
Sheryll C. Par Philippines, 10. december 2013
Nice Garden Hotel to Experience Bohol Countryside

Garden, Ocean view Dining, Uniquely-themed Rooms
7
We had a nice stay at Bohol Bee Farm. I booked this hotel because I wanted to experience a different Bohol countryside accommodation. The view in the restaurant is stunning. However, food wasn't as great as I expected, but it wasn't bad either. I just like that they mostly used organic ingredients that came from their own garden farm. They have swimming pools but are hardly inviting because water is not clear. But the real beauty of the resort is in the lush garden and the way the rooms and cottages were constructed to blend into the natural surroundings. Our garden-themed room was big and they used hand-made decors which made it unique and interesting. Bathroom was small and had only the basic of the basic toiletries (a thin slice of soap and shampoo). We only stayed for a night and had to fly back to Manila in the morning. Airport/seaport transfers is already included in the booking. It should be because the resort is far from the main road and there's no easy access to public transport or to private vehicles for hire.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - IndgangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - IndgangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - IndgangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UdsigtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HaveBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UdsigtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UdsigtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UdsigtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UdsigtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UdsigtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ButikkerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ButikkerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ButikkerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Altan/TerrasseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BadeværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UdsigtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BadeværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05