eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Indgang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Indgang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Indgang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gæsteværelse Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefra Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefra Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Udsigt
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Have Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant
Område: Dauis - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 28

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 368 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
8,7
Alle anmeldelser (368)
Sorter efter:
Ditte B. Familie med små børn Denmark, 8. juli 2012
Fantastisk mad, ok snorkling

Maden !!!!
8,3
Dejligt anderledes hotel ed fantastisk mad, dekor ikke lige min stil men stilrent dog lidt slidt til tider. Spændende at se befarmen. Der er mulighed for a snorkle hvis man går fra en trappe v sundeck.
Pinky M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. februar 2015
We had a pleasant stay

Food was great, room's big for 3 of us, situated in a quiet area
8,7
We love the food. Our stay in Bee Farm was relaxing. We will recommend it to friends
David E. Par United States of America, 26. februar 2015
nice but...

staff, location, atmosphere
7,7
The Bee Farm is a really Intetesting resort, nice ambiance, attentive staff, beautiful location. Totally unpretentious and unlike a typical 'resort' destination, so if you are looking for the gold plated caviar for breakfast experience you are going to be mighty disappointed. The business model is atypical to say the least, clean green small scale craft agribusiness might describe it. my only negative criticism is the general lack of tasty native cuisine. that said, the puto maya with tsokolate is outstanding.
Tolentino C. Par United States of America, 22. februar 2015
Unforgettable experience

Best location,excellent food,friendly staff
9,3
This is in my opinion a 4-5 star hotel base on the forest like location by the ocean, excellent food at breakfast and dinner, organic thru out,and very good service given by the staff like Ruel and Celsa. The only concern we have is the tenderness of the meat specially the spareribs we ordered. Otherwise everything is perfect specially the bread and spread, salad, and the shakes.
Mari G. Gruppe Philippines, 17. februar 2015
Great Place

Food, Room, Ambiance
8
Very pleasant :)
Jason R. Rejsende alene Philippines, 8. februar 2015
Awesome vacation for quiet time

Quiet location, good and healthy food, very friendly service.
10
I love the location far away from the urban area. I looked for some peace and quiet and I found those there at the Bohol Bee Farm. The room was homey and clean. They also provide various activities like farm tours that are educational and enriching, making my stay all the more intersting. Well appointed facilities (jacuzzi, recreation area) and excellent cuisine (organic, healthy - value for money. I'll be back someday.
Jovelyn M. Gruppe United States of America, 29. januar 2015
Relaxing place

Value for the money. Good, healthy food. Ambience.
8
Very nice. Staff are very helpful and accommodating. Love the place. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Sabado N. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 17. januar 2015
bohol bee farm

amenities, hotel room and store
8,7
memorable
Maricar D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. januar 2015
peaceful place

ambience is awesome food is great the place is heaven
8,7
very satisfying... i give this hotel a 5 thumbs up..
Martina B. Familie med ældre børn Slovakia, 6. januar 2015
The most sustainable resort I've ever stayed in

Ice cream, spacious rooms, local produce for purchase
7,3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Bee Farm. The 'honeycomb suite' we stayed in was very spacious and clean. Some of the food is quite experimental but worth a try. The most amazing thing about the place was how sustainable it is - they grow their own vegetables, herbs etc. and almost everything you eat is made there. They even have a small shop where they sell locally produced honey, sauces and other great stuff which makes wonderful gifts to bring back home!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - IndgangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - IndgangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - IndgangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UdsigtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HaveBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UdsigtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UdsigtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UdsigtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UdsigtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UdsigtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ButikkerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ButikkerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ButikkerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Altan/TerrasseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BadeværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UdsigtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BadeværelseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01