eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kaffebar/Café Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteter Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteter Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteter Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kaffebar/Café Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Strand
Område: Alona Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 8

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 86 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (86)
Sorter efter:
Lars C. Rejsende alene Denmark, 25. juli 2014
God placering

Tæt ved stranden, god værdi for pengene, venligt personale
6
Stedet ligger 1 minuts gang fra stranden og meget centralt. God værdi for pengene hvis man kun skal bruge et sted overnatte. Morgenmaden er på et lavt niveau. Der er kun wifi i receptionen.
Michelle P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. juli 2014
Vacation at it's best

Location, Friendly staff, Value for Money
9
It was a great stay, they even made the free breakfast for my kid.
April R. Gruppe Philippines, 15. juni 2014
Very close to the Beach and nice staff

Convenient, Clean and comfortable
8,7
Awesome! Safe, very close to the beach and to the tricycle area. Value for money, Serve breakfast on time, attentive staff and clean room. Nothing I could ask for more
Rossmarie A. Gruppe Philippines, 25. maj 2014
Budget-friendly, comfortable and accessible

*location
7,7
Bernardita D. Par Philippines, 8. maj 2014
Enjoyed our clean room but that's all.

Clean rooms and Friendly staffs.
7
We were satisfied by the cleanliness of the rooms but we were expecting for more. Their breakfast menu was limited, there was no wifi connection in their rooms and the lobby/cafe was small.
Fumie M. Rejsende alene Japan, 29. april 2014
Close to beach

location,friendly staff,room comfortable
8,7
This hotel is very close to the beach.It takes less than 3 minitutes on foot!
Jon P. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. marts 2014
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4,3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy
Renz D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 7. februar 2014
Well maintained spacious room!

Close to the beach, good breakfast and serene environment.
9,7
The room was clean and has a great ambiance. It is spacious enough to fit our big luggages. They serve sumptuous breakfast enough to make you so full. The hotel is surprisingly serene despite being in front of the road. It is also a short 20 second walk to the beach!
Aleksandr G. Gruppe Russia, 9. januar 2014
Appropriate variant

Friendly and helpful staff, closeness to the sea and possibility to organise transfers and excurtions from the hotel by very low price
8,3
Gelya B. Familie med ældre børn Russia, 7. januar 2014
A nice place to stay with a family

Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8,7
The hotel location is great- both close to the beach and restaurants/shops. The staff performance is very good! We stayed in Bohol during New Year Holiday, and the hotel was not fully booked, we could always get help when needed. The room servise was good, too. They serve only breakfast there, but you can always choose what to have and if we went for morning trips ( 6 am, for example)we had the breakfast for take away. It was good value for money- a lot of hotels were fully booked and we managed to book Casa Nino for a good price.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kaffebar/CaféBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kaffebar/CaféBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Strand

Kundeanmeldelser - Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A08