eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bohol Sea Resort

Danao Beach, Danao Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Fitnessrum Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Suite
Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kaffebar/Café Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Udsigt Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Have Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Udsigt Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Udsigt Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Udsigt
Område: Danao Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 109 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
6,3
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (109)
Sorter efter:
Aage N. Par Denmark, 10. september 2013
Utolig stille, kun for dykkere

Pænt værelse, rent, venlig personale
5
Dårlig beliggenhed, dårlig strand, kun for dykkere
Soren L. Par Denmark, 11. juni 2012
Dårlig beliggenhed og alt for dyr mad og drikke

Værelser og service
5,7
Det var meget svært at få fat i transport og stedet lå rigtig dårlig. Man skulle betale ekstra for alt på hotellet og der var mange restriktioner. Maden og drikke var i et prisleje der ikke hørte hjemme nogen steder. Dog var værelser og service helt i top i forhold til pris.
Glynis D. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 27. marts 2015
Super little hideaway

I only booked 3 nights and came away wanting more. Nothing was too much for any of the staff.
10
I loved my stay at this holel and would definitely return. The good food was an added bonus. Happy hour was of course great. It's a lovely quiet spot but within easy reach of Alona Beach. I booked a massage on the beach at the hotel amazing value. An Island tour was also arranged which was first class.
Robin W. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. marts 2015
Friendly Staff

Clean, friendly close to diving
6
Good stay, 3 nights is enough. A bit far from town but short ride on back of a motor bike.
Eric C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. marts 2015
Perfect, quiet, beautiful stay

Food, staff and owner, hotel grounds
10
I had an amazing three nights at this resort. the hotel grounds are immaculate, the standard room was clean and the bed super comfortable. The owner, a very nice german man, greets you as you arrive and makes sure you get settled to your room. It’s very quiet and tropical. There is an in house dive shop and the prices are very reasonable. Happy hour at the bar. I think what i enjoyed most was the food. The food coming out of that kitchen is amazing and delicious. It is not on Alona beach so you don’t have to worry about noise or hustlers trying to take you on a tour while you relax at the waters edge. i will definitely stay here again when i’m in bohol, and recommend to anyone traveling to the area that they stay here. thank you for a great stay!
Heidi C. Par Canada, 10. februar 2015
Sanctuary close to Alona beach

Staff, scuba shop and grounds
9
We stayed 3 nights and dove bacasag. Super friendly, helpful staff, lovely grounds a short tricycle ride from Alona Beach. Good food but if you like to same lots of restaurants can get dull. Nice pool and ok beach. Lots of fishing boats and rocky parts to the beach. Smaller rooms well worth the money! Balacasag 30 min boat ride and great diving!
Barie H. Par Canada, 9. februar 2015
Welcomed quiet

Location, pool, owner
9
We had a brief but pleasant stay at the resort, it was a welcomed quiet place to be on panglao
Hector C. Par United Kingdom, 13. januar 2015
Really good

Location, staff, food
9,7
I would recommend this hotel to all my friend.
Clayton C. Par Canada, 3. juni 2014
The resort wad very quiet and relaxing.

Very quiet and relaxing. The rooms and grounds were very clean and in immaculate condition. Reasonably priced.
9
The resort was very peaceful. It was great for a romantic or relaxing getaway. It didn't seem like a party resort of that is what you are looking for. If you want lively night life you can go Alona Beach about 10 minutes away.
Emily O. Rejsende alene Sweden, 5. maj 2014
Fantastic, small beach resort on private beach

Beautiful location on the beach, very nice staff and a nice and quite garden
9,3
I had a great stay at this little beach resort. It has a beautiful location right on the beach in a nice garden. Rooms are clean and comfortable with good ac and new bathrooms. Staff is wonderful and very helpful, English is no problem. It is a close and very cheap taxi ride to Alona beah. For a truly relaxing holiday in the most beautiful setting I would really recommend Bohol Sea Resort.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3B04