Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Bohol Sea Resort

Danao Beach, Danao Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Fitnessrum Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Suite
Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kaffebar/Café Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Udsigt Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Have Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Udsigt Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Udsigt Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Udsigt
Beliggenhed: Danao Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 96 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
6,2
Personale
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (96)
Aage N. Par Denmark, 10. september 2013
Utolig stille, kun for dykkere

Pænt værelse, rent, venlig personale
5
Dårlig beliggenhed, dårlig strand, kun for dykkere
Soren L. Par Denmark, 11. juni 2012
Dårlig beliggenhed og alt for dyr mad og drikke

Værelser og service
5,7
Det var meget svært at få fat i transport og stedet lå rigtig dårlig. Man skulle betale ekstra for alt på hotellet og der var mange restriktioner. Maden og drikke var i et prisleje der ikke hørte hjemme nogen steder. Dog var værelser og service helt i top i forhold til pris.
Kkathryn C. Par United Kingdom, 29. november 2013
Comfortable hotel with friendly and caring staff.

Quiet location, pleasant atmosphere, just a very nice place to stay.
9,7
We arrived just after the typhoon and had been told that there was no mains power in Bohol. The management and staff had worked hard to provide power with a large generator so there was no problem. It was very quiet in Bohol Sea Resort and generally in Alona Beach presumably due to the media coverage of the recent typhoon but this shouldn't put potential holidaymakers off because to our relief everything was ok. Upon arrival at Bohol Sea Resort Hanschie one of the managers explained everything about the hotel and what we should expect. The food was excellent. Joy and Joy ran the cocktail bar to perfection. Our bungalow was superb. Large, clean and good decor. We decided to take a discover scuba diving lesson and Neil the instructor took great care and was very patient with us and this resulted in a brilliant first dive seeing wonderful sea life. We really enjoyed our stay here and would certainly recommend it. Thank you to all the management and staff.
Michael N. Par United States of America, 1. september 2013
Disappointing. Mildly stressful.

The waiters in the restaurant were very attentive professional. The orchid gardens were beautiful. But, honestly, the best part about the stay was leaving...it was a relief to get away!
5,7
Disappointing. We definately did not feel welcome. We would never stay here again. Despite their genuinely terrific grounds and facilities, the pervasively negative behavior of the staff really made for an unpleasant atmosphere overall. (Though we did appreciate the solemn professionalism of the waiters and kitchen workers.) There was a tangible lack of warmth and hospitality throughout our stay. Key members of the staff were often dismissive and even condescending at times. The services provided were often grudgingly carried out by people who clearly didn't want to be there. Over and over, it was the kind of bad service that just ruins a vacation. Because of the way we were treated, neither one of us ever felt comfortable. And, judging by the demeanors of other guests, it looked like we weren't alone. Also, their wi-fi access was a frustrating joke. If you need or want access to the Internet, do not stay here. Please note that I have travelled extensively around the world, this was not my first time in the Philippines and I spent several years living in both Asia and Europe. My significant other is originally from the next island over. I say this to point out that the criticisms written here are not born out of inexperience or naïveté. And I rarely write negative reviews...there is usually something positive worth sharing. But there was such an overwhelmingly unfriendly feeling about this place that it ruined our stay on Bohol and we feel it neccessary to write a flat-out bad review. And we are definately pulling my punches here. If there are others on this site that repeat these same kinds of complaints we have written here, then hopefully you will avoid the Bohol Sea Resort.
Rustem K. Par Australia, 1. august 2013
Good value for the area.Away from Alona Beach

Clean,Quiet,Good Manager
8
Enjoyed a nice quiet time there away from the hustle and bustle and hagglers of Alona Beach only a half hour walk or 5 min if you have your own bike which I highly recommend. Has all the facilities one would expect and kept to a high standard in keeping with the German management whom are very attentive and helpful. Caters for divers , beach is no better than Alona so the swimming pool is very good . Menu limited but good quality and reasonable value for this area. Good air con but check if hot water works , WiFi sporadic . Overall I think it is a good choice if you dont want to pay a lot more in the very busy Alona Beach area.
David R. Par United Kingdom, 1. juni 2013
well organised and maintained hotel, friendly

location - price - pool
8,7
well lad out and friendly small resort. pleased did not stay at alona beach.. which has gone from a nice upmarket resort to a tacky, tourist trap.
Paul H. Par Canada, 21. april 2013
Great food, comfortable hotel

The food, diving, small size
9
Great little resort hotel with amazing food. Five minutes from Alona beach so nice a quiet but close enough to go out a t night. Very thorough divemasters
Guillaume S. Rejsende alene France, 4. april 2013
Perfect for Relaxing and Diving !

The Staff is really nice; People who stay there are also really friendly and the environment is Pleasant
9,3
Me and my friend went there for vacation. My friend is not a diver and even if this is a diver hotel, we never felt bored ! People we met there and especially the staff and the two managers were really nice with us. They are attentive to all your need and there is no chance to have any inconvenience during your trip with a staff like them. The beach is at 30 feet from the room. Of course if you want to party 24h/24 this is not the right place. However, me and my friend were going to Alona beach during the night to party and were happy to go back to our quiet hotel to sleep. Rooms are more than comfortable and rooms are cleaned daily. To be honest, no word could describe our stay there, it was just fantastic. Thank you to the guest at that time and to the managers.
Ingrid S. Familie med ældre børn Norway, 30. marts 2013
Nice and relaxing resort. Friendly staff.

Diving/snorkling, close to friendly lokal people, nice and quiet.
7,7
If you prefere to stay in a nice and quiet resort away from the more busy Alona beach this is the perfect place. Very good diving and snorkling. Beautiful surrondings at the resort. Good value for the money. Friendly stuff and good food. Easy to walk in to the restaurants in the evening or take the local tricyckle.
Nanyi X. Par United Kingdom, 19. februar 2013
Location is poor but everything else were good

English speaking staff, friendly people nice food
7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bohol Sea Resort BoholBohol Sea Resort Bohol - FitnessrumBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BadeværelseBohol Sea Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Sea Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraBohol Sea Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Sea Resort Bohol - SuiteBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kaffebar/CaféBohol Sea Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Sea Resort Bohol - UdsigtBohol Sea Resort Bohol - HaveBohol Sea Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Sea Resort Bohol - UdsigtBohol Sea Resort Bohol - UdsigtBohol Sea Resort Bohol - UdsigtBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraBohol Sea Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Sea Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OmgivelserBohol Sea Resort Bohol - StrandBohol Sea Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Sea Resort Bohol - IndgangBohol Sea Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A05