eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6339 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Udsigt Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Have Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Have Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Golfbane Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Have Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mad og drikke
Område: Dauis - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 93 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (93)
Sorter efter:
Stephen N. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 20. november 2013
Excellent Hotel, Stunning Views.

Very Friendly & Helpful Staff & Owner, So Very Relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is situated on a hillside hence the stunning views of Bohol and Panglao, the location far enough away to be away from the noise of city life however only a short drive away from the city and beaches, use the hotel transport this is very reasonably priced compared to the locals. The rooms were very clean, spacious with exceptionally large balcony. The staff were so friendly and helpful anything you wished for the obliged. Only had breakfast at the hotel as we were out all day, this was plentiful / good, however the restaurant menu looked good. A very relaxing location, you could not leave the hotel and be quite happy. Will defiantly return.
Travis D. Par Australia, 10. november 2013
Not very good, but not their fault

The view, Home feeling apartment, Swimming pool
4
We stayed 3 days after the typhoon hit and they had no power so we couldn't charge our phones or use computers etc. They couldn't cook us most food because of having no power and we couldn't cook our own food in the apartment when that was the main reason we chose this hotel. We were meant to stay 3 nights but we left after the 1st night as it wasn't up to standards wit h no power. We weren't refunded for the first night.
Hearin H. Par South Korea, 12. august 2013
unpleasant memories at bohol vantage resort

good view good view
3,7
At the very first time, I was satisfied with the good view of the resort, but that was all. I couldn't have a good sleep in the resort because of loud music came from the restaurant. They had a party until 2am even though guests were in the resort. Moreover, in the room there were a lizard made noise from time to time. I requested to staffs the lizard out but I heard the noise again. Furthermore, in the room there was an old plastic water boiler that makes very unhealthy water. After I had requested, they offered two bottles of complimentary water. Overall, the resort is old, uncared and very far from Alona beach.
William B. Par United States of America, 13. juli 2013
ok

view view view
6,3
stay was ok a bit pricey for what u get... restaurant prices way too high for what you get.... fantastic view from the restaurant and room that is the best feature of the hotel... there are two buildings for guest request the most northern building as the southern one gets baked by sun all day and is warm. couldn't get rid of a bad bo odor in the shower from the time we checked in until we left..... don't know if it was emananting from the drain or what??
Sean M. Par United States of America, 27. april 2013
Quiet getaway place

Friendly staff, clean resort, food was great
8,3
Good stay except for the fact we had no hot water for 2 of our 3 days there. Staff could not fix it on the first night because there is no staff on duty after 9 pm. The security guard spoke no English. Second day the heating unit was replaced but it broke again the third day. The bar at teh pool is not manned - I guess that is due to the low occuoancy at the resort.
Natalie M. Gruppe New Zealand, 22. april 2013
Stunning views

Serenity, views and friendly staff
8,3
Bohol Vantage Resort provided an amazing experience for exploring the Philippines. The views of the surrounding mountains and ocean are stunning while eating at the restaurant. Close to all attractions, only a moped ride away and available on site; excursions to explore are also available on site. Highly recommend this resort.
Marlon M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 30. marts 2013
Very relaxing & stress relieving.

awesome view of the city, fresh air, quite sorrounding.
8,3
T'was an awesome experience, located on top of a hill, very relaxing coz of the very quite sorroundings, the rooms have large balcony, even bigger than the room with 2 native hammock. Its near the city, so when you're tour around the different points of interest in Bohol,you can save travel time. The hotel makes you wanna stay there the whole day and just be lazy. what more could you ask for..you take breakfast with a stunning view of the city, the sea and the sunrise. and late in the day , having dinner and feeling the cool breeze while drinking a bottle of beer..ahhhh its great to be alive.
Alexander B. Par Sweden, 16. marts 2013
Very pleasant. Relaxing. Great German manager.

Great service, comfortable rooms and a beautiful view.
9
Me and my companion wanted to take a break from the beach and the sand for a more comfortable alternative. It was way past our expectations. Great service and comfort. Nice infinity pool.
Ian H. Par United Kingdom, 12. marts 2013
Excellent = Wonderful location

Location = Quiet = Breakfasts good
8,3
Attention to detail and service was excellent. Great views from rooms.
Chen R. Par China, 17. februar 2013
Considerate staff first class service

Fabulous view of the coastline
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay in Bohol Vantage where we encountered great staff and nice boss. The view from the hotel is also wonderful especially good for vacation living far away from the crowded city.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bohol Vantage Resort BoholBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - UdsigtBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HaveBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HaveBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GolfbaneBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HaveBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mad og drikkeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A07