Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Bolton Hotel Wellington - Udsigt Bolton Hotel Wellington - Udsigt Bolton Hotel Wellington - Udsigt Bolton Hotel Wellington - Rekreative Faciliteter Bolton Hotel Wellington - Swimmingpool Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Bolton Hotel Wellington - Fitnessrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse
Område: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 139

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 73 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (73)
Sortér efter:
Sarah P. Par United Kingdom, 2. januar 2016
Great

Staff, rooms and staff again
9,3
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sandra B. Par United States of America, 25. december 2015
Excellent Hotel

Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
9,7
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jacqui A. Par United Kingdom, 24. december 2015
Really comfortable stay

Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
8,7
Really comfortable stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jacqueline G. Par South Africa, 23. december 2015
Top notch!

The location, the accommodation and the staff.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pete S. Par New Zealand, 19. december 2015
Short stayiver

Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
9
Very comfortable and relaxing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aline B. Par France, 9. november 2015
Nice spot!

Location, contemporary design, quiet
8,3
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jane D. Par New Zealand, 11. oktober 2015
Enjoyed our stay.

Great friendly staff.
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert W. Par United Kingdom, 29. september 2015
Great Stay

Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
9,3
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 23. juli 2015
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9,7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anseilla L. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 11. juli 2015
Spacious and clean room!

Clean, spacious and great location
7,7
The room is suitable for family as it has two bathrooms and two bedrooms.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraBolton Hotel Wellington - UdsigtBolton Hotel Wellington - UdsigtBolton Hotel Wellington - UdsigtBolton Hotel Wellington - Rekreative FaciliteterBolton Hotel Wellington - SwimmingpoolBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraBolton Hotel Wellington - FitnessrumBolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04