Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Bolton Hotel Wellington - Reception Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Bolton Hotel Wellington - Lobby Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Badeværelse Bolton Hotel Wellington - Badeværelse Bolton Hotel Wellington - Fitnessrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Swimmingpool Bolton Hotel Wellington - Møderum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Område: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 139
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 49 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (49)
Sorter efter:
Ljbin S. Gruppe New Zealand, 17. juli 2014
Excellent

Staff,room,restaurant...all superb
10
Dy S. Par New Zealand, 29. juni 2014
perfect

clean,central,a treat
8
Scott T. Gruppe New Zealand, 11. maj 2014
Great staff Pillow and sheets not my favourite

Staff
8,7
Hotel of good standard. What we expected for price.
Neil M. Par United Kingdom, 10. maj 2014
Excellent

Room facilities great bed nice lounge
9
Excellent
Frank A. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. april 2014
Comfortable, accessible, enjoyable

Service, room quality, value
8
I was there for the Dawn Service and the AFL Game, this hotel is centrally located for both, for me the Bolton's rooms are exceptional value. Providing for either eating in or visiting many of the local Wellington wharf restaurants that are in easy walking distance, highly recommended.
Janette B. Par Australia, 26. april 2014
Centrally located and well presented

The hotel has comfortable beds in well appointed rooms and friendly staff.
9
We were attending the AFL Anzac day game in Wellington. The hotel is close to the ground and extremely comfortable. Great staff too.
James H. Par Australia, 11. marts 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Par Australia, 15. februar 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. Par United Kingdom, 7. februar 2014
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 29. november 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraBolton Hotel Wellington - ReceptionBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraBolton Hotel Wellington - LobbyBolton Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - FitnessrumBolton Hotel Wellington - SwimmingpoolBolton Hotel Wellington - MøderumBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A05