Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Bolton Hotel Wellington - Reception Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Bolton Hotel Wellington - Lobby Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Badeværelse Bolton Hotel Wellington - Badeværelse Bolton Hotel Wellington - Fitnessrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Swimmingpool Bolton Hotel Wellington - Møderum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Beliggenhed: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 139
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 43 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personale
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (43)
James H. Par Australia, 11. marts 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Par Australia, 15. februar 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. Par United Kingdom, 7. februar 2014
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 29. november 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.
Tay P. Familie med små børn Singapore, 2. november 2013
Pleasant Stay with comfortable rooms

Clean New Well-furbished
9,7
It is a very good and pleasant experience. The rooms are in tip top condition and makes you feel like home.
Mary H. Par United States of America, 31. oktober 2013
The Bolton exceeded our expectations.

The comfort and size of room, the well equipped kitchen and the attentive staff.
8,7
Suresh R. Par Australia, 16. oktober 2013
holiday and catching up with family

Centally located for shopping, restuarants and tourist activities
7
nice hotel with friendly staff only one restaurant, clean rooms with nice bathrooms
Seng T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 10. oktober 2013
Perfect stay

Clean, location, luxurious
7,3
I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of the city. Shopping malls, restaurants and tourists attractions are easily assesible from this hotel. The hotel is clean and the room is spacious. I would not mind staying here again if I go to NZ again. Highly recommended.
Heather C. Par New Zealand, 6. oktober 2013
Fun filled 3 days in a great hotel

Staff, decor, food
9,7
Fantastic and we were treated with professional yet friendly service. The staff were very knowledgeable about the city, restaurants and transport options.
Armin B. Familie med ældre børn Germany, 29. september 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen included
7,7
Very enjoyable. Can highly recommend this hotel. Furnishings were very new, fabulous kitchen, beds comfortable, large bathroom and quiet. Staff were helpful. We had a 10 minute walk to the waterfront and 5 minutes to shops. Valet parking was conveniet too but an addition $30. We only stayed for a night but would consider coming again. Good value for money. We did not eat the restaurant so cannot comment nor did we have time for the gym and pool.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraBolton Hotel Wellington - ReceptionBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraBolton Hotel Wellington - LobbyBolton Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - FitnessrumBolton Hotel Wellington - SwimmingpoolBolton Hotel Wellington - MøderumBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06