Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Bolton Hotel Wellington - Udsigt Bolton Hotel Wellington - Udsigt Bolton Hotel Wellington - Udsigt Bolton Hotel Wellington - Rekreative Faciliteter Bolton Hotel Wellington - Reception Bolton Hotel Wellington - Swimmingpool Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Bolton Hotel Wellington - Fitnessrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Bolton Hotel Wellington - Lobby Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Bolton Hotel Wellington - Swimmingpool Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse
Område: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 139
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

fra 65
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (65)
Sorter efter:
Mark B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 23. juli 2015
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9,7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anseilla L. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 11. juli 2015
Spacious and clean room!

Clean, spacious and great location
7,7
The room is suitable for family as it has two bathrooms and two bedrooms.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wilson T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 5. juli 2015
Business Traveller

Staff friendly, Clean room and good facilities.
8,7
My second trip to bolton hotel. I had a good stay in my previous trip. So far everything was great but due to my heavy usage of internet for work related, I had a few days Internet disruption. So far everything was great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Helen C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 26. april 2015
Curtains r required in living room for pm privacy

none
6,3
The reception area is claustrophobic and too near the stairs. There is too much squeezed into that floor. Nets only in the living area are inadequate especially as my apartment faced an apartment block & had 2 office blocks looking in. Having booked in as a single women, I was surprised to be allocated such a room that lacked privacy. This shows a lack of consideration for guest requirements. Putting up solid curtains as seen in the bedroom would resolve this issue. The hotel entrance does attract the eye when approaching by car. Additional signage may help this. AT dinner, mustard mash was cold. The breakfast was expensive given how limited it was. All food in the silver containers was cold despite the oil burners being underneath. I had to wait some time for a taxi to be summoned. A 5-star hotel normally has taxis waiting outside.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Megan S. Gruppe New Zealand, 19. april 2015
All the comforts of home

This hotel is in a prime location, upmarket and the staff are fantastic.
9,7
My husband, father and I stayed in a two bedroom apartment (which also had two bathrooms). The interior was nicely finished, however, for a five star hotel I was surprised to see 'wear' on the corner of all the dining table chairs, and the toilet in the main ensuite was 'wobbly'. Other than that, comfortable beds, nice to have the mini I-pads and complimentary Wi-Fi, as well as a small kitchenette to cook in. The staff were fantastic, helping with directions to the local dairy, bringing a chopping board to the room when requested, and booking a taxi for us in the morning. A place we would return to!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Timothy P. Par Ireland, 21. marts 2015
Great

Location. Comfort. Service
9,7
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wilson T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. marts 2015
The best hotel in wellington

Clean, Good Services and Great Facilities
10
I had a great time in Wellington, this is a short and memorable stay in Wellington. I could not found any fault with the Bolton hotel, from great service of the staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rebecca P. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 19. oktober 2014
Acceptable but not outstanding

The location was good.
5
Satisfactory facilities, standard 3.5-4 star rooms, but nothing exceptional about this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Julee M. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 11. oktober 2014
Fabulous service from all staff

Professional & personable staff at reception, in the dinining room & night duty
9
Superb!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sally H. Par New Zealand, 4. oktober 2014
Excellent comfort

Location, comfort and quality
8,3
Very good. Location is handy to Lambton quay, railway station and buses. Easy to walk to most places for dining or catch a bus. The staff were very friendly and I was impressed that each day milk, tea and coffee were replaced. A lot of hotels around the world do not replace. Also impressed wifi was free in the hotel. I travel a lot and have got used to free wifi. Returning home to Wellington for a holiday I was appalled at how few hotels provided guests free wifi. This should be par for the course. Well done the Bolton for this. Price was expensive compared to SE Asia, but the so was all of Wellington. On the positive, what you got for the price was excellent. Deluxe studio was a brilliant size with great amenities for the week we stayed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraBolton Hotel Wellington - UdsigtBolton Hotel Wellington - UdsigtBolton Hotel Wellington - UdsigtBolton Hotel Wellington - Rekreative FaciliteterBolton Hotel Wellington - ReceptionBolton Hotel Wellington - SwimmingpoolBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraBolton Hotel Wellington - FitnessrumBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - LobbyBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraBolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeBolton Hotel Wellington - SwimmingpoolBolton Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseBolton Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08