Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach / Bantayan 1 , Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinerne 6032

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 87 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (87)
Sortér efter:
Joseph A. Gruppe United States of America, 28. januar 2016
A Quiet and Peaceful Place

Peacefulness, Large Room, Spacious
8
Rooms are spacious and have good value. The resort is quite far from the busy Panagsama Beach, but is best for those who are looking for rest. The food and staff aren't bad too.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aicone D. Gruppe Philippines, 24. januar 2016
Too far from the Main Road and Tourist attractions

Pool, Pool, Pool
3,7
At first i thought it was near Kawasan Falls but I was wrong. An hour ride more and you can reach Kawasan Falls.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ronald M. Gruppe Philippines, 19. januar 2016
comfy and cheap

pool, hotel staffs and comfortable room
9,7
The room we occupy was comfortable enough. The pool was great as well as the food. Hotel staffs were so nice...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kristine A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 11. januar 2016
Pleasant stay

Big room, Food, staffs are very accomodating and facilities are well maintained
9
1) Food was good - Breakfast portion are big and with whole mango fruit. We also ate dinner at their restaurant. When you look at the menu the price seems high but the food taste can compensate as seafoods are fresh and other menu taste good as well. 2) Staffs are really friendly - they help us book a van for our oslob trip and free transfer to bus terminal on our check-out. We requested our breakfast to be packed since we have an early tour which they are able to do 3) The hotel facilities are well maintained including the pool and rooms 4) location was away from the panagsama so there is no other restaurant nearby if you want other food option 5) downside is that there is no shoreline as the beach front is made of rocks not sand which is not suitable for swimming
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andreas B. Par Germany, 9. januar 2016
Beachtime !

The reef ! Big rooms with nice bathroom
7,3
No TV in room, Flip flops are stolen but gut free used one from the manager ! Nice snorkeling reef just in front !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria L. Gruppe Philippines, 13. oktober 2015
Not bad

helping staff, comfy bed, and very spacious
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ben H. Familie med ældre børn United Arab Emirates, 8. september 2015
Place is nice but far from white beach

quiet, clean and relax
6
it was relaxing for us family since we want quiet and far from any noise which this place gave us what we need. The only bad side is the beach, we were expecting that front beach was the white beach but was advised that we need to drive 15 - 20 mins to reach the white beach. So we end up in pool which was small but was fine; total experience is good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raquel E. Gruppe Philippines, 26. juli 2015
extra hidden costs

good food. that's all.
4,3
The resort from the road is about 10 mins ride. Only tricycles and motorbikes (considered public transport) are available but unfortunately appears unregulated because they ask for triple the real fare to visitors. For us 3, we were aske 200 pesos. I haggled for the real price but still paid double. At the hotel, I booked a premium room since I saw that it can accommodate 3 guests comfortably. The room should be for 3 but I still had to pay extra 750 for the third guest. Reason? As the front desk person explained, "the extra bed was placed there so staff don't have to arrange it for a 3rd guest. And the room with the double bed plus a single one is intended for two." So I basically forced myself to just pay for 2 reasons...one, to end a useless debate and two, finding transport out there is not that easy (another reason for exaggerated mark up on tricycle/motorbike fares). After check out, the contact driver of this hotel who fetched us kept insisting we should hire a car back to the city for 1000 pesos and stopped halfway to the main road intending to talk to someone for the car ride. I got irritated and insisted to continue the travel to the main road as we are following a schedule. Btw, the fare from hotel to the main road is another 150 pesos for a 10 minute travel in tricycle.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ruby A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Nice and relaxing stay

room, staff and the pool
8
it was very relaxing.. Enjoyed alot..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria C. Gruppe Philippines, 10. maj 2015
A relaxing place.

Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable.
8,3
My friends and I had an amazing time staying at the resort. The room we stayed at is spacious, the bathroom is clean with heater, the beds are comfortable but there are bed bugs because one of my friends was bitten on her arms but we were not able to tell the staff because we were rushing to go. We had a great time at Moalboal. The place is quite far from white beach but the staff are very helpful and accommodating. You can request for a tricycle to take you to the places you want or you can rent a motorbike so you will have more time to explore the area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort MoalboalBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellet indefraBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellet udefraBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Altan/TerrasseBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellet indefraBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellet indefraBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ReceptionBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - HaveBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UdsigtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UdsigtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UdsigtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UdsigtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UdsigtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UdsigtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UdsigtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UdsigtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UdsigtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UdsigtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UdsigtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Altan/TerrasseBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Strand


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06