arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 19 anmeldelser
Fremragende 9,1
baseret på 556 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 19 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 8,3

Michael S.
Sydafrika
23 januar 2013
Nice hotel but noisy room
location, breakfast great, friendly staff
Stayed in a downstairs room, small but comfortable. However at around 4am in the morning we had to listen to the floorboards above and people stomping around upstairs. This went on till 7am. Got no decent sleep whatsoever. Terrible experience and will not return.

Connie
Sydafrika
14 marts 2016
Comfortable and central!
We had a great night at Bonne Esperance. It is central and the staff were extremely friendly. The room was very comfortable and clean!
The area is a bit noisy during the night!

Martin
Sydafrika
08 marts 2016
Cosy and comfortable
Lovely coffee on arrival. Enjoyed the swimming pool and chat to other guests. Also the "private" bar. Appreciate that we only need to be out by 11.
Room was a bit small, but we knew that. Cannot think of anything else

Zureka L.
Sydafrika
22 januar 2013
Charming guest house, good location
Friendly service, convenient location
We stayed for only one night. We were treated very well, and the airconditioning in the room was a lifesaver in the Stellenbosch heat!

Elsie B.
USA
30 december 2012
Gracious hospitality ~ lovely rooms
a refuge after a long safari
We originally booked 2 days, as a respite from 2 months on safari. We arrived a bit early, and obviously worn out. The staff jumped to get our room ready, asked if we needed anything... we were grateful for their thoughtfulness. We walked for miles every day, content and safe in the lovely environs of Stellenbosch. We liked it so much, we would have stayed for a week!

Jacob
Namibia
07 marts 2016
Exceptional
The smoking allowed on the breakfast verandah really spoiled our breakfast

Charlotta
Sverige
28 februar 2016
Lovely guesthouse in Stellenbosch.
Great breakfast and we loved sitting on the veranda in the morning. Close to restaurants and the gorgeous botanical garden, yet in a quiet neighbourhood. And the staff were so sweet and helped us with...
The pool was small and not enough lounge chairs.

Elsie B.
USA
29 december 2012
Elegant ~ Lovely Hospitality
The personal touch of a guesthouse, with the fine touches of an elegant wine country inn.
We have spent two Christmas holidays at the Bonne Esperance. And we will return. The service is attentive and personal without being invasive. Breakfasts were delicious, and port availabe for an evening apertif in the library. From the Bonne Esperance, you can walk into Stellenbosch, to the botanical gardens or into the vineyards and hills.

Paul
Canada
27 februar 2016
Convenient for wine touring
Good breakfast. Good location. Helpful staff

Annegret S.
Tyskland
27 april 2014
Wunderschönes Guesthouse
Sehr gute Lage; alles zu Fuß zu erreichen; sehr schöner Garten!

Estelle
Sydafrika
02 februar 2016
Good
Good locotion, clean and comfortable rooms
Expensive, pool not clean

Peter S.
Tyskland
17 december 2013
Entspannung in toller Landschaft
Garten, Service und das Ambiente
Entspannung pur in einem romantischem Hotel in traumhafter Landschaft

Marco Z.
Tyskland
03 december 2013
Ein wunderbares Hotel zum Entspannen
Großes Zimmer, Nettes Personal, Sehr schönes Gebäude mit tollem Garten

Laura
USA
28 januar 2016
Very Charming
This is such a charming property. The location is right in the center of town. We had two wonderful breakfasts there, and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend this ...

Marijke
Holland
14 januar 2016
Fabulous
Nice room with patio
Not such a clean pool...

marie-gaelle C.
Frankrig
29 marts 2014
le calme près du centre
architecture pleine de charme, agréable piscine, à quelques pas du centre.
Petite chambre agréable donnant sur le jardin mais trop proche de la réception. Très petite salle de bain. Piscine rafraîchissante, copieux petit déjeuner.

SATOKO N.
Japan
21 januar 2013
スタッフの対応がとてもよい!
立地と朝食
花の溢れる庭を見ながら朝食を取れます。 また朝食がとても美味しかったです。 スタッフがとても親切で聞いたことに丁寧に応えてくれます。 ステレンボッシュの中心部まで徒歩で行けるし、のんびりしていてとても気に入りました。

Herman
Sydafrika
13 januar 2016
Beautiful guesthouse in Stellenbosch
Beautiful garden and house!

Hendrik
Sydafrika
11 januar 2016
Great and enjoyable stay!
Setting, location, staff very helpful and friendly, great breakfast
Room small, parking not safe