eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel

Cluster J, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai, Forenede Arabiske Emirater (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse
Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Badeværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Badeværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Badeværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Badeværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Badeværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Badeværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge
Område: Jumeirah Lakes Towers Antal værelser: 480

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 173 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (173)
Sorter efter:
Fayez A. Forretningsrejsende Saudi Arabia, 19. august 2014
Business hotel ,quiet and beautiful

Friendly staff , near to Dubai Marina ,amazing
9,7
I was on a business trip in the period between 14 to August 19 Can be described as beautiful hotel that is suitable for a business trip and quiet and staff very friendly and I would recommend it to reside There is a lovely swimming pool and superb facilities such as: MCGETTIGAN'S The taste is characterized by a very Irish Extravaganza The bar is also very beautiful Healey's Bar & Terrace Special thanks to Mrs. Michelle O'Donoghue Wonderful and very nice to deal I wish to repeat the experience at this hotel
Michael R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. august 2014
Fast professional service

Convenient location to JBR, fast service, clean rooms
8,3
Ali A. Familie med små børn Bahrain, 2. august 2014
Big & Clean Room

Spacious Room, Nice Pool & Nice View
6,3
The Hotel has a good,spacious & clean rooms, the view from poolside was nice, what disappointed me & my wife is that most of the staff were not friendly nor helpful, some of them makes you feel that they are doing you a favour, the staff will keep on looking at you in your eyes till you great them and then they will reply to you, No courtesy at all, the valet parking staff after taking my car ticket was arguing with the bellboy for 5 minutes in front of me with regards to some policy and procedure of the hotel and I'm waiting for him to bring the car, this is at all not acceptable.
Haseeb I. Forretningsrejsende Pakistan, 27. juni 2014
Great rooms

Spacious Rooms, Remarkable suite, Good Food
9
The hotel was ideally located in the center of Dubai. Clean facilities with a friendly staff
Cathy H. Par United Kingdom, 19. juni 2014
Great.

The staff, breakfast, location
9,3
Great
Rita C. Par Portugal, 15. juni 2014
Comfortable and friendly dedicated staff

helpful staff; confortable and spacious bedroom; tourism services
8
When I checked in I was offered the opportunity to have breakfast for 95 AED/person/night versus 125 AED/person/night if I decided to have it later during stay. I refused because I didn't want to compromise. The day I decided to have breakfast I payed 75 AED/person/night (apparently a promotion???). Didn't get very well impressed with that. On the last day, I forgot my mobile in a taxi. I never ever would have it retrieved if it weren't the staff persons who promptly verified the security cameras and made all the necessary phone calls to find the taxi driver and retrieve my mobile. Priceless!
Faisal A. Rejsende alene Kuwait, 31. maj 2014
Quite and Clean Hotel to stay

Big Rooms, Nice pool and Quite
7,3
view from the pool, best service, comfortable room, full size windows. Thanks to people in this Hotel, i had great stay. Deluxe Suite room with free slow internet.
Ibrahim J. Par Colombia, 17. maj 2014
calm and peace

stunning hotel
5,3
Maan A. Forretningsrejsende Kuwait, 8. maj 2014
excellent

food, location and friendly staff
8,7
very pleasant
Hassan J. Forretningsrejsende Qatar, 13. april 2014
not bad

location, quiet , room size,staff was really friendly
6,3
good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel DubaiBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - BadeværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - BadeværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - BadeværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - BadeværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - BadeværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - BadeværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - FitnessrumBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - FitnessrumBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - FitnessrumBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - FitnessrumBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - SwimmingpoolBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - FitnessrumBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - SwimmingpoolBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - LobbyBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotellet indefraBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotellet indefraBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotellet indefraBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - MøderumBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotellet indefraBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - ButikkerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - ButikkerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotellet indefraBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotellet udefraBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - IndgangBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotellet udefraBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotellet udefraBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - UdsigtBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - UdsigtBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - IndgangBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Rekreative FaciliteterBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - IndgangBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05