eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel

Cluster J, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai, Forenede Arabiske Emirater (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse
Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Badeværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Badeværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Badeværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Badeværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Badeværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Badeværelse Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge
Område: Jumeirah Lakes Towers Antal værelser: 480

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 167 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (167)
Sorter efter:
Cathy H. Par United Kingdom, 19. juni 2014
Great.

The staff, breakfast, location
9,3
Great
Rita C. Par Portugal, 15. juni 2014
Comfortable and friendly dedicated staff

helpful staff; confortable and spacious bedroom; tourism services
8
When I checked in I was offered the opportunity to have breakfast for 95 AED/person/night versus 125 AED/person/night if I decided to have it later during stay. I refused because I didn't want to compromise. The day I decided to have breakfast I payed 75 AED/person/night (apparently a promotion???). Didn't get very well impressed with that. On the last day, I forgot my mobile in a taxi. I never ever would have it retrieved if it weren't the staff persons who promptly verified the security cameras and made all the necessary phone calls to find the taxi driver and retrieve my mobile. Priceless!
Faisal A. Rejsende alene Kuwait, 31. maj 2014
Quite and Clean Hotel to stay

Big Rooms, Nice pool and Quite
7,3
view from the pool, best service, comfortable room, full size windows. Thanks to people in this Hotel, i had great stay. Deluxe Suite room with free slow internet.
Ibrahim J. Par Colombia, 17. maj 2014
calm and peace

stunning hotel
5,3
Maan A. Forretningsrejsende Kuwait, 8. maj 2014
excellent

food, location and friendly staff
8,7
very pleasant
Hassan J. Forretningsrejsende Qatar, 13. april 2014
not bad

location, quiet , room size,staff was really friendly
6,3
good
Mojtaba B. Familie med små børn United States of America, 2. april 2014
Very Good place

Very good options we got in here for the room. It was clean and peaceful Hotel.It is located in very good and pretty location
9,7
It was definitely worth our money and more. Every one were more than happy and in our group there were one person that have problem with every thing, and she was quite happy with this place.
Brittainy M. Par United States of America, 31. marts 2014
Great stay, customer service outstanding!

Staff, location, and the steak at the restaurant
9,7
Our stay at the Bonnington was fantastic! The customer service from every staff member was outstanding! The location is great. 10 minute walk to the metro. There's lots of restaurants close by. The Marina mall is about 15-20 minute walk. Very happy that I chose this hotel for our stay in Dubai!
Huw N. Par United Kingdom, 15. marts 2014
Pleasent and comfortable stay

Location - close to JBR, Marina, Mall of Emirates, Palm
8
Daniel P. Par Brazil, 13. februar 2014
Excelente hotel but bad internet access

Luxury, New, Cleanless
8,7
Excelent hotel but bad internet connection and staff disorganized.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel DubaiBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - BadeværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - BadeværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - BadeværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - BadeværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - BadeværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - BadeværelseBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - FitnessrumBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - FitnessrumBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - FitnessrumBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - FitnessrumBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - SwimmingpoolBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - FitnessrumBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - SwimmingpoolBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - LobbyBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotellet indefraBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotellet indefraBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotellet indefraBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - MøderumBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotellet indefraBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - ButikkerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - ButikkerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotellet indefraBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotellet udefraBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - IndgangBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotellet udefraBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotellet udefraBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - UdsigtBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - UdsigtBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - IndgangBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Rekreative FaciliteterBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - IndgangBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02