Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Badeværelse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellet udefra Boomerang Inn Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobby Boomerang Inn Phuket - Swimmingpool Boomerang Inn Phuket - Swimmingpool Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobby Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Reception
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Swimmingpool Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Patong Antal værelser: 62

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 150 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personale
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (150)
Bjarne A. Par Denmark, 15. februar 2013
Skønt familiedrevet hotel

meget afslappet venlig atmosfære
9,7
Rigtigt godt hotel med venlig og hjælpsomt personale som vi helt klart vil besøge igen. Hotel værelserne bliver gjort pænt rent hver dag. Hvis man ønsker at spise på hotellet er det god mad og prisen iorden. Vi var meget tilfredse med hotellet. Havde lidt problemer med afhentning i lufthavnen som kiksede og ligeledes da vi skulle retur kom de så sent at vi nær var kommet for sent, men det var vist taxa selskabet og ikke hotellets skyld.
Mia P. Par Denmark, 2. februar 2012
Ganske udemærket til prisen

Pænt værelse
7,7
Vi opholdt her kun kort, men det var meget pænt og tæt ved stranden
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Stranden er skøn og kort derfra
Slawomir F. Rejsende alene Poland, 14. marts 2014
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8,3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. februar 2014
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8,3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 25. februar 2014
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. Familie med ældre børn China, 24. februar 2014
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6,3
Ozgur I. Rejsende alene Turkey, 20. februar 2014
worst hotel i have ever visited

I couldn't find any
3,7
I was very lucky because when I see cockroaches under my bed it was my last day And I couldn't sleep.Before the last day I was thinking about to write something good about their food but i can't imagine their kitchen how clean. I slept same dirty sheet for 4 days. I asked to chance it room service and gave some money.if weather is hot you cant sleep if you open air condition you cant sleep also . because it makes sound very badly.
Ibrahim B. Gruppe Turkey, 20. februar 2014
Boomerang

Location breakfast food
7
2 cockroach. Air conditioner a little soundy. Sheets not changed daily, only tidy up. Close to beach and bangla road. You can eat in hotel restaurant good and resonable price food.
Agop A. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. februar 2014
close to beach

near beach walking distance
6
Its 3 min to beach . but phuket taxi are ripoff .from hotel to walking street where tha bars are distance 300meters they want 200 baht and more.tuktuk same price.police doesn't exist in patong so you are on your own if you walk late night back to hotel.
Nezih U. Rejsende alene Turkey, 18. februar 2014
Just a cheap hotel in a good location

location and no more
6,3
Not so bad but not so silent and the bed was hard for me. Could nor sleep well. The room was more like an industrial building. Not good.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseBoomerang Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseBoomerang Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseBoomerang Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseBoomerang Inn Phuket - BadeværelseBoomerang Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseBoomerang Inn Phuket - Altan/TerrasseBoomerang Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellet udefraBoomerang Inn Phuket - Altan/TerrasseBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobbyBoomerang Inn Phuket - SwimmingpoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - SwimmingpoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobbyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - ReceptionBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - SwimmingpoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterBoomerang Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseBoomerang Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseBoomerang Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseBoomerang Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseBoomerang Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseBoomerang Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseBoomerang Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseBoomerang Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseBoomerang Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseBoomerang Inn Phuket - Altan/TerrasseBoomerang Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseBoomerang Inn Phuket - IndgangBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellet udefraBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellet udefraBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellet udefraBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotellet udefraBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestaurantBoomerang Inn Phuket - SwimmingpoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - SwimmingpoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - SwimmingpoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBoomerang Inn Phuket - StrandBoomerang Inn Phuket - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B01