Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 60 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (60)
Sortér efter:
Graeme W. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 8. februar 2016
Excellent Accommodation in the Heart of Wellington

Location size of appt no noise
9,7
Excellent. Really needs airconditioning in a hot Wellington Summer
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xu C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 6. januar 2016
Luxuary Apartment

Large Kitchen; Location; Comfortable Beds
10
Our group of 8 had a great time in the 4 bed-room Suite. It has 3 levels: groud floor is sitting room, dining room and kitchen,spacious for all people working on meals and enjoying happy time. Each of 2nd and 3rd level has 2 bed rooms. All beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are clean and well equipped. The Suites locate in the centre of the city and we can walk to all spots on foot: musuem, visitors centre, bar area... The price is reasonable and of value. Onle challenge is the steep road in front of the Suite if you are driving.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xuan X. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 11. december 2015
Clean and modern, close to town, spacious relaxing

Spacious, modern, and very clean
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chanond S. Gruppe Thailand, 9. december 2015
Great comfortable hotel for a big group

Good rooms, many bathrooms and location
9,3
Very comfortable stay right in Wellington with many cafes and convenient stores nearby. Would definitely stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tina B. Gruppe Denmark, 8. november 2015
Excellent

Location, size, cleanliness
10
Great place to stay. Central location, clean and tidy. Good value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ernie L. Gruppe New Zealand, 4. november 2015
Centrally located

Location, staff and cleanliness
7
Overall a very good hotel with friendly staffs. It's located off the main street but in a very central location. The standard of the room isn't excellent but it's very new and clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yee L. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. oktober 2015
Clean and new

Clean and new and central location
9,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rah N. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 26. oktober 2015
Excellent home away from home.

Accommodation, staff and price.
10
Thank you for such a wonderful experience. The townhouse was absolutely perfect for our family of five. The cheerful, friendly staff were such a credit to such a fine establishment. We felt so welcomed from the moment we stepped out of the shuttle. We are looking forward to a return visit and highly recommend the Boulcott to all. Thank you everybody. Mark & Rah
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Felicity S. Gruppe New Zealand, 18. oktober 2015
Perfect for groups

Space, comfort, affordability
8,7
Lovely stay: amazing rooms, super comfy beds and superb location. We will definitely be back! Few issues with communication from staff- 1= It was difficult to find the room, as no instructions were given. We thought there would be a concierge as it is a 5* hotel. 2= We were only given two keys between 8 people, and staff did not tell us how to enter the hotel after hours! We weren't told the hotel entrance gets locked and you can't enter without a key!!! Or, without someone awake to buzz you in! 3= The water in the showers kept going cold... The staff varied hugely- some were very professional and helpful, others seemed to have no idea what they were doing.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wong L. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. oktober 2015
Good location

Location
6,3
The apartment is comfortable with free wifi. However the parking is quite expensive $25/night and limited car park (so you better book it in advance).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - GæsteværelseBoulcott Suites Wellington - GæsteværelseBoulcott Suites Wellington - GæsteværelseBoulcott Suites Wellington - GæsteværelseBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet indefraBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet udefraBoulcott Suites Wellington - GæsteværelseBoulcott Suites Wellington - GæsteværelseBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet udefraBoulcott Suites Wellington - GæsteværelseBoulcott Suites Wellington - GæsteværelseBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet udefraBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet udefraBoulcott Suites Wellington - GæsteværelseBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet indefraBoulcott Suites Wellington - ReceptionBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadeværelseBoulcott Suites Wellington - GæsteværelseBoulcott Suites Wellington - GæsteværelseBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadeværelseBoulcott Suites Wellington - KøkkenBoulcott Suites Wellington - GæsteværelseBoulcott Suites Wellington - GæsteværelseBoulcott Suites Wellington - GæsteværelseBoulcott Suites Wellington - GæsteværelseBoulcott Suites Wellington - BørneklubBoulcott Suites Wellington - GæsteværelseBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01