Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro's

Suur-Karja 10, Tallinn Gammel By, Tallinn, Estland 10140

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 77 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (77)
Sortér efter:
Terence O. Par Singapore, 22. marts 2016
great location!
6,7
great location!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stuart T. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 28. januar 2016
Nice Place
5,7
A nice place which is well situated in the Old Town. Everything in Tallinn is within easy reach. The rooms are big and well kept. The staff were nice and even remembered me from a 2 day visit one year ago!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phatra K. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 30. oktober 2015
Location, spacious room

Location, spacious room
8,7
We stayed 1 night with a room for 3 persons. We can easily get sightseeing in the old town about 1 min by foots. The room is so spacious, clean and completely. For the elevator it is available for 2persons and 1baggage a time. The staff is nice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cassandra H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. juni 2015
Convenient to Old Towne

Helpful staff, convenient location, clean
8,7
Approximately 5 minute taxi ride from the ferry, located right in Old Towne ideal for exploring shops, bars, and restaurants. Receptionist was very patient and helpful in answering our questions about local attractions. The room was pretty comfortable and clean, and the building had tons of character. I noticed a pretty strong odor in the halls but it wasn't an issue in the room. Bathroom had a nice big tub, but no shower stall or curtain if you prefer a shower. If you really just want a clean, comfortable place to sleep while in town, Maestro's is a good value.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chaiwat T. Familie med små børn Thailand, 26. maj 2015
Small Hotel but large room

Comfort room, Excellent Location and Friendly Staff
10
We have nice memory on this hotel. The room is quite large and nice view of old city. There is located near the square of old town. Staff was friendly and helpful. She recommence many interested place in Tallinn. We strongly recommence this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Felisa G. Par Philippines, 12. maj 2015
secured hotel

big room, efficient staff, great location
9
our stay was great but the food was simple. the staff were nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Boris T. Forretningsrejsende Israel, 6. maj 2015
Nice Hotel with perfect location

Location, kind staff, good breakfast
9,3
I am fully satisfied. Very kind staff, perfect location, very good breakfast. Quiet room. Fast Internet. Thanks to the personel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Markku A. Par Finland, 20. marts 2015
.

.
9
.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mahmudur R. Par Bangladesh, 26. februar 2015
Good hotel in good location in old town

Spacious room, neat and clean, good location
8
The hotel is situated in the central location of the old town. The restaurants,marketplace and the bus stoppages are very near to the hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stuart T. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 24. januar 2015
Nice Place

Quiet Central Breakfast
8,3
The Old Town Maestro was a perfect choice as a hotel in Tallinn town centre. It was nice and quiet and central to everything. It was easy to get to places in a few minutes walk. There was a really nice breakfast each morning and we left staying there as satisfied customers.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02