Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hung Hom Antal værelser: 76

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 1215 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
5,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,1
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1215)
Sorter efter:
Cathrine H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 26. december 2010
Meget småt, men rent

Rent
7,3
Det ligger centralt og det er let at komme til mtr for at komme rundt i Hong Kong. Det var utrolig småt og man kan kun lige være der. Der var rent og personalet var meget flinkt. Der var meget lydt, så man kunne høre naboerne og der var byggeplads lige ved siden af.
Maria B. Gruppe Denmark, 11. oktober 2010
1 enkel overnatning

pris
6
Landende i HK airport og skulle med det foerste tog fra Hung hom videre til Kina, saa skulle bruge en enkel overnatning. Til det var dette hotel helt perfekt, da det ogsaa ligger i gaaafstand til Hung hom. Hvis man har flere overnatninger i Hong Kong vil jeg ikke anbefale dette hotel, da vaerelset simpelthen er saa lille, at du ikke kan have din kuffert aaben nogen steder. Men for en enkel overnatning til en billig pris i Hong Kong - helt perfekt.
Liew C. Par Malaysia, 17. april 2015
Pleasant stay for 6 nights

Free sim card, breakfast provided and very near to MTR station.
7
Wing S. Par China, 14. april 2015
Good enough for budget hotel

cheap, good location and clean
6,7
The hotel is just 10-15 mins walk to Hung Hum station. The price with such standard is good enough for budget traveller
Lim J. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 13. april 2015
Unsatisfied Travelers

NONE
3
Near Funerals, small room, wifi only limited to lobby, staffs not polite and food provided for breakfast are Hard-boiled Eggs, bread and vegetables.
Shah J. Par Singapore, 17. marts 2015
Good Service

Hotel staff went the extra mile to help us find the locations that we needed. They had maps for all the places we wanted to go too. Breakfast is included as well.
8,7
The only issue i had was the space issue, the room was very small. However, this was considered normal in Hong Kong, thus it was not really a problem to me.
Bianca H. Par Australia, 16. februar 2015
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

it was close to the train station!
3,3
the room was tiny we payed extra for breakfast that consisted of hard like rock hard boiled eggs, stale toast, lettuce, tomatoe and boiled processed ham every single day!! despite them having a menu at the entrance to the breakfast restraunt and the same menu in our room stating things such as blts, eggs bennidict and hot dogs were available. when asked about these products i was spoken to like a fool and was told that are not avalable! 4 out of 7 days we had no hot water. and back to the size of the room again it was so tiny that my husband whilst taking his shoes off lost his balance and fell farward and the only place for him to fall was directly on my to face resaulting in an extremely painful black eye. the room was so tiny it was a joke.
Suwadee T. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 10. februar 2015
Suitable for the price and perfect location

Price, Location, Quite helpful staff
7
I think the quality of the hotel is suitable for the price they offer. However, the ventilation system was not so good in the small room with the fixed window as I couldn't breath well during the night. But the staff was effective to change the new room for me with more windows without extra charge. I appreciated it a lot. One more suggestion from me is the security of the access to the lift and the guest floor should be implemented more as it seems that everyone may access it without the key card. All in all, I like the hotel.
Alan W. Rejsende alene Australia, 3. februar 2015
Value for money

Staff is friendly, location,
7,7
Yanjian Z. Rejsende alene China, 28. januar 2015
Value for money,great location

Great location,close to MRt station,budget hotel
7
This is a budget hotel if you just want for a room for sleep.The hotel room is compact with basic facility.It's close to the MRT station and just 15 minute for walk.There are many restaraunt and shop near the hotel.But one shortcoming is the hotel near the funeral parlour and there are many shop selling for wreath and elegiac couplet.Anyway,if you are a budget traveller,it's still a good choice to choose this hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - IndgangBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - IndgangBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - IndgangBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A02