eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Hung Hom Antal værelser: 76

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 1115 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
5,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,1
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1115)
Sorter efter:
Cathrine H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 26. december 2010
Meget småt, men rent

Rent
7,3
Det ligger centralt og det er let at komme til mtr for at komme rundt i Hong Kong. Det var utrolig småt og man kan kun lige være der. Der var rent og personalet var meget flinkt. Der var meget lydt, så man kunne høre naboerne og der var byggeplads lige ved siden af.
Maria B. Gruppe Denmark, 11. oktober 2010
1 enkel overnatning

pris
6
Landende i HK airport og skulle med det foerste tog fra Hung hom videre til Kina, saa skulle bruge en enkel overnatning. Til det var dette hotel helt perfekt, da det ogsaa ligger i gaaafstand til Hung hom. Hvis man har flere overnatninger i Hong Kong vil jeg ikke anbefale dette hotel, da vaerelset simpelthen er saa lille, at du ikke kan have din kuffert aaben nogen steder. Men for en enkel overnatning til en billig pris i Hong Kong - helt perfekt.
Anne L. Par Hong Kong, 29. august 2014
Small but cozy

Good location
7,7
Nice
Sherry G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 21. juli 2014
Very small room and No wifi

Affordable, Fully equiped, Clean
6
At first this hotel was very hard to find, not visible in Hung Hom Station, most locals and taxi do not know the hotel. Near, once you found it. Very small room for two person but fully equipped with ref, hot/cold shower, tv (with only five channels), microwave on each floor with complimentary bottled water and slippers changed everyday. Only one elevator but it was not a problem for us waiting time was not too long. Hotel lobby was on the other side which was a little odd, but the receptionist was okay, we have to pay HKD 500 for deposit but they refunded it after we checkout.
Chun T. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 29. juni 2014
reasonable price with limited space

good location, service and reasonable price
6
Reasonable price and the room is small, did not have high expectation and simply getting what i have paid.
Wai K. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 8. juni 2014
reasonable price,small room

reasonable price, near to train station, quiet surroundings
6,3
location is excellent. staff are friendly and nice. room is a bit small but still acceptable.
Steven C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 5. juni 2014
Was a pleasant stay

staff, location and quiet
5,7
Hotel was a pleasant stay for the money, for couples or singles
Steven C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 3. juni 2014
Was a good stay over the holidays

staff, quiet and near friends
6,7
Was what I needed, and when was left with no options, found this place and rather enjoyed it
John G. Par Australia, 1. juni 2014
Terrible
3
Leaving it, Room is so small it is hardly bigger than a closet. The bed touches 3 walls and is 400cm from the fourth. There is a 1metre square entrance and that is all the space for two people to get changed in. Totally inadequate and hazardous. If you do not pay attention to this comment, I can almost guarantee you will be greatly disappointed when you see the room - I could hardly believe it myself. There is no room for bags...unfortunately, Agoda must be getting desperate to have this type of establishment on its list.
Feifei L. Rejsende alene China, 30. maj 2014
Condition suits its price

Fair price; close to Hong Hom Stadion; Not as clean as before
6,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C03