Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hung Hom Antal værelser: 76

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

fra 1259
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
5,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,1
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1259)
Sorter efter:
Cathrine H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 26. december 2010
Meget småt, men rent

Rent
7,3
Det ligger centralt og det er let at komme til mtr for at komme rundt i Hong Kong. Det var utrolig småt og man kan kun lige være der. Der var rent og personalet var meget flinkt. Der var meget lydt, så man kunne høre naboerne og der var byggeplads lige ved siden af.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria B. Gruppe Denmark, 11. oktober 2010
1 enkel overnatning

pris
6
Landende i HK airport og skulle med det foerste tog fra Hung hom videre til Kina, saa skulle bruge en enkel overnatning. Til det var dette hotel helt perfekt, da det ogsaa ligger i gaaafstand til Hung hom. Hvis man har flere overnatninger i Hong Kong vil jeg ikke anbefale dette hotel, da vaerelset simpelthen er saa lille, at du ikke kan have din kuffert aaben nogen steder. Men for en enkel overnatning til en billig pris i Hong Kong - helt perfekt.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xiaobin L. Par China, 9. august 2015
tidy and clean room, daily purified water

air conditioner is good, shower, provide 2 bottle water
8,7
nice and near the harbor and subway, easy to travel anywhere
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Veng L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 4. august 2015
Ok

Ok
6
Ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dorette V. Rejsende alene South Africa, 28. juli 2015
Hong Kong on a limited budget

The close proximity to a Metro Rail, comfortable bed, airconditioned room
6,3
It was an interesting experience. The shoe-box size room was clean and the bed one of the most comfortable I've slept in at a 3 star hotel! The toiletries supplied was a special touch, the airconditioned room an absolute must and the helpful staff pleasant to deal with, despite the language barrier. The breakfast was a bit lacking, boiled eggs, ham and stale french loaf not my idea of breakfast, but then it was not a deal-breaker for me either.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohamed L. Familie med ældre børn Egypt, 26. juli 2015
Family with older children

Near MTR, Value for money, convenient place
8
The hotel staff was professional and helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wannapa N. Par Thailand, 23. juli 2015
nice place

close to MTR ,clean room and comfortable
8,7
good for sleeping and resting after walk all day i like this hotel because it's close to MTR Hung Hom station ,and you can use exit B to walk along cover way to Hung Hom district ,then across the road you will see the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hawwa N. Par Maldives, 21. juli 2015
Did not enjoy our stay

the location was ok. staff were unhelpful. the room just too small.
4
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hisashi S. Rejsende alene Japan, 12. juli 2015
Good location but nothing...

Location
4,7
I stayed over the weekend in HKG but this hotel was one of my worst hotels ever. The receptionist is just normal, not good enough but no good language skill except Manradin. The room was too small even I order double bed for 2 person stay. No WiFi only at lobby, no smoking room provided, what worst was that there was no hot water in shower room so that I have to take cold water shower at night. I would get much better hotel if I added HKD 100 more, so I will never stay this hotel any more.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lindsey L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 6. juli 2015
Tiny But Nice

Price, metro access, and price
7
The Internet isn't on every floor, but you can get connected in the lobby. I was on the 12th floor and the Internet stopped at the 11th. My air conditioner leaked, but it still worked. I didn't get a chance to try the breakfast. The hours are from 8am-10:30am. The rooms are tiny, but overall it was a nice stay. Those issues weren't that big of a deal for me, but I know some people who would die without internet. It had hot water, air conditioning, clean sheets, and relatively nice staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - IndgangBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - IndgangBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - IndgangBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01