eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Hung Hom Antal værelser: 76

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 1125 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
5,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,1
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1125)
Sorter efter:
Cathrine H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 26. december 2010
Meget småt, men rent

Rent
7,3
Det ligger centralt og det er let at komme til mtr for at komme rundt i Hong Kong. Det var utrolig småt og man kan kun lige være der. Der var rent og personalet var meget flinkt. Der var meget lydt, så man kunne høre naboerne og der var byggeplads lige ved siden af.
Maria B. Gruppe Denmark, 11. oktober 2010
1 enkel overnatning

pris
6
Landende i HK airport og skulle med det foerste tog fra Hung hom videre til Kina, saa skulle bruge en enkel overnatning. Til det var dette hotel helt perfekt, da det ogsaa ligger i gaaafstand til Hung hom. Hvis man har flere overnatninger i Hong Kong vil jeg ikke anbefale dette hotel, da vaerelset simpelthen er saa lille, at du ikke kan have din kuffert aaben nogen steder. Men for en enkel overnatning til en billig pris i Hong Kong - helt perfekt.
Wong K. Par Hong Kong, 10. september 2014
Reasonable hotel

Convienient, Cheap, Close to transport stations
6,7
Chui Y. Familie med små børn China, 10. september 2014
Small Size

Clean and good renovation, air-con is in good condition.
5,7
The room is extremely too small!! TV screen is not so clear.
Ong A. Par Singapore, 10. september 2014
food catering not applicable

nothing
3,7
Unable to sleep in all the three nights due to uncomfortable bed and noisy aircon. However, its surrounding older buildings give a feel of old Hong Kong and there are some good food stores and shop streets nearby where we are able to eat and shop freely with less crowds compare to Nathan Rd area.
Xiaofen L. Par China, 2. september 2014
friendly hoster, quiet environment....

friendly hoster, quiet environment....
10
Anne L. Par Hong Kong, 29. august 2014
Small but cozy

Good location
7,7
Nice
Sherry G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 21. juli 2014
Very small room and No wifi

Affordable, Fully equiped, Clean
6
At first this hotel was very hard to find, not visible in Hung Hom Station, most locals and taxi do not know the hotel. Near, once you found it. Very small room for two person but fully equipped with ref, hot/cold shower, tv (with only five channels), microwave on each floor with complimentary bottled water and slippers changed everyday. Only one elevator but it was not a problem for us waiting time was not too long. Hotel lobby was on the other side which was a little odd, but the receptionist was okay, we have to pay HKD 500 for deposit but they refunded it after we checkout.
Chun T. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 29. juni 2014
reasonable price with limited space

good location, service and reasonable price
6
Reasonable price and the room is small, did not have high expectation and simply getting what i have paid.
Wai K. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 8. juni 2014
reasonable price,small room

reasonable price, near to train station, quiet surroundings
6,3
location is excellent. staff are friendly and nice. room is a bit small but still acceptable.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A04