eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Hung Hom Antal værelser: 67

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 446 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
6,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (446)
Sorter efter:
Joergen P. Par Denmark, 5. februar 2014
dejligt og romantisk, virkeligt fremragende hotel

beliggende
9
Nantian Z. Rejsende alene China, 9. oktober 2014
Good and convenient

location, service, clean
8
Good
Kwai Y. Forretningsrejsende China, 11. juli 2014
That's ok

Near to the client's office. value price. very far to Tsimshatsui.
5,3
Near to my client's office.
Wan Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 1. april 2014
Good Location, Poor Wifi Connection

Comfort Bed, Breakfast, Location
6
I am satisfy with the small room hotel. However, their breakfast is same everyday, there is no other menu. There is no wifi connection in the room except lobby. The hotel is nearby MTR, it is easy to access to variety place. Overall, the hotel is ok for short trip.
Hendrik R. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 29. marts 2014
best value hotel for business

location. best value. clean
7
Arumugam N. Rejsende alene India, 23. februar 2014
Horrible nights in HongKong..

Near to city, no other things to say.
2
That was a very bad experience to me and my friends stayed in this hotel. We had horrible nights to sleep in this hotel.Still we are thinking why gave 3 rating to this hotel. we booked 3 rooms none of those are good.
Sye S. Par Malaysia, 20. februar 2014
A very unique Hotel

Clean, Nice breakfast and centrally located hotel
6
I booked one nights in February 2014, the room I was given was a triple room which come with one single bed and one double bed.The room is small. The suitcases had to be put into the bathroom before the room door could be shut. The person at the reception desk was also not very helpful, upon our leaving with two large suitcases we asked for a taxi only to be told that we should cross the road and walk to the taxi rank with all of our luggage. i need to get a taxi by myself, they are not willing to help. The hotel breakfast is nice.
Chan Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 14. februar 2014
near tsim sha tsui many sopping ctr near there

Good Location, Many Bus to different location
7,7
Tv channel was no choice, good location many other restaurant surrounded the hotel, hotel restaurant seem good but full we've no time to try. bath room is small and have to wait 5 mins to wait the hot water come for shower, this is unacceptable. overall is good.
Keith L. Par China, 10. januar 2014
nil

cheap cheap cheap
6
Helping my friend to book this hotel, bargain price and good location. My friend and his wife satisfied the room and service.
Vivian P. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 10. januar 2014
Inconvenient and small

Clean and tidy
3
The staff are unfriendly, extremely small room and inconvenient. It's very far from MTR.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - IndgangBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B07