eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Tai Kok Tsui Antal værelser: 49

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 302 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
6,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (302)
Sorter efter:
Jette C. Par Denmark, 23. februar 2011
Skønt lille hotel. Fin betjening. Tæt på MTR

Placering i forhold til MTR
9,7
Hyggeligt lille hotel. Billig dejlig mad og vin. Sødt personale
Tip om Shopping: Ladies Market 5 min. gang fra hotellet
Indra C. Gruppe Indonesia, 23. juni 2014
Standard
4
I'm so sorry. I can say nothing. I just wan' to say that the hotel was really out of our hope
Hong C. Gruppe Singapore, 9. juni 2014
Good n worth n clean

Staff helpful, easy access
6,3
Yong Y. Rejsende alene Singapore, 2. juni 2014
The hotel room is spacious, clean and comfortable

clean, friendly staff and spacious
7,7
I was very happy and satisfied with my four nites
Bing M. Gruppe Singapore, 3. maj 2014
decent location

relatively affordable for a Hong Kong hotel, good public transport link
8
Teong M. Par Malaysia, 23. januar 2014
You get what you pay for.

Walking distance to public transportation, easy to find local food around the area and not so expensive room rate.
6,3
Although the room is relatively small, but for the price you pay in Hong Kong, can't really expect much.
Bengleong T. Par Malaysia, 22. januar 2014
Just to spend the night in

Close to local restaurants
6
Staff at reception was rude, storage facilities for luggage insufficient (had to walk around with my luggage because I arrived at the hotel about 1 hour before the check-in time of 2pm). The receptionist wouldn't allow me to store my luggage insisting that there isn't any space left despite me suggesting areas where she can store it in. Rooms are extremely small - per Hong Kong standard. WiFi is only available at the lobby area, which is an area about 10 sq. ft with a seat for 2 persons. No WiFi in room. There are many good restaurants near the hotel, but it is quite out of the way from the MTR station. MTR station is within walking distance - about 15-20 mins away.
Christian L. Par Indonesia, 20. januar 2014
Small rooms but centrally located

centrally located, near local metro station, near night market
6
Very small room with average breakfast. Near to night market and metro station
Pitmo L. Par Hong Kong, 20. januar 2014
clean, tidy and staff is quite nice

economic, convenient and easy for shopping
6,7
Weixin S. Par China, 18. januar 2014
there is no wifi in the room

comfortable clean convinence
6

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B01