eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

358-387, Queen's Road West, Sai Ying Pun 1, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Hong Kong Island West Antal værelser: 19
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 238 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
6,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (238)
Sorter efter:
Jacob E. Gruppe Denmark, 20. februar 2014
små værelser men ok til prisen

pris, wifi
6
Meget lille rum, men fint byhotel og billigt i forhold til meget andet i byen.
Stephany L. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 23. november 2014
Great hotel

Staff, Food, Cleaniness
8
Small room but very clean and meet basic needs.
Brian T. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 17. oktober 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel review

clean, comfortable and great service
9,3
Although it is slightly out of the main hotel areas, which was a blessing. This was a nice hotel. Staff were ever efficient. Stay was good without any problems
Linda W. Gruppe United States of America, 3. oktober 2014
Sleepless in Hong Kong

Location, location, location
5
Constant street noise could be heard in our room. We also had the misfortune of having bad guests in the next room. The bathroom was tiny and smelled foul. This hotel is definitely not worth the extra money. I recommend paying more for comfort elsewhere.
Kin T. Par Hong Kong, 31. august 2014
Good

service, location, price
7,3
Yuang J. Rejsende alene China, 3. august 2014
Acceptable experience

location, surrounding facilities, breakfast
7
actually i chose this hotel only because i was curious on the building and small rooms, but the stay there was acceptable. the room was tiny and the building is very old, but it was quite clean with all the utilities. as i lived that area for a very long time, i felt the transport there was very convenient. the small restaurants nearby were very nice.
Yi H. Rejsende alene China, 25. juni 2014
tiny but cozy, although no channel for worldcup

service
9,3
good position. small room, but saved enough for bathroom, which is good for me. Limited TV channel, can't watch world cup.
Pongrat W. Familie med små børn Thailand, 18. juni 2014
The room too small,hotel located very far from MTR

Free Wifi,Good room service
4
Ma. G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 31. maj 2014
dont bring heavy luggage

location, bed, wifi
7
Stairs at main entrance made it hard for me to move luggage. I was carrying 2 large luggage & I had to carry them up & down the stairs. No one will help you with it. If you get this hotel, you must travel light.
Vinhluan T. Par United States of America, 13. maj 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

Cleaniless,decent breakfast and location for buget traveler.
7
Overall, I am kind of satisfied on our stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser

Kundeanmeldelser - Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B02