eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

358-387, Queen's Road West, Sai Ying Pun 1, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Hong Kong Island West Antal værelser: 19
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 220 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
6,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (220)
Sorter efter:
Jacob E. Gruppe Denmark, 20. februar 2014
små værelser men ok til prisen

pris, wifi
6
Meget lille rum, men fint byhotel og billigt i forhold til meget andet i byen.
Yuang J. Rejsende alene China, 3. august 2014
Acceptable experience

location, surrounding facilities, breakfast
7
actually i chose this hotel only because i was curious on the building and small rooms, but the stay there was acceptable. the room was tiny and the building is very old, but it was quite clean with all the utilities. as i lived that area for a very long time, i felt the transport there was very convenient. the small restaurants nearby were very nice.
Yi H. Rejsende alene China, 25. juni 2014
tiny but cozy, although no channel for worldcup

service
9,3
good position. small room, but saved enough for bathroom, which is good for me. Limited TV channel, can't watch world cup.
Pongrat W. Familie med små børn Thailand, 18. juni 2014
The room too small,hotel located very far from MTR

Free Wifi,Good room service
4
Ma. G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 31. maj 2014
dont bring heavy luggage

location, bed, wifi
7
Stairs at main entrance made it hard for me to move luggage. I was carrying 2 large luggage & I had to carry them up & down the stairs. No one will help you with it. If you get this hotel, you must travel light.
Vinhluan T. Par United States of America, 13. maj 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

Cleaniless,decent breakfast and location for buget traveler.
7
Overall, I am kind of satisfied on our stay.
Elena S. Rejsende alene Russia, 9. maj 2014
it was not bad

cleanliness, location
7,3
I was there half a month ago and they still didn't return me my deposit
Sze M. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. april 2014
Comfort and enjoy

Value for money
6,7
Room was small but value for money
Sigrid A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 21. februar 2014
A no-frills type of hotel. Love the bed!

Comfortable bed
7
It was a good hotel but not the best. The wifi was fast as well so it was easy to be in touch to home and work. The nearby restaurants are cheap and very good too. It is very easy to find plus the airport bus stop was not too far from the hotel. The staff needs to be trained in communicating in English.
Mario A. Par United States of America, 17. februar 2014
Comftable and worth the money.

Cleanliness, Location and Staff
9
We had a nice stay for a night. The room was clean and functional and modern furnishing and efficient design.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser

Kundeanmeldelser - Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B04