Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Beliggenhed: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 127
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 1022 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personale
6,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1022)
Kah S. Par Malaysia, 4. april 2014
Great Location but Poor Service

1. Location. 2. Clean Restaurant. 3. Have Small Travelling Guide Card
4,3
Great location. Room too small. Staff very unfriendly, unhelpful & too loud. Breakfast exactly the same every morning during my 6-days stay. Room old & not clean. Hot water not working well - have to wait 15-30 minutes to turn hot. Wont recommend to friend.
Ning L. Familie med ældre børn China, 29. januar 2014
Very small room but centrally located

location, breakfast, fast wifi
8
The room is not even enough for my big luggage, beds were short and small. But with the price and location, what can i say?
Magnus G. Rejsende alene Sweden, 18. januar 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area. However, I found the bed very hard and not so comfortable.
Alvin W. Par Singapore, 15. januar 2014
Very conveniently located but very small rooms

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is situated just behind Nathan Rd and Temple street night market, 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. All I can say is the location is fabulous for such budget hotel. However, the rooms are super duper small! There isn't any space to open my hard suitcase . The bed, thought double size, seems too short for a person who is 1.75m and above. The toilet sink is suited for dwarfs, whenever I wash my face, the whole toilet got wet. The toilet door is just a sliding door without lock. There's a instant kettle, a mini fridge and LCD overhead tv which only shows tvb channels. Overall, this hotel is recommended for people who just need a place to sleep and shower after spending the day outside, not for R&R.
Ying X. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. januar 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
Basically it was a great experience staying in this hotel. Mrt is in walking distance and it's close to temple street night market
Ying X. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. januar 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
The mrt is in walking distance and it's very near to the temple street night market
Phichaya T. Par Thailand, 4. januar 2014
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget

Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
5,7
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
Magnus G. Rejsende alene Sweden, 2. januar 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area.
Hung T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. december 2013
a nice place for sleeping

location, near bus stop, near shopping centers
7
it alright even though the room is really tiny but clean
Edenn G. Par Philippines, 26. december 2013
Just fair

Hot water, internet and all facilities in the room are working fine
8
It was nice. But it was really small. The housekeeping doesnt clean the room they dont wash the cups and glasses and doesnt make the bed. If they can improve their cleaning strategy i think this hotel isnt that bad.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04