eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Indgang
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 127
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 1034 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
6,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1034)
Sorter efter:
Loga K. Rejsende alene India, 26. august 2014
Walkable from MTR

Hot water 24 hrs, good internet speed and city view
5,3
I was out the whole day so when i got back i crashed to bed. nothing great about the hotel.... but 1 thing i must say "reception staffs are very rude and nasty".
Kum H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 15. maj 2014
Small room. Bed a bit old but is clean.

Clean, near to mtr, lot of food choice nearby
6,7
budget hotel. Room small but clean. Easy access to mtr
Kum H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 15. maj 2014
small room, clean, easy access

easy access, clean, restaurant surrounding
7
small room, clean, easy access
Kah S. Par Malaysia, 4. april 2014
Great Location but Poor Service

1. Location. 2. Clean Restaurant. 3. Have Small Travelling Guide Card
4,3
Great location. Room too small. Staff very unfriendly, unhelpful & too loud. Breakfast exactly the same every morning during my 6-days stay. Room old & not clean. Hot water not working well - have to wait 15-30 minutes to turn hot. Wont recommend to friend.
Ning L. Familie med ældre børn China, 29. januar 2014
Very small room but centrally located

location, breakfast, fast wifi
8
The room is not even enough for my big luggage, beds were short and small. But with the price and location, what can i say?
Magnus G. Rejsende alene Sweden, 18. januar 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area. However, I found the bed very hard and not so comfortable.
Alvin W. Par Singapore, 15. januar 2014
Tiny rooms but great location

Location, Location, location, that;s all
7
Located a stone's throw away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Very tiny rooms.
Alvin W. Par Singapore, 15. januar 2014
Very conveniently located but very small rooms

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is situated just behind Nathan Rd and Temple street night market, 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. All I can say is the location is fabulous for such budget hotel. However, the rooms are super duper small! There isn't any space to open my hard suitcase . The bed, thought double size, seems too short for a person who is 1.75m and above. The toilet sink is suited for dwarfs, whenever I wash my face, the whole toilet got wet. The toilet door is just a sliding door without lock. There's a instant kettle, a mini fridge and LCD overhead tv which only shows tvb channels. Overall, this hotel is recommended for people who just need a place to sleep and shower after spending the day outside, not for R&R.
Ying X. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. januar 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
Basically it was a great experience staying in this hotel. Mrt is in walking distance and it's close to temple street night market
Ying X. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. januar 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
The mrt is in walking distance and it's very near to the temple street night market

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3C05