eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippinerne 1550 (Se kort)

Book nu!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gæsteværelse BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gæsteværelse BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet indefra BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gæsteværelse BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gæsteværelse BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møderum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimmingpool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimmingpool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet udefra BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimmingpool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møderum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gæsteværelse BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimmingpool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet udefra BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gæsteværelse BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimmingpool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Faciliteter BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimmingpool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gæsteværelse BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møderum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet udefra BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gæsteværelse BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gæsteværelse BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet indefra
Område: Ortigas-Pasig Antal værelser: 100
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,7

baseret på 1886 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1886)
Sorter efter:
Ole M. Par Denmark, 6. oktober 2014
Godt hotel

Beliggenhed pris rum
7,7
Store værelser, og beliggenheden er super. Dog er pool ikke den bedste, men ok til lidt hygge.
Carlo J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 22. marts 2015
Poorly Maintained

1. Location
5,7
Hotel is poorly maintained. Room is not clean and noise levels are pretty high. The room next door was having a party and screaming and yelling can be heard throughout the night. Extra towel and extra blanket are charged extra.
Rey C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 22. marts 2015
Hotel Near SM Megamall

Near Sm megamall, good service, reasonable price
8
Goddy C. Familie med små børn United States of America, 21. marts 2015
Wishing I had known about BSA Towers sooner

Staff and security were above and beyond, free breakfast and best location - across SM MegaMall
9,3
Found out about BSA from my best friend who stayed recently. If I had known earlier, I would have stayed at BSA our entire 3 week vacation in the Philippines. It would have been more comfortable, secure, and well located right across SM Megamall which literally has everything you need. Plus can't beat the free breakfast, spa, rooftop pools, faster WiFi and daily room service. If there was an available 2 bedroom unit, I'd purchase one for me and my family to use... But even if I can't have one at the moment, will surely book a room on our succeeding trips to Manila! Thank you BSA towers for a restful 4-night stay!!! My daughters particularly loved the pink and blue skyline at night, distinguishing your towers from the rest of the skyscrapers...
Katherine M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 17. marts 2015
walking distance to SM Megamall

location, room and the breakfast
6
the best thing about this hotel is the location. rooms are clean and staff is friendly.
Josephine C. Par Philippines, 17. marts 2015
Great Condotel

Great service, location, and value
8
Stay was always great. A little short staff in the maintenance but all in all great service. Hotel is also in a great location. Accessible to all kinds of transport.
Josephine C. Par Philippines, 16. marts 2015
Very nice hotel

Love the service, location, and accommodation
8
All in all stay was satisfactory. Room was clean. Service is good. Even food was good for the price we paid. Will definitely stay again.
Arvin D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 16. marts 2015
Nice hotel to stay for a care free weekend

Quiet, friendly staff, near mall
9,3
Excellent! Very accomodating staff.
Lenilyn S. Gruppe Philippines, 16. marts 2015
clean new units good facilities

clean new units good facilities
10
clean new units good facilities
Edalyn Y. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. marts 2015
Accessible , easy to find and near in the mall

It was awesome !!!!
10

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GæsteværelseBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GæsteværelseBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet indefraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GæsteværelseBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GæsteværelseBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøderumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SwimmingpoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SwimmingpoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet udefraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SwimmingpoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøderumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GæsteværelseBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SwimmingpoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet udefraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GæsteværelseBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SwimmingpoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FaciliteterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SwimmingpoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GæsteværelseBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøderumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet udefraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GæsteværelseBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GæsteværelseBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet indefraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GæsteværelseBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - UdsigtBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BadeværelseBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GæsteværelseBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet indefraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GæsteværelseBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GæsteværelseBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BadeværelseBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GæsteværelseBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FaciliteterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SwimmingpoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BørneklubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BørneklubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SwimmingpoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimmingpool

Kundeanmeldelser - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03