Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2806 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2806 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,2
Sortér efter

Michael M.
USA
24 august 2016
Vacationing
Hotel was ok it's more for family staying in cooking.

wesley R.
Filippinerne
24 august 2016
Worth it!
I stayed for 3 nights. And once again am convinced that BSA is one of the condotels around the metro which is very affordable.

Stephen A.
Filippinerne
24 august 2016
Not good
1. we felt that bookings from Agoda were discriminated 2. no parking. ended up paying P50 in Megamall & P230 in the parking space beside the hotel 3. riding in the elevator took us a long time 4. there were no towels in the room & when we asked for it we were only given one

jojiean C.
Singapore
23 august 2016
no parking lot for hotel guest! they only reserved it for unit owners

CARLOTA C.
USA
23 august 2016
Better than the last
I came back to check out if things have changed, and things appeared fine (especially with the cordial, hospitable, accommodating staff of the dining areas, and one particular Front Desk staff (Gerard). Otherwise, the same lady manager (Ms. Lim); who continues not to present herself as customer-oriented (arrogantly presenting with a stern affect), sounded condescending to her staff as she ordered them around; totally disregarding that there still were guests that were having breakfast. She needs to attend Good Manners & Right Conduct (GMRC) 1-0-1. This caused some guests to leave the area. She has to understand that she represents the organization (that attempts to step up competitively to the demands of the burgeoning hotel industry in the Ortigas-Mandaluyong area. And she may need to treat her staff as members of her team, and not as "subordinates". The facilities were working well (except for the air conditioning on the common areas of the lobby, poor ventilation in the elevators, NO ROACHES this time, LOL!). Would I look forward to coming back? Maybe, only if after some improvement....it's just a WORK IN PROGRESS.

Rosalyn R.
Filippinerne
23 august 2016
Location, Value for Money
Biggest upside: a few steps away from SM Megamall. Rooms have kitchenette and adequate space and clean beds. Value for money. No parking. Consider in your budget overnight parking rates in the area. Our oven, the faucets, some lights and knobs were not working well. Hot water in the shower goes away after a couple of minutes. Towels are clean but old, sometimes with holes. Generally old fixtures. Flat TV. Housekeeping takes a while but generally adequate in cleaning. Reception is a little slow. Staff are nice enough though. Elevators are old. But, all that being said, there is value for money. Recommended for people on a budget, with no cars, those who need to be near public transport and major roads and major malls.

Alfredo P.
Filippinerne
22 august 2016
No Parking- really?
Parking was difficult to get by either in SM Megamall or Podium, or even the open space area. I and my 3- year old son arrived 130PM, but was able to get to the front office 330pm only because there was NO parking in the hotel or neighboring establishments. Just be fair-- tell your WOULD BE Guests that they don't have parking so that we won't bring our cars.

gerald K.
Tyskland
21 august 2016
A thorughly enjoyable stay
The initial impression wasn't too good, I arrived near midnight and there were no towels in the room. After initially promising to bring them right up I got another call that I would have to wait till next morning. They kept that promise and even brought them earlier than promised, so this was a minor inconvenience. What I also did not feel comfortable about was that I was made to sign a disclaimer that I agree to my room to be searched at any time. Makes me wonder what sort of customers they get... But now to the good bits, all staff without exception were at least friendly or better, the view from the 40th floor was just awesome, and everything in the room worked as it should. I can't understand why other travellers complain about the speed of the elevators, in comparison to most elevators I have been in these are among the better ones. Upon checkout I was trying to get my boarding pass printed and when the receptionist was unable to print it the manager went out of his way to ensure I got my boarding pass as quickly as possible. And the internet in the room was always working perfectly! Definitely recommended, but there is still a little bit room for improvement, especially with this silly declaration. Had I been visiting for a different purpose and would I have planned on staying longer this declaration may well have been enough to look for another place.

Dan M.
Filippinerne
21 august 2016
Wifi is slow. Some of the cleaning crew did not clean up our room well.

maria D.
Filippinerne
19 august 2016
staff at the pool area were a bit annoying and rude
staff at the pool area were a bit annoying and rude, our room's AC automatically turns off that you have to pull the plug and back in for it to start working again, i think you should replace it.