eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippinerne 1550 (Se kort)

Book nu!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet indefra BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gæsteværelse BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gæsteværelse BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møderum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimmingpool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimmingpool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet udefra BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet udefra BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møderum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimmingpool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møderum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gæsteværelse BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimmingpool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet udefra BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gæsteværelse BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimmingpool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møderum
Område: Ortigas-Pasig Antal værelser: 100
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 1560 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1560)
Sorter efter:
Danny B. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 21. oktober 2014
Another Stay

Location, staff and comfort
8
I have said here many times that I love staying here because the staff is friendly, the location is great and the rooms are comfortable.
Lalaine T. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 20. oktober 2014
Great Location

Close to banks and malls, good value for money, safe premises.
7,3
Overall stay was good, will be back again on my next trip.
Danny B. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 20. oktober 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and comfort
8
I have stayed here many times. I enjoy the location of the hotel as it is located behind SM Mega mall where you can find anything you need.
Mike C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
get dizzy before you find the lift

location, 24-hour deliveries and convenience stores, malls around
8
first, the parking was limited. i had to pay for my own parking. then, checking in at one lobby (the hotel has two towers), i was directed to go this and that to the lift. although there was concierge service, it was limited and there were many guests. i couldnt memorize the path from the main door to the lift and i got lost twice. the room was spacious enough and luckily the hotel has smoking rooms. the internet in the room was fast. i had a good stay but not great.
Janille L. Gruppe Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
Good value

Location, price, security
8
We needed a place to stay that was within walking distance to Megamall and for that purpose, BSA's location can't be beat. The last minute booking deal in agoda was of very good value. The room is good and spacious for the price, although the bed could be softer and the size of the TV, larger. Security is very strict. All in all, very good for the price!
Charisse A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
Great for travellers with kids!

Childrens playroom, lagoon swimming pool and accommodating staff
9
Had a fun time lounging around the pool and childrens playroom. Also great for shopping and groceries across the street. We used their pots and pans and didn't have to dine out.
Ramon J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
Plain Clean and great view hotel

Location / Access to public transport / 711 Convenience store
5,3
The bad: a. Elevator b. Front desk officers (some of them were a bit of a snob) c. The food d. Small small room e. This is a Condominium converted into a hotel (tons of folks hayyy) The good: a. Location b. 7 11 (because there is nothing left to eat) c. Access The neutral: The room
Ferdinand P. Rejsende alene Philippines, 17. oktober 2014
BSA Twin towers in the heart of Ortigas.

Location, Customer Service, Cleanliness
8,7
My stay was a good one, customer are helpful. The location is great it is just at the Back of SM Megamall Building A. and right beside St. Francis Mall.
Natalio A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 15. oktober 2014
Magnificent Hotel

It has a prime location
8
Simply very good
Juanita L. Par Philippines, 12. oktober 2014
Perfect Location

Spacious room, convenient location
7,7
Very good location just across SM Megamall. The only problem is they do not have a hotel carpark. You need to pay overnight parking rate beside their building.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet indefraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GæsteværelseBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GæsteværelseBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøderumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SwimmingpoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SwimmingpoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet udefraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet udefraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøderumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SwimmingpoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøderumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GæsteværelseBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SwimmingpoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet udefraBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GæsteværelseBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SwimmingpoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3B02