Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Se kort)

Book nu!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Udsigt Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gæsteværelse Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gæsteværelse Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gæsteværelse Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gæsteværelse
Område: Ximending Antal værelser: 46
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 916
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (916)
Sorter efter:
Leng L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 18. august 2015
Good location, simple breakfast

Staff, location and Room condition
6,7
The hotel is very near to Ximen station exit no. 1, it's about 2-3 min walk and accross the road is XiMenDing. I was surprised when noted there is a big Jacuzzi in my room. The room design is fine but the bath room is very special which I not really like it. The hotel mainly is in Black colour, the wall and the floor will looks darker. Breakfast serve in menu type which I can choose one from 3. Other than this, I'm very satisfy with this hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yaw Y. Rejsende alene Singapore, 14. august 2015
Room...without a desk.

Nice n clean..Pity there isn't a desk.
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chua L. Par Singapore, 13. august 2015
Jacuzzi tub is the best!

near xmend mrt easy to find this hotel, jacuzzi tub, clean!
7,7
2 days and 1 night, we stayed there because of jacuzzi tub we need rest well. But we don’t like too many mirrors near bed because its cause bad luck. Only thing that we love jacuzzi tub!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sheau Y. Par Singapore, 10. august 2015
excellent location & service

service, location & value for money
9,3
A very satisfying stay. Staff service excellent , they are very polite & willingly bring us to a nearest spa even when typhoon approaching . Rm very clean n big. Highly recommend n will return when visit TW again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elyn H. Par Singapore, 8. august 2015
Perfect stay! :)

Bed, TV and service!
9,7
This was my 3rd time staying in Burgary Hotel. Everything is good and if you still don't get what I mean, refer to my first sentence!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elyn H. Par Singapore, 27. juli 2015
3rd stay in this hotel

The bed, the tv and the location
9,7
This was my 3rd time staying in the hotel. If you ask me about my stay in this hotel, refer to my first sentence! :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ma W. Rejsende alene Singapore, 24. juli 2015
Excellent

Service, Comfortable, Ideal Location
9,3
As a 3 Star, I am very impressed with their high quality of service. The simple breakfast they serve is decent and there is a cozy lounge at level 3 for travellers to enjoy free coffee. The counter staff are very well prepared and willing to guide you to all the tourist attractions and signature shops/restaurants in Si Men Ding. Taking this opportunity, I would like to comment their counter staff; 乌妹妹 and Coco, who always happened to be in the day shift for attending to our endless tourist questions. The location is ideal as it's only 1 street away from Si Men Ding and it is very quiet. The only drawback for this hotel would be the ergonomics of the bathroom where the basin and toilet paper are not making it easy for people, and the shower water will easily wet the entire washroom and extend to the lounge and wardrobe. They form part of the washroom.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ka C. Par Hong Kong, 30. juni 2015
Best choice for me in Taipei

Convenient location, beautiful and unique decorations, comfortable bathtub
8,3
I chose to stay at Burgary Hotel for the last few times I visited Taipei, everything was almost perfect! However, this time I saw a little cockroach in my bathroom and I killed it immediately. It's the only time so it doesn't really matter for me
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chun H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 17. juni 2015
Conveniently located near Ximen Ding.

Nice location, friendly staff, average condition
6,7
The stay was ok, considering the location. Room was not exactly conducive, and one of the glass panel in the bathroom was previously broken, and has yet to be replaced. Design of the bathroom is quite strange because the water from the shower can flow all the way to the entrance of the bathroom, where the dressing table is.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Swee S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 15. juni 2015
Comfortable room and great location

Location, room cleanliness and near shopping belt
6,7
This is my second time there. Room is comfortable and clean. A few minutes walking distance to the shopping belt. Has air-conditioner water dripped from the ceiling onto the bed : (. May not be returning to the hotel because of the higher price charged by the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - UdsigtBurgary Hotel Taipei - GæsteværelseBurgary Hotel Taipei - GæsteværelseBurgary Hotel Taipei - GæsteværelseBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06