Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10850

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 1044 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1044)
Sortér efter:
Kenneth F. Par United States of America, 16. maj 2016
great location, good hotel
6,3
clean room. Breakfast had limited choices: Asian rice porridge and a couple rather strangely prepared Western breakfast items. Staff very friendly. Great location, central location near subway station, good value hotel but not luxurious by any means.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wei L. Par Malaysia, 15. maj 2016
Good
6,3
Good service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siew C. Par Malaysia, 5. maj 2016
Location is good
5,3
the location is good just near the ximen station, the room is big and clean
Indberet denne anmeldelse
An Q. Par Singapore, 30. april 2016
Great location, service and best value for money
6,7
I loved this hotel - located right at Ximending MRT, its a stone's throw away from food & shopping. The price was reasonable as the room & bathroom were huge - it even comes with your own jacuzzi! Every floor only has 4 units and it is well insulated - we could not hear our neighbours. The front desk staff are bilingual, and there are a lot of maps/information they can provide as long as you ask. There is a VIP area for you to lounge in while waiting for your room to be ready, as well as a breakfast area where daily breakfast is provided. Really enjoyed my stay and would definitely be back!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hoi L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 17. april 2016
good
5,7
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael L. Rejsende alene Canada, 16. april 2016
Excellent stay
5
Good location on a major street near Ximending Subway. But quiet rooms. 4 rooms per floor. Clean, comfortable bed. Flatscreen TV. Breakfast was ordered from a menu. Tasty.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daniel K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 10. april 2016
Hotel just loacted within 2 mins walk of Ximending
5
Very convenient location.. located within 2 mins of walk from Ximen Station Gate 1... Room is lack of tables and lugguage rack, staff less friendly than Wonstar. Was charged 300NTD per hour for checking out late. I paid a total of 1500NTD for checking out at 5pm as our flight is 8.30pm. Pls take note of this as this hotel does not allow any late check outs and they will bug you hourly asking when's your checkout timing!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Irene N. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. april 2016
Too much of unnecessary information
4,3
Information given during the checkin on key cards can be kept at counter to prevent lost, check out time is at 12noon. These info repeated everytime when we step out of the hotel. Hotel breakfast is simple. Price paid for the room and breakfast unmatched.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Irene N. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. april 2016
Too naggy
4
Information given during the checkin on key cards can be kept at counter to prevent lost, check out time is at 12noon. These info repeated everytime when we step out of the hotel. Hotel breakfast is simple. Price paid for the room and breakfast unmatched.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yao J. Par Singapore, 14. marts 2016
Great location in ximending

great location, clean room, spa bath tub
8,7
Clean room. Resting area at level 2 to wash up before check in.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - KortBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tubBurgary Hotel Taipei - UdsigtBurgary Hotel Taipei - IndgangBurgary Hotel Taipei - UdsigtBurgary Hotel Taipei - GæsteværelseBurgary Hotel Taipei - UdsigtBurgary Hotel Taipei - UdsigtBurgary Hotel Taipei - UdsigtBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellet indefraBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellet udefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08