eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Reception Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 148
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 2349 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2349)
Sorter efter:
August R. Par Denmark, 12. oktober 2012
God service og store smil

Gratis wifi
7,3
vi havde et lækkert og enkelt værelse, der blev rengjort hver dag, hotellets ansatte er venlige og hjælpsomme og beligenheden er i top. hotel butterfly kan helt klart anbefales!
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Hollywood road byder på mange spændende butikker og spisesteder.
Ole H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 12. juli 2012
God beliggenhed.

Er helt klart hotellets beliggenhed
5,7
Hotellets værelser lever ikke helt op til forventningerne og er noget slidte.
Christie G. Par Australia, 25. januar 2015
Great location with super comfy beds!

Location Location Location, rooms are small but what you need for a weekend stay. Very comfortable beds and great showers.
7,3
This is my fourth time staying in Butterfly on Hollywood and I always have a feeling of coming home. I usually choose this hotel for the its location, a great place to wander around Sheung Wan on the way to anywhere. Although it does not have food, there are some great places just opposite and around the corner. The beds are super comfy with lots of pillow options and although the bathrooms are small, you can always count on having a great shower. The staff are always helpful and have a smile on their faces. I will definitely stay there again! Soon i hope!
John N. Forretningsrejsende China, 21. januar 2015
satistaction

clear and comfortable
8,7
satisfaction
Joanne W. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. januar 2015
Stay in the butterfly

Location and value for money
6,7
It was decent for my brother's (quad room) and mine ( business room) other than my mother felt her room was 'strange' (room 2503).
Liu C. Forretningsrejsende China, 19. januar 2015
Nice layback location and pretty easy to get aroun

Decor
6,3
Ok
Ma G. Gruppe Philippines, 18. januar 2015
Hong Kong Wedding

cleanliness, pleasant staff, and the quiet room
6
It was okay. But I don't think it is a 4 star hotel I think it is a 3 star hotel. The price is good though.
Rahmat A. Rejsende alene Singapore, 17. januar 2015
Second time in butterfly

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7,3
It was our second time here. The first time, having booked a double room we were offered an upgrade with a catch: only twin rooms (2small beds) were available. We declined and were put in a tiny windowless room next to the lift. Second time, same offer and lesson learned: we took the twin room, which came with a pleasant garden view and a less awkward layout. The stay was comfortable but be aware (i) of the odd upgrade policy, (ii) that unless you take a cab you will be climbing a hill to get there, and (iii) depending on how lucky you are you may have people seemingly partying and speaking loudly next door. Overall ok experience.
Yongyi L. Par China, 16. januar 2015
convenient butterfly boutique hotel as always

convenient, price, clean
8
Yongyi L. Par China, 15. januar 2015
good choice

clean, location, price
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C06