eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Reception Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 148
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,5

baseret på 2450 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2450)
Sorter efter:
August R. Par Denmark, 12. oktober 2012
God service og store smil

Gratis wifi
7,3
vi havde et lækkert og enkelt værelse, der blev rengjort hver dag, hotellets ansatte er venlige og hjælpsomme og beligenheden er i top. hotel butterfly kan helt klart anbefales!
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Hollywood road byder på mange spændende butikker og spisesteder.
Ole H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 12. juli 2012
God beliggenhed.

Er helt klart hotellets beliggenhed
5,7
Hotellets værelser lever ikke helt op til forventningerne og er noget slidte.
Lancelot G. Par France, 29. marts 2015
Clean spot in central

Good location, clean and functional, helpful staff
7,7
Overall no issue with my stay at the butterfly, it's a good option for a short stay in Central. The rooms are tiny but functional, the staff is rather efficient and helpful. Only one complain our room was quite smelly, seems that the toilet extraction fan wasn't working.
Tak M. Par Singapore, 25. marts 2015
Great staff, decor and decent location

Unique decor. Very helpful and friendly staff. Size of the room was reasonably spacious.
7,7
Everything about the hotel, location, nearby amenstaff, staff etc... were quite good. Only issue was the shower temperature, which was rather difficult to get it right.
Chung H. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. marts 2015
Excellent hotel with good location

Efficient and friendly staffs, good location, comfortable room
9,3
It was really good where they provide us a handy phone with unlimited local phone call and data coverage to allow us to go online anytime. Also the room is pretty comfortable even though the toilet was small but its not a big deal. The location of the hotel is really good where Im able to access to any other location easily.
Bayu S. Familie med små børn Australia, 22. marts 2015
Good location and Graet staff

the Staff
7,7
Good location, close to food, laundry and MRT. Clean and comfortable rooms, and great staff. Two thumbs up for the staff, the were so helpful and polite. Made our holiday in HK much more enjoyable. I would definitely recomend this hotel. The only thing is it's a boutique hotel so fasiliteis are limited.
Yang J. Rejsende alene Singapore, 19. marts 2015
The best service i've received in Hongkong hotels

The location is near to MTR, 10mins walk away, Lots of good food within walking distance, staff is very friendly and professional
8,3
I stayed here for 5 nights and the most memorable for me was the staff. The hotel may be small and rooms may be a simple boutique hotel, the staffs were very well trained and friendly. For me, it was the staff that made this stay such an amazing one. They were so helpful, friendly and professional that i had to tip them before i leave. This is the first time i actually gave a tip to hotel staff.
Alfredo R. Forretningsrejsende Portugal, 18. marts 2015
Amazing hotel conditions

Handy device to have portable wifi and gps, for free. Nice room. Good location
9,3
To repeat
Daniel M. Par Portugal, 18. marts 2015
Great Location

Location, cleanliness, staff performance
8
The hotel offer what we expect a great location in a big and expensive city.
Wai-Yan H. Par Switzerland, 16. marts 2015
My Butterfly Experience

Price; Location; Mobile Phone
6,7
In overall the stay was good. The only thing I would suggest is to train the staff to be a little bite more friendly and smily; that will help to reduce the arrogance attitude.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C07