Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 148
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 2011 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2011)
Sorter efter:
August R. Par Denmark, 12. oktober 2012
God service og store smil

Gratis wifi
7,3
vi havde et lækkert og enkelt værelse, der blev rengjort hver dag, hotellets ansatte er venlige og hjælpsomme og beligenheden er i top. hotel butterfly kan helt klart anbefales!
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Hollywood road byder på mange spændende butikker og spisesteder.
Ole H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 12. juli 2012
God beliggenhed.

Er helt klart hotellets beliggenhed
5,7
Hotellets værelser lever ikke helt op til forventningerne og er noget slidte.
Keekeat O. Par Malaysia, 19. juli 2014
Centrally located Boutique hotel

Central location, nice int'l F&B outlets nearby, friendly & helpful staffs
6,7
Staffs speak good English and very helpful with guests' requests.
Nattama A. Gruppe Thailand, 16. juli 2014
Exceed expectation!

1. Location 2. Service 3. Value of money
8
I need to explain first that my expectations for this hotel were not very high, considering the price we paid for the room in a city like this. At the same rate, the room I got in Singapore was incomparable to this. Also, after having read reviews on Agoda, I expected the room to be very tiny that I could hardly fit anything into it. However, it was in a reasonable size with reasonable amenities. We were quite surprised to have a working desk with big LCD TV screen. Also, it comes with a big window with city view. The staff at the hotel was friendly and attentive. They were very delighted to offer you any help that you might need.
Kian S. Par Singapore, 16. juli 2014
Bad.
4
Nothing great, the beds were combined into a queen size yet the two beds were not balanced creating a bump in the middle.
Alyssa D. Par Australia, 15. juli 2014
Tiny room but adequate for a stop over hotel

Good location close to Soho and other attractions as well as public transport
5,3
Nancy A. Gruppe Ghana, 15. juli 2014
Nice

Staff Location Price
8,3
Great and fun . Everything was ok. Staff were very helpful.
Reginald N. Par United Kingdom, 15. juli 2014
THE HOTEL WAS GOOD WITH EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORT

LOCATION GOOD ENGLISH SPEAKING VERY FRIENDLY STAFF ROOMS A GOOD SIZE...SHOWER EXCELLENT AND THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN
7,7
ALTHOUGH MY STAY WAS SHORT THE HOTEL WAS ACCEPTABLE AND SUITED MY REQUIREMENTS AND I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN WHEN VISITING HONG KONG STAFF WERE VERY GOOD AND I CAN NOT COMPLAIN ABOUT ANYTHING MY ROOM WAS ON HIGH FLOOR AND VERY PLEASANT FOR MY STAY
Cameron M. Rejsende alene Australia, 12. juli 2014
A very comfortable stay

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed, Great location
9,3
Stayed here 1 night in July 2014. Only used the room as a base to see the nightlife in Hong Kong - great central location. Found the bed to be extremely comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They conveniently stored my suitcase for me all day after checkout. Hotel had a fun Hollywood theme and red carpet walkway in the lobby. Very clean and modern.
Simon B. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 12. juli 2014
Avoid this place

Relative central location, toilet was working, light did work too
3
I travel a lot in Asia, but I never had such a bad money for value place like this. The room was tiny, just enough to fit a bed inside. The wall were dirty, big stains, the furniture very run down. It was had to sleep since the walls are paper thin and there was a noisy pipe that rushed water trough from time to time. The window was so dirty that I have to assume that it actually never got cleaned in its lifetime.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C02