eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Reception Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 148
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 2479 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2479)
Sorter efter:
August R. Par Denmark, 12. oktober 2012
God service og store smil

Gratis wifi
7,3
vi havde et lækkert og enkelt værelse, der blev rengjort hver dag, hotellets ansatte er venlige og hjælpsomme og beligenheden er i top. hotel butterfly kan helt klart anbefales!
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Hollywood road byder på mange spændende butikker og spisesteder.
Ole H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 12. juli 2012
God beliggenhed.

Er helt klart hotellets beliggenhed
5,7
Hotellets værelser lever ikke helt op til forventningerne og er noget slidte.
Standly C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 25. april 2015
I love the handy phone

the hotel provide a handy phone where we can bring around and was connected with wifi whenever we go. FO was polite and very helpful. Room size was slightly bigger than the sister outlet Victoria.
8,7
I spent 3night there. Everything was good. I love the handy phone service which I can be connected to the Internet everywhere i go. bad point is the location, 10-15min walk to nearest MTR .. There is lot of up & down step between the hotel to MTR. Funeral shop is near the hotel. Overall the experience there is good.
Standly C. Par Singapore, 25. april 2015
I love the handy phone

Handy phone service. FO was potile and helpful. Room size just nice
8,7
Everything was good there, I like service of the handy phone .. Connecting to wifi whenever i go in HK.
John H. Par United Kingdom, 20. april 2015
A very pleasant little hotel

The hotel was in a good location, very clean and good value.
7,3
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff were very welcoming and helpful, the room was very clean and comfortable if a bit on the little side (although I understand this is common for HK) but it had everything we needed. The location is good being in a quiet area but plenty of bars and restaurants around it. There is a supermarket within a short walk. The MTR, train stops and western market are about a 10 minute walk which is flat and in the opposite direction you can walk to the middle escalators and central within about 20 minutes pleasant walking. The air con in the room was much appreciated and there was a kettle and tea/coffee - although you need to ask for mugs/cups. Small fridge and a TV - which is too big for the space available and leaves very little surface for other things. A smart phone is provided in the room for you to make local calls which are free and to take out and use the maps - which was helpful. We were very happy with the hotel but on UK standards I would say it's more a good 3 star, than 4 star.
Emerito C. Par Philippines, 20. april 2015
something new

handy phone was the best, bed and pillows were comftable, excellent staff
8
I will go back there when in hongkong anytime
Keat C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 17. april 2015
Short and sweet stay. Decent

Good and clean and have handy phone
8,3
Decent enough
Pornpoj V. Gruppe Thailand, 14. april 2015
Comfortable

Location, Friendliness, Eatery
8
My stay was ok. The bed is comfortable. Location is great except that we need to walk up/down the hill.
Garry D. Rejsende alene Australia, 13. april 2015
Me & Hong.

the staff, location, the lobby.
8,3
very enjoyable.
Charles B. Par United Kingdom, 13. april 2015
It was a very good hotel .

Location, new and very clean
7,7
Very good. It has no restaurant but there are plenty of coffees nearby.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A02