eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 148
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 2196 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2196)
Sorter efter:
August R. Par Denmark, 12. oktober 2012
God service og store smil

Gratis wifi
7,3
vi havde et lækkert og enkelt værelse, der blev rengjort hver dag, hotellets ansatte er venlige og hjælpsomme og beligenheden er i top. hotel butterfly kan helt klart anbefales!
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Hollywood road byder på mange spændende butikker og spisesteder.
Ole H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 12. juli 2012
God beliggenhed.

Er helt klart hotellets beliggenhed
5,7
Hotellets værelser lever ikke helt op til forventningerne og er noget slidte.
Edmund C. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 21. oktober 2014
don't know

staffs, service, receptions
7,7
good
Joseph C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
Very nice boutique hotel along Hollywood Road

Location, Sleep Quality and Cleanliness
8,7
Check In was swift, hassle-free. Just presented the Agoda voucher and IDs and that's it. The room was small, same as other hotels in HK. But it was clean, functional and fit for purpose. Sleep quality was great. LOCATION IS FANTASTIC. You have to see it to believe it. Check Out was a breeze. Will be my go-to hotel whenever I travel to HK. Cheers!
Seraphina P. Gruppe Singapore, 18. oktober 2014
Superb service

The excellent customer service, the staffs was really good.
8,3
It was a pleasant stay, rooms were a little small but it's enough for 2.
Emmanuel D. Rejsende alene France, 15. oktober 2014
Very nice hotel

good location, very nice staff and good value
9
The location is really good, the price is good and the staff is very nice. The room are clean with a nice view at the top floors. Room are a bit small but it's normal for Hong Kong. I was very pleased of my stay in this hotel.
Elena M. Familie med små børn Russia, 12. oktober 2014
great hotel but very small rooms

stylish, clean, nice staff
9,3
Everything was good. Only issue - very small rooms. Good restaurants around to have dinner and breakfast ( the Lot)
Abdel K. Gruppe Philippines, 10. oktober 2014
Hollywood concept design hotel

Bed, free unlimited bottled water, tv
6,3
I had a great time staying at the butterfly in hollywood. Bed was great! With exceptional English speaking staffs and a very comfortable bed. The only downside is the location of the hotel if your means of transportation is the MTR. Its a 15min walk going to the hotel from the nearest mtr station (Sheung Wan).but overall its a great hotel! Cant wait to try their other locations.
Abdel K. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 9. oktober 2014
Enjoyed our stay!

Staff performance, Room, Display
6,7
Pros. Fast check-in Nice comfortable beds Clean room and toilet Side lamps and alarm clock Free wifi and bottled water English speaking staffs Cons: Location No dining/ restaurants inside the hotel Slow elevator
Matt S. Par United States of America, 3. oktober 2014
We paid extra just to leave

location
3,7
These rooms look nothing like the photos. We paid for a larger room, and I can't even imagine what the smaller rooms must have felt like: Our room was the size of a large closet, the bathroom had no door, it was too dark to see anything with the lights even on, there wasn't any room to store our luggage or unpack or hang up our jackets (our suitcases were on the only floor space possible next to the bed), no ice or any amenities - cups and bathroom were dirty. The location is great, right on Hollywood Road, next to some amazing shops and restaurants. But we left before our stay was up, even though it was pre-paid and we weren't being issued a refund, and went to a different place down the road because we couldn't take it any longer. There are much better places in the same neighborhood for a much better value.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B04