Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Reception Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 148
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

fra 2640
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2640)
Sorter efter:
Lars H. Par Denmark, 6. juli 2015
Skøn beliggenhed. Lige hvad du behøver.

Beliggenhed, serviceniveau, venlighed
8,7
Dejligt ophold. Hotellet ligger skønt på Hollywood Road med masser af gode restauranter, barer, butikker omkring. Det er det trendy kvarter. Kort gåtur til metro (mtr). 5 min. Hotellet har ikke restaurant. Eneste minus: vi fik et værelse uden vinduer, men det var lidt større. Der er bare ikke meget plads i Honkong.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
August R. Par Denmark, 12. oktober 2012
God service og store smil

Gratis wifi
7,3
vi havde et lækkert og enkelt værelse, der blev rengjort hver dag, hotellets ansatte er venlige og hjælpsomme og beligenheden er i top. hotel butterfly kan helt klart anbefales!
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Hollywood road byder på mange spændende butikker og spisesteder.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ole H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 12. juli 2012
God beliggenhed.

Er helt klart hotellets beliggenhed
5,7
Hotellets værelser lever ikke helt op til forventningerne og er noget slidte.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai C. Forretningsrejsende China, 27. august 2015
very very small room

front desk
5
very very small room, even smaller than the pictures shown, i ordered two beds, and it came out too bad, each bed is like 2 feet wide and cant sleep a adult, poor experience
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lucy L. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 27. august 2015
Butterfly on Hollywood review

Centrally located. Walking distance to mtr and transport , very helpful staff
6,7
My room size (room 807 ) was ok for the price I paid, But a bigger window would have make a difference to making the room look bigger and brighter. Stayed 7 nights here. Had room cleaned eveyday. Would have appreciated daily change of bed sheets after coming back in the evening after a tiring and hot day. Bed sheets Didn't feel or smell fresh after the first day of check in. Maybe it was the musty smell and toilet drainage smell that housekeeping was unable to fix despite pouring bleach solution in toilet floor drain. Reason given for the smell was the unusually hot weather. Room lacks ventilation. This was the major issue with room 807. Toilet drainage smell.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chan K. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 25. august 2015
Overall is good except soundproof need to improve

Wifi , location, staff
2,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jocelyn R. Par United States of America, 25. august 2015
Inconvenient location

fast Wi-Fi; locale eateries; free water
4,3
I've stayed at other Hollywood hotels in HK but this one was not up to the chain's standards. The rooms were especially tiny, neighboring area very average and the hotel is located about 10-min walk from the nearest metro station. For such a pricey stay, I definitely expected more. Guests should consider staying at Hollywood on Morrison or the other branches instead.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janet W. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 24. august 2015
Decent room

Clean barhroom, bed was comfortable
6,7
Was able to have a great shower and peaceful sleep after a long and hot day.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dalila G. Gruppe Portugal, 23. august 2015
Good location

Wifi, location, floors decoration
6
I was a bit disappointed with this Hotel since i`ve stayed in other Hotels in this area for a cheaper price and better conditions. This Hotel is not a 4 star hotel, its 3. The location is good and just beside it has the best Thai restaurant - Cha Cha wan. The staff is nice and there is free wifi. I didnt have any water in my room, i had to order it. The rooms are tiny and the set up is not nice. The carpets are old and dirty and i think there is a lot of room for improvement for the price they charge.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yvette A. Par United States of America, 14. august 2015
Great location, convenient, thin walls

location, modern, clean
7,3
It was our 2nd time in HK and we chose this hotel purely for location. Close to all the restaurants, cafes, etc. Really enjoyed this part of HK. Lobby was small, but check-in was fast. Rooms were small, which is common in HK, but clean. The bathroom was a tiny box like those in a cruise ship. It's tinier than the ones we experienced in Japan. Walls were thin as we can hear our neighbor sneeze. Windows don't open for any ventilation in a small space. My husband thought the A/C didn't get cold, but I was fine with the temperature. Free mobile phone to use with unlimited local calls, which was nice. Overall, It was value for money if you're looking for something mid-range in a good location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01