eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 98
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 3088 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3088)
Sorter efter:
Ola E. Rejsende alene Sweden, 17. november 2013
Bra, rent men inte prisvärt

Rent, ligger i ett intressant område, bra dusch
6,3
Bra fungerande hotell. Rent, snyggt och välkomnande men inte något märkvärdigt. Valde denna gången hotell för lägets skull, vilket igentligen är ganska onödigt i en stad som Hong Kong, med tunnelbana (MTR) förflyttar du dig snabbt och smidigt över hela Hong Kong för en liten peng. Enda minus med Hotellet var att jag fick vänta någon timme för incheckning för att få ett rum någorlunda högt upp, vilket nästan är ett måste för att slippa trafikljudet. Tjocka heltäckningsmattor på hotellrum är inte heller min grej, men den verkade hyffsat ren. Hur som helst provar jag ett annat hotell i denna fantastiska stad nästa gång, för 1500kr var det inte värt.
Tommy H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 3. marts 2010
Butterfly On Morrison, Hong Kong

God beliggenhed, fornuftigt indrettet.
7,7
En positiv overraskelse. God beliggenhed og nem adgang til byens MRT (ca. 10 mins gang). Flink og meget hjælpsomt personale.Udover værelset tilbyder hotellet ikke meget. Der er ikke pool eller andre facilliteter. Der er en restaurant, som jeg dog ikke benyttede. Værelset var rent og pænt og i god stand. En negativ ting var dog elevator "klokken" som kunne høres på værelset, og derfor kunne være lidt generende tidligt om morgenen eller sent om aftenen. Absolut et hotel jeg vil vælge igen.
Kevin G. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 30. august 2014
Great value for the $$$$

Location, simplicity design, competitive price
7,7
The hotel offers great value for the relative budget price it's charging. Location is very convenient with 5-10 minutes walk from Times Square. Convenient store is close by. Hotel itself is simple modern designed with relatively spacious room. Great view from the room with standard necessities.
Graham W. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 29. august 2014
BOM- good in parts

Economical, for the location. Location good as it is near Central, though not quite walkable to Harbour Road, and further towards Causeway Bay than Wanchai. Friendly and efficient service.
7,3
Pretty good - the reception was bright and clean and staff were efficient, polite and friendly. There is no drop-off point for taxis though, except by stealing 10 seconds in the bus stop outside the front entrance. Conversely, it was often hard to find and hail a taxi - in the sweaty heat or rain as well! Rooms were spacious enough - the bed perhaps too wide for a single person, making it hard to move around; the desk chair was rather uncomfortable (plastic bucket type) as I had to work long hours on my pc while there. Bathroom good. Aircon too cold most of the time. And despite the thick sealed windows, found the noise from buses going thru their gears up and down all day and night, especially around 6am, woke me up or kept me awake. Typical HK, not their fault, really, but it's a fact of cramped HK life! Also, when I needed peace and quiet, I heard loud drilling going on across the road most days most of the day. Again, not good for headaches or business phone calls! Staff were helpful with finding a Post Office, and cleaning at flexible times. The need to swipe your room card to use the elevator, even when others were already in, was a bit of a bind. The restaurant (and no room service) might have helped if they had promoted it more, and avoided my having to go our hunting for expensive meals once or or twice. They didn't mention this until I inquired on about the 3rd day! Otherwise, everything worked, was basically clean and comfy, and overall it offers good value for the location.
Ethel O. Par Singapore, 28. august 2014
repeat customer

good location, comfy room, nice design
7,7
this was the fifth or sixth stay. good as usual. service could be more friendly and personal but nothing much to complain about. good hotel with excellent location.
Frank R. Rejsende alene Canada, 24. august 2014
good for money

15 minutes walk from all bars in Wanchai, friendly staff, comfortable bed
7,7
Wan L. Familie med ældre børn China, 22. august 2014
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
2,7
Dusty , Dirty , small, toilet no door , pillow is dirty, quilt has bad smell. I never will come this hotel again , that hotel give our family a very very bad impression, toilet no door, bad smell, dusty room, dirty carpet, towel is insufficient and grey ( from white) color ! Receptionist is no smiling ! Horrible experience !
Natalia T. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 22. august 2014
Good view, good price and very helpful staff

Good Location, Clean, Reasonable price
9
Good,we are happy with our 3 nights stay there. The frontdesk staff were very helpful. They were kind and the advice of whether using the taxi or MTR to our destination were so in details. The room with its beautiful view is spectacular. We stayed in Business Room. Only one, there's a wet spot near the window, probably came from a leaked ceiling (it's raining that day)
Cheng X. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 20. august 2014
Loved this hotel!

Location, cleanliness, staff
8,3
I had a great stay at the Butterfly on Morrison. The checkin was easy and painless and I received a free upgrade from superior to deluxe room. Comfortable beds, awesome bathroom and amenities, fast, free wifi. I will most certainly stay there again.
Chenghuan L. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 18. august 2014
butterfly on morrison boutique hotel

ok
6

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt

Kundeanmeldelser - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A05