Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 3689 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3689)
Sortér efter:
Ola E. Rejsende alene Sweden, 17. november 2013
Bra, rent men inte prisvärt

Rent, ligger i ett intressant område, bra dusch
6,3
Bra fungerande hotell. Rent, snyggt och välkomnande men inte något märkvärdigt. Valde denna gången hotell för lägets skull, vilket igentligen är ganska onödigt i en stad som Hong Kong, med tunnelbana (MTR) förflyttar du dig snabbt och smidigt över hela Hong Kong för en liten peng. Enda minus med Hotellet var att jag fick vänta någon timme för incheckning för att få ett rum någorlunda högt upp, vilket nästan är ett måste för att slippa trafikljudet. Tjocka heltäckningsmattor på hotellrum är inte heller min grej, men den verkade hyffsat ren. Hur som helst provar jag ett annat hotell i denna fantastiska stad nästa gång, för 1500kr var det inte värt.
Tommy H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 3. marts 2010
Butterfly On Morrison, Hong Kong

God beliggenhed, fornuftigt indrettet.
7,7
En positiv overraskelse. God beliggenhed og nem adgang til byens MRT (ca. 10 mins gang). Flink og meget hjælpsomt personale.Udover værelset tilbyder hotellet ikke meget. Der er ikke pool eller andre facilliteter. Der er en restaurant, som jeg dog ikke benyttede. Værelset var rent og pænt og i god stand. En negativ ting var dog elevator "klokken" som kunne høres på værelset, og derfor kunne være lidt generende tidligt om morgenen eller sent om aftenen. Absolut et hotel jeg vil vælge igen.
Clement G. Par Singapore, 22. maj 2016
excellent
6,3
clean room, great large comfortable bed
Kazuaki M. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 20. maj 2016
It was very confoertable excellent hotel.
6
Thanks so muh!
Hui L. Par Malaysia, 17. maj 2016
Great Location
6,3
The room is new and clean, great location, easy to find the hotel, a lot of restaurants nearby the hotel. I'll recommend this hotel to my friends whoever going to HongKong in future.
Michael D. Par Philippines, 15. maj 2016
Quick weekend getaway
4,3
Second time to stay here. Our room was on the top most floor and yet it gets noisy at night. Handy phone was good but lacked the hotspot feature.
Brent M. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 14. maj 2016
Excellent!
6,7
Thanks you for being there to help us make unforgettable family memories in Hong Kong.
Abbie R. Par Philippines, 10. maj 2016
A nice boutique hotel!
5,3
utterfly on Morrison is a very nice boutique hotel. We've been to HongKong several times but this is the first time that we stayed in the HongKong island part. We usually stay in Kowloon The hotel is very modern with only 4 rooms per floor. We booked the Deluxe City View room but got upgraded to the next level room (I think it's their Business Class room - not too sure on this since it's not in the website) at the 23rd Floor. It's a corner room so we were able to get two floor-to-ceiling glass walls with a view. We booked through Agoda and confirmed the booking by calling before we arrived. I asked the front desk to give us a very nice room. Choose corner rooms for better views. The room is not that big but it's pretty okay for Hong Kong standards. The bathroom is really nice and very big (again for HongKong standards). They also have a separate shower area with a very very good flow of water. Towels are changed everyday if requested. The service is really good and they act really fast. We asked for utensils and plug converters and they were very quick to respond and reply. Housekeeping is also constant and consistent every morning. They also give daily complimentary bottles of water. The location of the hotel is very accessible to public transport. The tram station is a 2-minute walk while the MTR Causeway Bay is a 9-minute walk. We often use the Times Square exit as an entry/exit point. The hotel is just a 9-12 minute walk from Apple Store Causeway Bay, Times Square, Sogo, Hysan Place, and Ikea. The hotel is Wanchai Area but is very near the boundary of Causeway Bay. One of the best things about the hotel is its proximity to DimDim Sum - one of the best dimsum places in Hong Kong. It's just a 2-minute walk from the hotel. We got to try it twice in our stay.
Wendy N. Par United States of America, 10. maj 2016
Worth the money
6
Hotel is very clean. Good location !! 5 minute walk from Time Square & Causeway Bay Station
Jasmine Y. Par Singapore, 7. maj 2016
Room is ok, but does have signs that it is not ver
4
It is actually about 10 mins walk to the train station, because it is a rather long walk from Exit A to the gantry.
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01