eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 98
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 3113 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3113)
Sorter efter:
Ola E. Rejsende alene Sweden, 17. november 2013
Bra, rent men inte prisvärt

Rent, ligger i ett intressant område, bra dusch
6,3
Bra fungerande hotell. Rent, snyggt och välkomnande men inte något märkvärdigt. Valde denna gången hotell för lägets skull, vilket igentligen är ganska onödigt i en stad som Hong Kong, med tunnelbana (MTR) förflyttar du dig snabbt och smidigt över hela Hong Kong för en liten peng. Enda minus med Hotellet var att jag fick vänta någon timme för incheckning för att få ett rum någorlunda högt upp, vilket nästan är ett måste för att slippa trafikljudet. Tjocka heltäckningsmattor på hotellrum är inte heller min grej, men den verkade hyffsat ren. Hur som helst provar jag ett annat hotell i denna fantastiska stad nästa gång, för 1500kr var det inte värt.
Tommy H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 3. marts 2010
Butterfly On Morrison, Hong Kong

God beliggenhed, fornuftigt indrettet.
7,7
En positiv overraskelse. God beliggenhed og nem adgang til byens MRT (ca. 10 mins gang). Flink og meget hjælpsomt personale.Udover værelset tilbyder hotellet ikke meget. Der er ikke pool eller andre facilliteter. Der er en restaurant, som jeg dog ikke benyttede. Værelset var rent og pænt og i god stand. En negativ ting var dog elevator "klokken" som kunne høres på værelset, og derfor kunne være lidt generende tidligt om morgenen eller sent om aftenen. Absolut et hotel jeg vil vælge igen.
Cheung W. Par Hong Kong, 13. september 2014
location is very good. nice room

location is very good. room is decent. interior design is nice
9,3
It is highly recommended.
Nicholas S. Par Singapore, 13. september 2014
Very Satisfied

Staff, Cleanliness, View
9
Very pleasant stay, the hotel rooms at the highest level offer really nice view. Would like to compliment the staff friendliness, especially Rolland (I think that's his name). The hotel has a really pleasant smell in the lobby which is really welcoming after a long day out. Will recommend as it's very much value for money boutique hotel.
Soobin O. Gruppe South Korea, 12. september 2014
Not bad

Staff Performance
7,7
Not bad. Just the location of the hotel was a bit inconvenient. But it was clean and the staffs were hospitable.
Wan'er C. Par Singapore, 9. september 2014
Value for money

Low-cost, no-frills stay
8
Fantastic value for money
Siew Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 3. september 2014
Value for Money with good location

Location, Room Price & Good Room conditions
6,7
Overall is very good with reasonable service & room condition. Price is very reasonable as the location is convenient to walk to major shopping area
Weng S. Par Macau, 31. august 2014
Small but cozy

Room is small but bed is cozy. Location is central.
6
The location is value for money and affordable. The room is small but you hv everything you need. The bed is cozy but there is no socket in the bathroom and I have to dry my hair in the living room. Overall the hotel is fine but room is very small .
Kevin G. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 30. august 2014
Great value for the $$$$

Location, simplicity design, competitive price
7,7
The hotel offers great value for the relative budget price it's charging. Location is very convenient with 5-10 minutes walk from Times Square. Convenient store is close by. Hotel itself is simple modern designed with relatively spacious room. Great view from the room with standard necessities.
Graham W. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 29. august 2014
BOM- good in parts

Economical, for the location. Location good as it is near Central, though not quite walkable to Harbour Road, and further towards Causeway Bay than Wanchai. Friendly and efficient service.
7,3
Pretty good - the reception was bright and clean and staff were efficient, polite and friendly. There is no drop-off point for taxis though, except by stealing 10 seconds in the bus stop outside the front entrance. Conversely, it was often hard to find and hail a taxi - in the sweaty heat or rain as well! Rooms were spacious enough - the bed perhaps too wide for a single person, making it hard to move around; the desk chair was rather uncomfortable (plastic bucket type) as I had to work long hours on my pc while there. Bathroom good. Aircon too cold most of the time. And despite the thick sealed windows, found the noise from buses going thru their gears up and down all day and night, especially around 6am, woke me up or kept me awake. Typical HK, not their fault, really, but it's a fact of cramped HK life! Also, when I needed peace and quiet, I heard loud drilling going on across the road most days most of the day. Again, not good for headaches or business phone calls! Staff were helpful with finding a Post Office, and cleaning at flexible times. The need to swipe your room card to use the elevator, even when others were already in, was a bit of a bind. The restaurant (and no room service) might have helped if they had promoted it more, and avoided my having to go our hunting for expensive meals once or or twice. They didn't mention this until I inquired on about the 3rd day! Otherwise, everything worked, was basically clean and comfy, and overall it offers good value for the location.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt

Kundeanmeldelser - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B01