Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 98
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 3483
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3483)
Sorter efter:
Ola E. Rejsende alene Sweden, 17. november 2013
Bra, rent men inte prisvärt

Rent, ligger i ett intressant område, bra dusch
6,3
Bra fungerande hotell. Rent, snyggt och välkomnande men inte något märkvärdigt. Valde denna gången hotell för lägets skull, vilket igentligen är ganska onödigt i en stad som Hong Kong, med tunnelbana (MTR) förflyttar du dig snabbt och smidigt över hela Hong Kong för en liten peng. Enda minus med Hotellet var att jag fick vänta någon timme för incheckning för att få ett rum någorlunda högt upp, vilket nästan är ett måste för att slippa trafikljudet. Tjocka heltäckningsmattor på hotellrum är inte heller min grej, men den verkade hyffsat ren. Hur som helst provar jag ett annat hotell i denna fantastiska stad nästa gång, för 1500kr var det inte värt.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tommy H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 3. marts 2010
Butterfly On Morrison, Hong Kong

God beliggenhed, fornuftigt indrettet.
7,7
En positiv overraskelse. God beliggenhed og nem adgang til byens MRT (ca. 10 mins gang). Flink og meget hjælpsomt personale.Udover værelset tilbyder hotellet ikke meget. Der er ikke pool eller andre facilliteter. Der er en restaurant, som jeg dog ikke benyttede. Værelset var rent og pænt og i god stand. En negativ ting var dog elevator "klokken" som kunne høres på værelset, og derfor kunne være lidt generende tidligt om morgenen eller sent om aftenen. Absolut et hotel jeg vil vælge igen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wilfried V. Familie med ældre børn Belgium, 23. august 2015
Room looks nice but not very clean

Good for causeway bay shopping
7
We stayed for one night. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Unfortunately the rooms smelt not fresh. All in all a bit expensive for what you get. Moreover Agoda charged us more as long term users than it does to new users.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xiong C. Familie med små børn Australia, 16. august 2015
good location, very friendly staffs

friendly and helpful staff, convenient location, confortable beds
8
Overall it was very good, but I do have some suggession. The bathroom is very roomy compare to the very tiny bedroom area. It would be better if there are more hooks in the bathroom. I found the toilet wasn't cleaned properly on the day we arrived, but got better the next few days.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Keith C. Par Singapore, 10. august 2015
above average

Location, Cleanliness, Nice view of turf club
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kia E. Gruppe Singapore, 10. august 2015
Boutique hotel near Causeway Bay

Walking Distance to Causeway Bay,
6
I always stay at Butterfly chain whenever I go to HK . I have stayed at Butterfly on Morrison Boutique hotel previously , and quite satisfied. However, I realized their standard has dropped . (01) The house keeper didn't wash my cup. (02) I found layer of dust underneath the desk. (03) A few times, the main lobby and reception at ground floor was left empty with no one when I came back. (04) Although I had paid SGD50 more for a Twin Bedded room vs Double bedded room, I was surprised that double bedded room is much bigger than Twin Bedded Room. As such, dun waste money to pay for Twin bedded room. (05) Taxi can't stop in front of the hotel, so you need to walk a bit . The plus point was, the hotel provide free handy phone for us to use in HK that allowed us to make free phone call, free data to search for location. Overall, if the price is cheap I wont mind to stay .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janice T. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 9. august 2015
Great location, friendly staff, free smartphone

Free handy smartphone, helpful reception staff, convenient location in Causewaybay
7,7
Got an offer from agoda to pay a little extra to upgrade from deluxe to premium and am glad i went for it! Room was on the top floor (28/F) and relatively spacious for HK hotel standards & the price, great city/mountain view including the Happy Valley Racecourse. The only disappointment was that the room was very damp (and thus smelled a bit moldy) but I guess that is typical of HK hotels given the humid weather. Extremely happy with the free Handy smartphone, with free calls (comes with a number+extension to which your friends can reach you) and unlimited data. it was a lifesaver to be able to use Google Map to navigate around town! Staff at the reception were all very friendly and helpful. Street outside hotel main entrance is no parking all day, so if going by taxi, have it drop you off at the hotel next door (South Pacific Hotel). No breakfast at the hotel, but not an issue at all because so many local restaurants/HK-style cafes available within walking distance. Definitely recommend booking the bigger rooms on higher floors.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chris C. Par Singapore, 9. august 2015
Great stay

Location, cleanliness, service
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fong C. Rejsende alene Portugal, 9. august 2015
Nice hotel

Location, tidy, clean
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pauline J. Par Singapore, 7. august 2015
Friendly & helpful frontdesk staff

clean, comfortable, helpful frontdesk staff
7,7
Overall, a comfortable hotel to stay, just the location is slightly far from CausewayBay MTR. I must compliment the frontdesk staff - a gentlman was so kind & helpful, he help us to get our bags to the corner of the street and get us a taxi to the airport.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt

Kundeanmeldelser - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01