eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 98
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,8

baseret på 3326 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3326)
Sorter efter:
Ola E. Rejsende alene Sweden, 17. november 2013
Bra, rent men inte prisvärt

Rent, ligger i ett intressant område, bra dusch
6,3
Bra fungerande hotell. Rent, snyggt och välkomnande men inte något märkvärdigt. Valde denna gången hotell för lägets skull, vilket igentligen är ganska onödigt i en stad som Hong Kong, med tunnelbana (MTR) förflyttar du dig snabbt och smidigt över hela Hong Kong för en liten peng. Enda minus med Hotellet var att jag fick vänta någon timme för incheckning för att få ett rum någorlunda högt upp, vilket nästan är ett måste för att slippa trafikljudet. Tjocka heltäckningsmattor på hotellrum är inte heller min grej, men den verkade hyffsat ren. Hur som helst provar jag ett annat hotell i denna fantastiska stad nästa gång, för 1500kr var det inte värt.
Tommy H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 3. marts 2010
Butterfly On Morrison, Hong Kong

God beliggenhed, fornuftigt indrettet.
7,7
En positiv overraskelse. God beliggenhed og nem adgang til byens MRT (ca. 10 mins gang). Flink og meget hjælpsomt personale.Udover værelset tilbyder hotellet ikke meget. Der er ikke pool eller andre facilliteter. Der er en restaurant, som jeg dog ikke benyttede. Værelset var rent og pænt og i god stand. En negativ ting var dog elevator "klokken" som kunne høres på værelset, og derfor kunne være lidt generende tidligt om morgenen eller sent om aftenen. Absolut et hotel jeg vil vælge igen.
Ridzuan A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. marts 2015
worth it and really convenience

its strategic location with friendly and helpful staff really adding our holidays value. The modern concept of its room lay out with complete accessories in our room gave a value for our trip.
8,7
Feel like my sweet home with friendly and helpful staff. Well done!
Woo S. Par Singapore, 16. marts 2015
Handyphone, i like!

handy phone, 5-min brisk walk from causeway bay station, good shopping nearby
7,7
This is my 10th trip and I am glad that I chose to stay in this hotel. Unlike TST, shops on HK island, esp Causeway Bay area, open till very late. There are shops like Forever 21 that open past midnight so it was good that I, a shopaholic, stayed at Butterfly. The room was clean and comfy enough though I thought the air con was too cold, no matter how I adjusted the temperature. The hotel provides a handy phone. I thought it is fantastic for someone like me who needs to be on my phone a lot. I could make local calls and use it as a hotspot for my personal handphone. It is now my current choice of hotel to stay in HK. 💟
Allan Y. Familie med små børn Singapore, 16. marts 2015
Hong Kong

Location, near to time square, at Hong Kong island
6
Nil
Joseph T. Rejsende alene Philippines, 15. marts 2015
Smoke pit

Bed shower and staff
5,7
Horrible first night. I was put in a smoking room! When i asked for a transfer, they said the hotel was fully booked. But i did not ask for a smoking room.
Yasmeen F. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 12. marts 2015
A good place to stay

The best three things were the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the place and the location of the hotel.
9
The hotel was really nice and clean although the room was abit small the bed was big enough to fit 3 people. The staffs were nice and polite and would answer all my questions in a nice manner and wasn't upset that I asked a lot of questions. The phone that they provided was really helpful in helping us find halal foods in Hong Kong and also to use as a hotspot for my phone. Also it was quite near to the Islamic centre masjid and canteen and there was a halal pizza place opposite the hotel which was a plus point as we are Muslims and it made finding food easier. All in all I would come back to stay in this hotel when I visit hongkong again.
Wai L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 11. marts 2015
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

good location
5,3
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
Diana N. Rejsende alene Singapore, 9. marts 2015
Nice boutique hotel!

design, location, free wifi
8,3
Like the Butterfly on Morrison Hotel. About 5 to 8 minutes walk to the Causeway Bay MTR. Interesting route if you cut through their local wet market to take in the sights. Times Square, Lane Crawford are linked to the MTR so makes it even easier for shoppers. Another 5min walk and you get Hysan Place and SOGO. Find that it is a good alternative to TST shopping belt. Hotel proper- same as previous comment: spend a little more on the bigger units and the high floors are very pleasant. Excellent views and had great nights' sleep. Cannot fault room although could smell smoke at times but staff (thanks Ronald!) very kindly swopped rooms as I'm allergic to smoke. It is certainly value for money and will go back or try their other sister hotels in Hong Kong. Recommended!
Irwin S. Par Australia, 5. marts 2015
Comfort review

Vocation
6
The beds are so hard my wife could not sleep on them.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt

Kundeanmeldelser - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C07