eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 122
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 5036 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (5036)
Sorter efter:
Lene N. Par Denmark, 17. maj 2010
Godt hotel i Hong Kong

Beliggenheden er super i forhold til shopping og muligheden for at gå til havnen. Meget venligt personale og god service.
8,3
Generelt havde vi et rigtig godt ophold på hotellet og var meget begejstret for deres service, beliggenhed og venlighed i forhold til prisen. Jeg vil til enhver tid anbefale det til andre. Restauranten nedenfor er Italiensk og har en super service til rigtig gode priser. Deres frokost tilbud er virkelig godt.ca. 65 kr for 3 rigtig fine retter.
Mark G. Par Ireland, 10. april 2010
God beliggenhed

God beliggenhed i TST taet paa mange restauranter, butikker og transportmuligheder Moderne vaerelser God service Gratis internet i receptionen
7,3
Vi boede paa Butterfly on Pratt i en uge i starten af april maaned, og vi har vaeret meget glade for at bo der. Vaerelset var ret billigt, saa vi syntes, vi fik meget for pengene, da vaerelset var dejligt moderne, og servicen var i top.
Ginger M. Par Philippines, 29. september 2014
Butterfly

Pillows, refrigerator, microwave
6
It was awesome.
Chi N. Par Australia, 27. september 2014
Great location

Location, room size, friendly staff
8,3
Stayed for 6 nights in the Deluxe bedroom. If possible, should upgrade to this room type as it is quite spacious by Hong Kong standard and will easily fit 2 large suitcases. Upon checking in, the double bed was too small so we asked for twin beds the next night and the staff happily obliged. Albeit basic and getting old (stains on linen, scratches on walls, shower head made a screeching noise, ect), hotel room and facilities were perfect for our needs. Food was abundant in close proximity and the location was superb. The staff was friendly too and spoke good English. I should also mention that the hotel is walking distance to both Tsim Sha Tsui and East Tsim Sha Tsui stations, as well as the free airport express shuttle bus stop. China ferry terminal for Macau is about 15 mins walk away. I would recommend this hotel for location and value for money (since Hong Kong hotels are quite expensive), and would not hesitate to stay here again.
Sebastien M. Forretningsrejsende France, 27. september 2014
very good deal

locaiton, clean, location
7
for business stay in TST, it is a very good deal. Thou the hotel has no feed g=facility, no BF, you can find all very near. Rooms are small but ok for HK, and the price is good. Very good value for the overall hotel.
Jean-Michel B. Forretningsrejsende Switzerland, 25. september 2014
nice location

location,quite new hotel with Friendly staff
8,3
Location is really a perfect in centre Kowloon Hotel quite new with nice furniture and good wifi access Definitely a good value
Gunawan S. Par Indonesia, 24. september 2014
great hotel with good location

location, clean room, and staff perfomance
7,7
nice, the staffs were very helpfull. Great location near MTR station, easy to get food
Wilfredo J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 21. september 2014
Best stay everytime...

Location.. Location... Location...
10
Best always ever... Loved the rooms specially all the featureS... Only hotel with microwave oven at a cheap price...
Soh K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. september 2014
Location

Strategic location, close to mrt station, excellent staff performance
8
Jeffrey B. Par Philippines, 16. september 2014
Butterfly on Prat offers good value

winning location, simple yet sufficient facilities, comfortable
8,3
This wasn't our first time here. The location really is a winner. Main thoroughfare Nathan Road is very near. MTR stations galore. All sorts of shopping and eating are just around the many corners. Butterfly on Prat offers pretty good value for a basic, no-frills stay in the Kowloon side of Hong Kong. We were actually surprised the room we got was spacious. It was a good stay, and if we happen to be going this side of HK next time, we wouldn't mind booking here once again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A06