Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 6166 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (6166)
Sortér efter:
Lene N. Par Denmark, 17. maj 2010
Godt hotel i Hong Kong

Beliggenheden er super i forhold til shopping og muligheden for at gå til havnen. Meget venligt personale og god service.
8,3
Generelt havde vi et rigtig godt ophold på hotellet og var meget begejstret for deres service, beliggenhed og venlighed i forhold til prisen. Jeg vil til enhver tid anbefale det til andre. Restauranten nedenfor er Italiensk og har en super service til rigtig gode priser. Deres frokost tilbud er virkelig godt.ca. 65 kr for 3 rigtig fine retter.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark G. Par Ireland, 10. april 2010
God beliggenhed

God beliggenhed i TST taet paa mange restauranter, butikker og transportmuligheder Moderne vaerelser God service Gratis internet i receptionen
7,3
Vi boede paa Butterfly on Pratt i en uge i starten af april maaned, og vi har vaeret meget glade for at bo der. Vaerelset var ret billigt, saa vi syntes, vi fik meget for pengene, da vaerelset var dejligt moderne, og servicen var i top.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zenia M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 31. januar 2016
Enjoyed our stay here

The staff is nice, the room is clean and the bed was comfortable, location is great
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lisa Y. Rejsende alene Canada, 30. januar 2016
So glad my friend recommended Butterfly on Prat!

Location, price, room
9
My pal recommended the Butterfly hotel chain, and I stayed at the Butterfly on Prat for my first trip to Hong Kong. Absolutely no regrets - located right in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui with all the room amenities you need - room is clean and looks just like the photos. Comfy bed, lots of hot water/water pressure for shower, good wifi, mini fridge and microwave, and free handy phone you can use! You can also get a portable phone charger, a selfie stick, and other portable gadgets from the very friendly staff. Will stay here again when back in HK. Great value for money!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Evan Q. Par United States of America, 25. januar 2016
Very helpful hotel staffs, clean rooms

Sincerely friendly staffs, excellent location, clean room
8,7
We are satisfied with hotel staffs, clean hotel and excellent location, but the following issues needs to improve. 1/ Top floor guest can hear loud noise from the rooftop fan (needs publication ) 2/ The doors need to install seal strips to reduce loud banging sound when hotel gust closed their doors. 3/ Bathroom needs to install exhausted fan, due to sensitive fire alarm can easily set off by steam from hot water shower. 4/ Hotel lobby is extremely small I was wondering how they can passed the fire exit regulation, the front door is smaller than my house front door???
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sarah F. Par New Zealand, 22. januar 2016
Faultless

Staff, quality of hotel and location
9,7
We absolutely loved our stay at Butterfly On Prat. There is nothing we would recommend to change or improve. Thank-you for the complimentary room upgrade. Even without the upgrade our rating would remain as 'excellent'.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marvin Q. Par Philippines, 21. januar 2016
Definitely coming back.

Location, Price, Comfort
7,7
Our stay was great. Definitely coming back.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Antonio M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. januar 2016
Simple but neat

Cleanliness, friendly staff, spacious room
9,3
Relaxing and steady
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ariane A. Par Philippines, 19. januar 2016
Super happy! Highly recommend it.

Great location, Awesome freebies, Nice staff, Fantastic room
9
I absolutely loved our stay here. Check-in was fast. The room is just the right size with everything you need right there. Loved the free Handy smartphone with free data and local calls. It was very handy indeed. I also loved the iHome phone dock by the bedside table. I can charge and play (bluetooth) music on it! Bed was comfy. Fridge, microwave oven, water heater. The staff was awesome too. They were very friendly and armed with good info for tourists. They even allowed us to extend checkout to (1pm) for free. You can also leave your stuff at the concierge after checkout. Though no resto or breakfast at the hotel, there are plenty of restos and fastfoods just below the hotel. MTR is also just a 5-min walk. BONUS: They can even lend you other knick-knacks like selfie-sticks, powerbanks, etc for free. Haha! Amazing! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. Would love to stay again here next time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kimmo K. Par Finland, 18. januar 2016
Nice hotel with good location and free smartphone

Nice feeling, location and handy phone
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07