eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 122
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 5007 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (5007)
Sorter efter:
Lene N. Par Denmark, 17. maj 2010
Godt hotel i Hong Kong

Beliggenheden er super i forhold til shopping og muligheden for at gå til havnen. Meget venligt personale og god service.
8,3
Generelt havde vi et rigtig godt ophold på hotellet og var meget begejstret for deres service, beliggenhed og venlighed i forhold til prisen. Jeg vil til enhver tid anbefale det til andre. Restauranten nedenfor er Italiensk og har en super service til rigtig gode priser. Deres frokost tilbud er virkelig godt.ca. 65 kr for 3 rigtig fine retter.
Mark G. Par Ireland, 10. april 2010
God beliggenhed

God beliggenhed i TST taet paa mange restauranter, butikker og transportmuligheder Moderne vaerelser God service Gratis internet i receptionen
7,3
Vi boede paa Butterfly on Pratt i en uge i starten af april maaned, og vi har vaeret meget glade for at bo der. Vaerelset var ret billigt, saa vi syntes, vi fik meget for pengene, da vaerelset var dejligt moderne, og servicen var i top.
Jeffrey B. Par Philippines, 16. september 2014
Butterfly on Prat offers good value

winning location, simple yet sufficient facilities, comfortable
8,3
This wasn't our first time here. The location really is a winner. Main thoroughfare Nathan Road is very near. MTR stations galore. All sorts of shopping and eating are just around the many corners. Butterfly on Prat offers pretty good value for a basic, no-frills stay in the Kowloon side of Hong Kong. We were actually surprised the room we got was spacious. It was a good stay, and if we happen to be going this side of HK next time, we wouldn't mind booking here once again.
Sitas M. Gruppe Thailand, 15. september 2014
A good choice in great location

Spacious room, good condition, fancy shower head
8
Overall, the room is nicely design and in good, new condition. The room and the bathroom were spacious and good for 3 people to share room. However, the beds (2 x queen size bed) are a little bit small for 2 adult persons to share a bed. While overall, the hotel was new and clean, we noticed some dust particles floating in the air. The positive side is the great location - Prat Avenue in Tsim Sha Sui at a short distance walk away from Nathan road and the MTR station, a comfortable distance walk from the wharf. The staff are quite friendly and attentive to our request. The negative side: hotel has no lobby, hotel did not provide 3 sets of towel as we requested but only 2 and we had to ask twice to get it.
Shu M. Gruppe Singapore, 14. september 2014
Attentive room keeping service

Location, space, room keeping service
9
Strategic location, not just cos it's walking distance from the TST MTR but also the galore of awesome food and shopping options nearby. If you love to visit museums, the HK historical museum and science museum is a 10 minute walk away. Buses are also available to bring you to places like Stanley and the ferry terminal (to macau, zhuhai etc). It is not the cheapest hotel option available but definitely value-for-money given the space (spacious by HK standards), cleanliness and service. I am impressed by the room keeping service, as the staff did not merely reset the room layout to the default hotel standard, but took notice of our preference of how we place the items and merely cleaned and neatened it up. Book early to take advantage of the early savers promotion and you will definitely not be disappointed.
Cherie C. Gruppe Singapore, 14. september 2014
Great!

Staff, location, location
8
Romwell R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 13. september 2014
One of the best in TST

Very clean, good beds, location
9,3
We were upgraded to premier room! The room was so spacious, 2 double beds & a couch. Very very clean rooms too.
Tan C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 13. september 2014
Great hotel with good deal

great location , value for money , easy access
9,3
Siew M. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 13. september 2014
Excellent Hotel in the heart of town

Staff were very accommodating
8
Could not ask for more
Herman H. Par Indonesia, 13. september 2014
best place

location, clean, friendly staff
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C07