Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Reception Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 122
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

fra 5685
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (5685)
Sorter efter:
Lene N. Par Denmark, 17. maj 2010
Godt hotel i Hong Kong

Beliggenheden er super i forhold til shopping og muligheden for at gå til havnen. Meget venligt personale og god service.
8,3
Generelt havde vi et rigtig godt ophold på hotellet og var meget begejstret for deres service, beliggenhed og venlighed i forhold til prisen. Jeg vil til enhver tid anbefale det til andre. Restauranten nedenfor er Italiensk og har en super service til rigtig gode priser. Deres frokost tilbud er virkelig godt.ca. 65 kr for 3 rigtig fine retter.
Mark G. Par Ireland, 10. april 2010
God beliggenhed

God beliggenhed i TST taet paa mange restauranter, butikker og transportmuligheder Moderne vaerelser God service Gratis internet i receptionen
7,3
Vi boede paa Butterfly on Pratt i en uge i starten af april maaned, og vi har vaeret meget glade for at bo der. Vaerelset var ret billigt, saa vi syntes, vi fik meget for pengene, da vaerelset var dejligt moderne, og servicen var i top.
Sumet J. Par Thailand, 1. juli 2015
Lovely hotel

Good Location, Nice room and Friendly Staffs,
9,3
Trung N. Par Vietnam, 27. juni 2015
Great

Great location
7,3
Swee S. Par Malaysia, 27. juni 2015
My first HK trip

Location is good and the room is big. MTR station just few minutes walking distance.
7,3
Overall experience is good. The only dissatisfaction is the smelly pillow case but luckily they give 4 pillows, 2 pillow cases are smelly.
Boon C. Par Malaysia, 26. juni 2015
good location, clean and friendly hotel

location, comfort and friendly
9,3
This was the second time we stayed in Prat. We were given an upgrade to the signature room for Free. Thanks to Prat. The hotel is conveniently accessed by the airport bus, public buses and the MTR within 5 minutes walking distance. Hotel lobby is a bit small but clean and staffs are friendly. Room are spacious, comfortable and clean. A handy mobile phone was provided with hot spot function which was very convenient without extra charge. We will certainly come back again. Again, Thanks to Prat.
Allan T. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 26. juni 2015
Great Staffs & Great Service!

Courteous staffs, very good management team and strategic hotel location
8,7
I have stayed at Butterfly On Prat for almost all my stays in Hong Kong the last 6 years. I can say their service has been very consistent. The addition of features like the provision of free smart phone with free local calls and wifi during your entire stay has been very helpful to hotel guests. With courteous and service-oriented staffs willing to help anytime to make hotel guests feel comfortable, with a great management team making sure that they deliver consistent service everytime and anytime to all their hotel guests and with the hotel's convenient location, what more can a hotel guest ask for? That's why the last 3 years, I have only stayed at Butterfly On Prat during my 4-5 times yearly visit to Hong Kong. To the entire Butterfly On Prat management team- keep up the great work!
Lian L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 25. juni 2015
clean room wif nice food n great location

Clean , friendly staff , great location wif really nice food around the corner. Walking dist to MTR
9,7
Great
Guan S. Par Singapore, 25. juni 2015
Disappointing

Good service
3,7
1.Location: Nothing much to rave about. Not much shopping unless you only shop for luxury stuff. Some small eateries around and 1 McDonalds. 2. Bath towels with a few black spots on 1st and 2nd day. Hubby had a torn towel on 2nd day. Noticed alot of dust after we closed the door. Carpet felt 'sandy'.'Hug Me, I'm clean' red pillow had a smell. Wife's pillow covers had a smell. 3. Noisy: Our room is just located above the pub/ discothèque. They started to play loud music when its 12am until around 2-3am. Could hardly get to sleep. Could hear laughter around 12+am, either from the streets or from other rooms. 25th June, early morning renovation works being carried outside our window. And then the vacuuming joined. Kept hearing occasional rolling sounds from the ceiling.
Mei Y. Par Singapore, 24. juni 2015
Location and cleanliness.

Location, cleanliness & convenience.
8,7
Had a great 4 day 3 night stay. Not my first time in HK, but first time at Butterfly on Prat. Location was very good, about 5min walk to TST MTR station. Many food outlets conveniently just below the hotel. Hotel staff were also friendly & helpful. Was given a room on the top floor and it was clean & big. Price was a bit steep though but for the location and convenience, not much complaints about it. Will probably try out the other hotels under the Butterfly Group the next time round.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01