eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 122
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 4895 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (4895)
Sorter efter:
Lene N. Par Denmark, 17. maj 2010
Godt hotel i Hong Kong

Beliggenheden er super i forhold til shopping og muligheden for at gå til havnen. Meget venligt personale og god service.
8,3
Generelt havde vi et rigtig godt ophold på hotellet og var meget begejstret for deres service, beliggenhed og venlighed i forhold til prisen. Jeg vil til enhver tid anbefale det til andre. Restauranten nedenfor er Italiensk og har en super service til rigtig gode priser. Deres frokost tilbud er virkelig godt.ca. 65 kr for 3 rigtig fine retter.
Mark G. Par Ireland, 10. april 2010
God beliggenhed

God beliggenhed i TST taet paa mange restauranter, butikker og transportmuligheder Moderne vaerelser God service Gratis internet i receptionen
7,3
Vi boede paa Butterfly on Pratt i en uge i starten af april maaned, og vi har vaeret meget glade for at bo der. Vaerelset var ret billigt, saa vi syntes, vi fik meget for pengene, da vaerelset var dejligt moderne, og servicen var i top.
Chih M. Par Singapore, 17. august 2014
Clean, Comfortable & Pleasant Stay

Clean, quiet, easily accessible
8,7
First time stay at Prat. Found the hotel to be everything I hope it would be for a pleasant stay. The room is clean, cosy & surrounding was quiet with many affordable dining options nearby. Location is also easily accessible to MTR.
Sirintra C. Gruppe Thailand, 17. august 2014
Good location

Good location. Check in and check out service are fast. New and modern room with very nice shower.
7
Good location, just a few minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui station and the shopping area. Many restaurant around the hotel. Don't need to worry about going hungry. New and modern room. Very nice shower. Recommend for single traveller or a couple.
Pearlie M. Par Philippines, 16. august 2014
Small room

Location, location, location
4,3
TV was defective and it took them a while before they fixed it. Room was very small. I don't think I'll go back to this hotel since there are other options around the area.
Stanley H. Par Singapore, 15. august 2014
good hotel

location, clean, new
10
very nice stay, good central location in TST, new hotel and room
Tuan K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. august 2014
Good location

Good location and nice restaurants.
4,7
Staff not attentive and does not provide sense of welcome.
Daniel P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. august 2014
Fantastic

Very clean room, good location, value for money
9
Overall, it was great. Room was clean, staff are so accommodating, location is very near the shopping areas and public transport service. One thing that made me disappointed was the manner the staff handled my luggage. It got damaged when this was delivered to my room. I took care of it from airport to hotel and could have been better if this was treated with utmost care.
Sylvia A. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 12. august 2014
value for money

this is my first time stayin at this hotel.Because i read the review about this hotel are diffferent with the others who also the same price loke BOP. and it is true. i really enjoyin stay at here.
9,7
Location, value for money, clean and definetely i will cone back
Ariel L. Par Singapore, 11. august 2014
Good location at reasonable price

Location, room was at reasonable size, polite staff
7,7
Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Room was constantly kept clean and neat, and because we stayed for 4 nights, the staff suggested we stayed on a high floor to minimise the noise from the streets. It has a good location to food and 3 mins walk to the TST MTR. Walls are quite thin, so you can definitely hear people walking along the corridors and chatting if they walk past your room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C03