Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Reception Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 132
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 2548
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (2548)
Sorter efter:
Kartika P. Par Indonesia, 28. juli 2015
Nice!

friendly staff, hotel location, wifi
6,7
For us are nice for staying here.. hotel location near MTR, surrounding lots of restaurant, the most we like that each room provide hand-phone that we can carry out from hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kartika P. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 28. juli 2015
Not bad

free wifi, free hand-phone, near mtr
5,3
If you thinking for stay 3 peoples (2 adults & 1 older children) in 1 room, think again, cause beds are small. Our two single beds are very small. We already pick executive type of room for bigger room and we thought also bigger bed but we r wrong. Bigger room it is but NOT bigger bed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kok S. Gruppe Singapore, 25. juli 2015
Happy Stay

Good location. Good food around and easy to travel around via MTR
2,7
Happy with the services and room expect that I was expecting 2 Single bed instead of a queen sizes bed. Having to pay for the upgrade to 2 single beds. Everything else was good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cynthia O. Par Singapore, 24. juli 2015
Reasonably Good

Location is good, very near to mtr. Room is clean, bed is good and design is modern n new. Lots of restuarants around.
6,7
This is my 2nd time in this hotel. Location is super near mtr, 3mins walk. Room is clean and design is modern. Slightly expensive considered there's no facilities in the hotel. Lots of restuarants around,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wing H. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 22. juli 2015
freindly staff, good location

The location is very conveniient. Friendly and attentive staff. Free smart phone provided by the hotel is a plus.
8
The location is very convenient, near to mrt, tram and bus stations. Lots of restaurants around. The staff are very friendly and attentive. They provided a free smartphone for mobile internet and making local calls which is very useful. Room is small but very clean. The air conditioning is not cold. I have reported this to the front desk and they fixed it right away but still it is not cold enough in this hot weather.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Randy A. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 22. juli 2015
Excellent Staff, Hotel and Location

Friendly Professional Staff, MRT Close, Beautiful Rooms
10
My stay was really great at this hotel. I could not ask for more. The staff went over and above to tend to any questions I had and were incredibly friendly and helpful. A full 5 star service. The location was great and came in handy during the rain as the mrt stop was just a quick walk away. A great coffee shop nearly next door and beautiful rooms with amazing beds make this a perfect hotel. I will definitely be staying here again when I return to Hong Kong
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 13. juli 2015
Great hotel

Good location, value for money, clean
7,7
Got my room upgraded for the second stay there and the staff were very polite and helpful. 2 mins walk to MTR and eateries are around. Definitely will come back again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuen C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 8. juli 2015
Reasonable stay

Location
8
Good location and reasonably priced.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alan L. Par Malaysia, 7. juli 2015
Clean and Comfortable

Cleanliness, Staff Politeness, Proximity to MTR station
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chien H. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 6. juli 2015
Unexpected SMALL ROOM

The location is really convenient, super close to theMTR
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - IndgangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06